Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Chamchamāl

  • Prayer times in Chamchamāl

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 03:22 05:04 11:58 15:42 18:51 20:21
Wed 2 May 03:20 05:03 11:58 15:43 18:52 20:23
Thu 3 May 03:19 05:02 11:58 15:43 18:53 20:24
Fri 4 May 03:18 05:01 11:57 15:43 18:54 20:25
Sat 5 May 03:16 05:00 11:57 15:43 18:55 20:26
Sun 6 May 03:15 04:59 11:57 15:43 18:56 20:27
Mon 7 May 03:13 04:58 11:57 15:43 18:56 20:29
Tue 8 May 03:12 04:57 11:57 15:43 18:57 20:30
Wed 9 May 03:11 04:56 11:57 15:43 18:58 20:31
Thu 10 May 03:09 04:55 11:57 15:43 18:59 20:32
Fri 11 May 03:08 04:54 11:57 15:44 19:00 20:33
Sat 12 May 03:07 04:53 11:57 15:44 19:01 20:35
Sun 13 May 03:05 04:53 11:57 15:44 19:01 20:36
Mon 14 May 03:04 04:52 11:57 15:44 19:02 20:37
Tue 15 May 03:03 04:51 11:57 15:44 19:03 20:38
Wed 16 May 03:02 04:50 11:57 15:44 19:04 20:39
Thu 17 May 03:00 04:49 11:57 15:44 19:05 20:40
Fri 18 May 02:59 04:49 11:57 15:45 19:05 20:42
Sat 19 May 02:58 04:48 11:57 15:45 19:06 20:43
Sun 20 May 02:57 04:47 11:57 15:45 19:07 20:44
Mon 21 May 02:56 04:47 11:57 15:45 19:08 20:45
Tue 22 May 02:55 04:46 11:57 15:45 19:09 20:46
Wed 23 May 02:54 04:46 11:57 15:45 19:09 20:47
Thu 24 May 02:53 04:45 11:58 15:45 19:10 20:48
Fri 25 May 02:52 04:44 11:58 15:46 19:11 20:49
Sat 26 May 02:51 04:44 11:58 15:46 19:12 20:50
Sun 27 May 02:50 04:43 11:58 15:46 19:12 20:51
Mon 28 May 02:49 04:43 11:58 15:46 19:13 20:52
Tue 29 May 02:49 04:43 11:58 15:46 19:14 20:53
Wed 30 May 02:48 04:42 11:58 15:47 19:14 20:54
Thu 31 May 02:47 04:42 11:58 15:47 19:15 20:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: