Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Christchurch

  • Prayer times in Christchurch

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 03:30 05:43 13:18 17:23 20:54 22:57
Fri 2 Dec 03:29 05:42 13:19 17:23 20:55 22:59
Sat 3 Dec 03:28 05:42 13:19 17:24 20:56 23:00
Sun 4 Dec 03:27 05:42 13:20 17:24 20:57 23:02
Mon 5 Dec 03:26 05:42 13:20 17:25 20:59 23:03
Tue 6 Dec 03:25 05:41 13:20 17:26 21:00 23:05
Wed 7 Dec 03:25 05:41 13:21 17:26 21:01 23:06
Thu 8 Dec 03:24 05:41 13:21 17:27 21:01 23:08
Fri 9 Dec 03:23 05:41 13:22 17:27 21:02 23:09
Sat 10 Dec 03:23 05:41 13:22 17:28 21:03 23:11
Sun 11 Dec 03:22 05:41 13:23 17:28 21:04 23:12
Mon 12 Dec 03:22 05:41 13:23 17:29 21:05 23:13
Tue 13 Dec 03:22 05:41 13:24 17:30 21:06 23:14
Wed 14 Dec 03:22 05:42 13:24 17:30 21:07 23:15
Thu 15 Dec 03:21 05:42 13:25 17:31 21:07 23:16
Fri 16 Dec 03:21 05:42 13:25 17:31 21:08 23:17
Sat 17 Dec 03:22 05:42 13:26 17:32 21:09 23:18
Sun 18 Dec 03:22 05:43 13:26 17:32 21:09 23:19
Mon 19 Dec 03:22 05:43 13:27 17:33 21:10 23:20
Tue 20 Dec 03:22 05:43 13:27 17:33 21:11 23:20
Wed 21 Dec 03:23 05:44 13:28 17:34 21:11 23:21
Thu 22 Dec 03:23 05:44 13:28 17:34 21:12 23:21
Fri 23 Dec 03:24 05:45 13:29 17:35 21:12 23:22
Sat 24 Dec 03:24 05:45 13:29 17:35 21:13 23:22
Sun 25 Dec 03:25 05:46 13:30 17:36 21:13 23:22
Mon 26 Dec 03:26 05:47 13:30 17:36 21:13 23:23
Tue 27 Dec 03:27 05:47 13:30 17:37 21:14 23:23
Wed 28 Dec 03:28 05:48 13:31 17:37 21:14 23:23
Thu 29 Dec 03:29 05:49 13:31 17:37 21:14 23:23
Fri 30 Dec 03:30 05:50 13:32 17:38 21:14 23:23
Sat 31 Dec 03:31 05:51 13:32 17:38 21:14 23:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: