Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Christchurch

  • Prayer times in Christchurch

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:20 06:11 13:13 17:06 20:15 21:58
Thu 2 Nov 04:18 06:09 13:13 17:07 20:17 22:00
Fri 3 Nov 04:16 06:08 13:13 17:07 20:18 22:02
Sat 4 Nov 04:14 06:07 13:13 17:08 20:19 22:04
Sun 5 Nov 04:12 06:05 13:13 17:08 20:21 22:06
Mon 6 Nov 04:10 06:04 13:13 17:09 20:22 22:08
Tue 7 Nov 04:09 06:03 13:13 17:09 20:23 22:10
Wed 8 Nov 04:07 06:02 13:13 17:10 20:25 22:12
Thu 9 Nov 04:05 06:01 13:13 17:10 20:26 22:14
Fri 10 Nov 04:03 05:59 13:13 17:11 20:27 22:16
Sat 11 Nov 04:01 05:58 13:13 17:11 20:29 22:18
Sun 12 Nov 03:59 05:57 13:14 17:12 20:30 22:20
Mon 13 Nov 03:57 05:56 13:14 17:13 20:31 22:22
Tue 14 Nov 03:56 05:55 13:14 17:13 20:33 22:24
Wed 15 Nov 03:54 05:54 13:14 17:14 20:34 22:26
Thu 16 Nov 03:52 05:53 13:14 17:14 20:35 22:28
Fri 17 Nov 03:50 05:52 13:14 17:15 20:37 22:30
Sat 18 Nov 03:49 05:51 13:15 17:15 20:38 22:32
Sun 19 Nov 03:47 05:50 13:15 17:16 20:39 22:34
Mon 20 Nov 03:45 05:50 13:15 17:16 20:40 22:36
Tue 21 Nov 03:44 05:49 13:15 17:17 20:42 22:38
Wed 22 Nov 03:42 05:48 13:16 17:17 20:43 22:40
Thu 23 Nov 03:41 05:47 13:16 17:18 20:44 22:42
Fri 24 Nov 03:39 05:47 13:16 17:19 20:46 22:44
Sat 25 Nov 03:38 05:46 13:16 17:19 20:47 22:45
Sun 26 Nov 03:36 05:45 13:17 17:20 20:48 22:47
Mon 27 Nov 03:35 05:45 13:17 17:20 20:49 22:49
Tue 28 Nov 03:34 05:44 13:17 17:21 20:50 22:51
Wed 29 Nov 03:33 05:44 13:18 17:21 20:52 22:53
Thu 30 Nov 03:31 05:43 13:18 17:22 20:53 22:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: