Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Christchurch

  • Prayer times in Christchurch

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 03:33 05:51 13:33 17:39 21:14 23:22
Mon 2 Jan 03:34 05:52 13:33 17:39 21:14 23:22
Tue 3 Jan 03:36 05:53 13:34 17:39 21:14 23:21
Wed 4 Jan 03:37 05:54 13:34 17:40 21:14 23:21
Thu 5 Jan 03:39 05:55 13:35 17:40 21:14 23:20
Fri 6 Jan 03:40 05:56 13:35 17:40 21:14 23:20
Sat 7 Jan 03:42 05:57 13:36 17:41 21:14 23:19
Sun 8 Jan 03:44 05:58 13:36 17:41 21:14 23:18
Mon 9 Jan 03:45 05:59 13:36 17:41 21:14 23:17
Tue 10 Jan 03:47 06:01 13:37 17:41 21:13 23:16
Wed 11 Jan 03:49 06:02 13:37 17:41 21:13 23:15
Thu 12 Jan 03:51 06:03 13:38 17:42 21:12 23:14
Fri 13 Jan 03:53 06:04 13:38 17:42 21:12 23:13
Sat 14 Jan 03:55 06:05 13:38 17:42 21:12 23:12
Sun 15 Jan 03:57 06:06 13:39 17:42 21:11 23:11
Mon 16 Jan 03:59 06:08 13:39 17:42 21:11 23:10
Tue 17 Jan 04:01 06:09 13:39 17:42 21:10 23:09
Wed 18 Jan 04:03 06:10 13:40 17:42 21:09 23:07
Thu 19 Jan 04:05 06:12 13:40 17:42 21:09 23:06
Fri 20 Jan 04:07 06:13 13:40 17:42 21:08 23:05
Sat 21 Jan 04:09 06:14 13:41 17:42 21:07 23:03
Sun 22 Jan 04:11 06:15 13:41 17:42 21:06 23:02
Mon 23 Jan 04:13 06:17 13:41 17:42 21:06 23:00
Tue 24 Jan 04:16 06:18 13:41 17:42 21:05 22:59
Wed 25 Jan 04:18 06:20 13:42 17:42 21:04 22:57
Thu 26 Jan 04:20 06:21 13:42 17:42 21:03 22:56
Fri 27 Jan 04:22 06:22 13:42 17:42 21:02 22:54
Sat 28 Jan 04:24 06:24 13:42 17:42 21:01 22:52
Sun 29 Jan 04:26 06:25 13:43 17:41 21:00 22:51
Mon 30 Jan 04:28 06:26 13:43 17:41 20:59 22:49
Tue 31 Jan 04:31 06:28 13:43 17:41 20:58 22:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: