Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in George Town

  • Prayer times in George Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 05:32 06:45 12:38 15:59 18:31 19:40
Thu 2 Mar 05:31 06:44 12:38 15:59 18:32 19:40
Fri 3 Mar 05:31 06:43 12:37 15:59 18:32 19:40
Sat 4 Mar 05:30 06:42 12:37 15:59 18:32 19:40
Sun 5 Mar 05:29 06:42 12:37 15:59 18:33 19:41
Mon 6 Mar 05:28 06:41 12:37 15:59 18:33 19:41
Tue 7 Mar 05:28 06:40 12:37 15:59 18:33 19:41
Wed 8 Mar 05:27 06:39 12:36 15:59 18:33 19:42
Thu 9 Mar 05:26 06:38 12:36 15:59 18:34 19:42
Fri 10 Mar 05:25 06:38 12:36 15:59 18:34 19:42
Sat 11 Mar 05:24 06:37 12:36 15:59 18:34 19:42
Sun 12 Mar 05:24 06:36 12:35 15:58 18:35 19:43
Mon 13 Mar 05:23 06:35 12:35 15:58 18:35 19:43
Tue 14 Mar 05:22 06:34 12:35 15:58 18:35 19:43
Wed 15 Mar 05:21 06:33 12:34 15:58 18:35 19:44
Thu 16 Mar 05:20 06:33 12:34 15:58 18:36 19:44
Fri 17 Mar 05:19 06:32 12:34 15:57 18:36 19:44
Sat 18 Mar 05:19 06:31 12:34 15:57 18:36 19:44
Sun 19 Mar 05:18 06:30 12:33 15:57 18:37 19:45
Mon 20 Mar 05:17 06:29 12:33 15:57 18:37 19:45
Tue 21 Mar 05:16 06:28 12:33 15:56 18:37 19:45
Wed 22 Mar 05:15 06:28 12:32 15:56 18:37 19:46
Thu 23 Mar 05:14 06:27 12:32 15:56 18:38 19:46
Fri 24 Mar 05:13 06:26 12:32 15:55 18:38 19:46
Sat 25 Mar 05:12 06:25 12:32 15:55 18:38 19:46
Sun 26 Mar 05:11 06:24 12:31 15:55 18:38 19:47
Mon 27 Mar 05:11 06:23 12:31 15:54 18:39 19:47
Tue 28 Mar 05:10 06:22 12:31 15:54 18:39 19:47
Wed 29 Mar 05:09 06:22 12:30 15:54 18:39 19:48
Thu 30 Mar 05:08 06:21 12:30 15:53 18:39 19:48
Fri 31 Mar 05:07 06:20 12:30 15:53 18:40 19:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: