Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Christchurch

  • Prayer times in Christchurch

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 06:04 07:42 12:36 15:07 17:30 19:02
Wed 2 Aug 06:03 07:41 12:36 15:08 17:31 19:03
Thu 3 Aug 06:02 07:40 12:36 15:09 17:32 19:04
Fri 4 Aug 06:01 07:38 12:36 15:10 17:33 19:05
Sat 5 Aug 06:00 07:37 12:36 15:10 17:34 19:06
Sun 6 Aug 05:59 07:36 12:35 15:11 17:35 19:07
Mon 7 Aug 05:57 07:35 12:35 15:12 17:36 19:08
Tue 8 Aug 05:56 07:33 12:35 15:13 17:37 19:08
Wed 9 Aug 05:55 07:32 12:35 15:14 17:38 19:09
Thu 10 Aug 05:54 07:31 12:35 15:15 17:39 19:10
Fri 11 Aug 05:53 07:29 12:35 15:15 17:40 19:11
Sat 12 Aug 05:51 07:28 12:35 15:16 17:41 19:12
Sun 13 Aug 05:50 07:26 12:34 15:17 17:42 19:13
Mon 14 Aug 05:49 07:25 12:34 15:18 17:44 19:14
Tue 15 Aug 05:47 07:23 12:34 15:19 17:45 19:15
Wed 16 Aug 05:46 07:22 12:34 15:20 17:46 19:16
Thu 17 Aug 05:45 07:20 12:34 15:20 17:47 19:17
Fri 18 Aug 05:43 07:19 12:33 15:21 17:48 19:18
Sat 19 Aug 05:42 07:17 12:33 15:22 17:49 19:19
Sun 20 Aug 05:40 07:16 12:33 15:23 17:50 19:20
Mon 21 Aug 05:39 07:14 12:33 15:24 17:51 19:21
Tue 22 Aug 05:38 07:13 12:32 15:24 17:52 19:22
Wed 23 Aug 05:36 07:11 12:32 15:25 17:53 19:23
Thu 24 Aug 05:35 07:09 12:32 15:26 17:54 19:24
Fri 25 Aug 05:33 07:08 12:32 15:27 17:56 19:25
Sat 26 Aug 05:31 07:06 12:31 15:27 17:57 19:26
Sun 27 Aug 05:30 07:04 12:31 15:28 17:58 19:27
Mon 28 Aug 05:28 07:03 12:31 15:29 17:59 19:28
Tue 29 Aug 05:27 07:01 12:30 15:30 18:00 19:29
Wed 30 Aug 05:25 06:59 12:30 15:30 18:01 19:30
Thu 31 Aug 05:23 06:58 12:30 15:31 18:02 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: