Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Clarence Town

  • Prayer times in Clarence Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 05:05 06:24 11:49 14:53 17:14 18:28
Fri 2 Dec 05:05 06:24 11:49 14:53 17:14 18:29
Sat 3 Dec 05:06 06:25 11:50 14:53 17:14 18:29
Sun 4 Dec 05:07 06:26 11:50 14:53 17:15 18:29
Mon 5 Dec 05:07 06:26 11:51 14:53 17:15 18:29
Tue 6 Dec 05:08 06:27 11:51 14:54 17:15 18:29
Wed 7 Dec 05:08 06:28 11:51 14:54 17:15 18:30
Thu 8 Dec 05:09 06:28 11:52 14:54 17:15 18:30
Fri 9 Dec 05:10 06:29 11:52 14:54 17:16 18:30
Sat 10 Dec 05:10 06:30 11:53 14:55 17:16 18:31
Sun 11 Dec 05:11 06:30 11:53 14:55 17:16 18:31
Mon 12 Dec 05:11 06:31 11:54 14:55 17:16 18:31
Tue 13 Dec 05:12 06:31 11:54 14:56 17:17 18:32
Wed 14 Dec 05:12 06:32 11:55 14:56 17:17 18:32
Thu 15 Dec 05:13 06:33 11:55 14:57 17:17 18:32
Fri 16 Dec 05:14 06:33 11:56 14:57 17:18 18:33
Sat 17 Dec 05:14 06:34 11:56 14:57 17:18 18:33
Sun 18 Dec 05:15 06:34 11:56 14:58 17:19 18:34
Mon 19 Dec 05:15 06:35 11:57 14:58 17:19 18:34
Tue 20 Dec 05:16 06:35 11:57 14:59 17:20 18:35
Wed 21 Dec 05:16 06:36 11:58 14:59 17:20 18:35
Thu 22 Dec 05:17 06:36 11:58 15:00 17:21 18:36
Fri 23 Dec 05:17 06:37 11:59 15:00 17:21 18:36
Sat 24 Dec 05:18 06:37 11:59 15:01 17:22 18:37
Sun 25 Dec 05:18 06:38 12:00 15:01 17:22 18:37
Mon 26 Dec 05:19 06:38 12:00 15:02 17:23 18:38
Tue 27 Dec 05:19 06:39 12:01 15:02 17:23 18:38
Wed 28 Dec 05:19 06:39 12:01 15:03 17:24 18:39
Thu 29 Dec 05:20 06:39 12:02 15:04 17:25 18:39
Fri 30 Dec 05:20 06:40 12:02 15:04 17:25 18:40
Sat 31 Dec 05:21 06:40 12:03 15:05 17:26 18:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: