Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Chinnamanūr

  • Prayer times in Chinnamanūr

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:50 06:01 12:18 15:32 18:35 19:45
Wed 2 May 04:50 06:00 12:17 15:32 18:35 19:45
Thu 3 May 04:49 06:00 12:17 15:32 18:35 19:45
Fri 4 May 04:49 06:00 12:17 15:33 18:35 19:46
Sat 5 May 04:48 05:59 12:17 15:33 18:35 19:46
Sun 6 May 04:48 05:59 12:17 15:34 18:35 19:46
Mon 7 May 04:48 05:59 12:17 15:34 18:35 19:46
Tue 8 May 04:47 05:58 12:17 15:35 18:36 19:47
Wed 9 May 04:47 05:58 12:17 15:35 18:36 19:47
Thu 10 May 04:46 05:58 12:17 15:35 18:36 19:47
Fri 11 May 04:46 05:58 12:17 15:36 18:36 19:48
Sat 12 May 04:46 05:57 12:17 15:36 18:36 19:48
Sun 13 May 04:45 05:57 12:17 15:37 18:36 19:48
Mon 14 May 04:45 05:57 12:17 15:37 18:37 19:49
Tue 15 May 04:45 05:57 12:17 15:37 18:37 19:49
Wed 16 May 04:44 05:57 12:17 15:38 18:37 19:49
Thu 17 May 04:44 05:56 12:17 15:38 18:37 19:50
Fri 18 May 04:44 05:56 12:17 15:38 18:38 19:50
Sat 19 May 04:44 05:56 12:17 15:39 18:38 19:50
Sun 20 May 04:43 05:56 12:17 15:39 18:38 19:51
Mon 21 May 04:43 05:56 12:17 15:40 18:38 19:51
Tue 22 May 04:43 05:56 12:17 15:40 18:38 19:51
Wed 23 May 04:43 05:56 12:17 15:40 18:39 19:52
Thu 24 May 04:43 05:56 12:17 15:41 18:39 19:52
Fri 25 May 04:42 05:56 12:17 15:41 18:39 19:52
Sat 26 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:41 18:39 19:53
Sun 27 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:42 18:40 19:53
Mon 28 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:42 18:40 19:53
Tue 29 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:43 18:40 19:54
Wed 30 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:43 18:40 19:54
Thu 31 May 04:42 05:56 12:18 15:43 18:41 19:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: