Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Clarence Town

  • Prayer times in Clarence Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 05:07 06:26 12:57 16:22 19:28 20:43
Wed 2 May 05:06 06:25 12:57 16:21 19:29 20:43
Thu 3 May 05:05 06:25 12:57 16:21 19:29 20:44
Fri 4 May 05:04 06:24 12:57 16:21 19:29 20:45
Sat 5 May 05:03 06:23 12:57 16:20 19:30 20:45
Sun 6 May 05:02 06:23 12:57 16:20 19:30 20:46
Mon 7 May 05:02 06:22 12:56 16:20 19:31 20:46
Tue 8 May 05:01 06:22 12:56 16:20 19:31 20:47
Wed 9 May 05:00 06:21 12:56 16:19 19:32 20:48
Thu 10 May 04:59 06:21 12:56 16:19 19:32 20:48
Fri 11 May 04:59 06:20 12:56 16:19 19:33 20:49
Sat 12 May 04:58 06:19 12:56 16:19 19:33 20:50
Sun 13 May 04:57 06:19 12:56 16:18 19:34 20:50
Mon 14 May 04:57 06:19 12:56 16:18 19:34 20:51
Tue 15 May 04:56 06:18 12:56 16:18 19:35 20:52
Wed 16 May 04:55 06:18 12:56 16:18 19:35 20:52
Thu 17 May 04:55 06:17 12:56 16:18 19:35 20:53
Fri 18 May 04:54 06:17 12:56 16:17 19:36 20:54
Sat 19 May 04:54 06:16 12:56 16:17 19:36 20:54
Sun 20 May 04:53 06:16 12:56 16:17 19:37 20:55
Mon 21 May 04:52 06:16 12:57 16:17 19:37 20:55
Tue 22 May 04:52 06:15 12:57 16:17 19:38 20:56
Wed 23 May 04:51 06:15 12:57 16:17 19:38 20:57
Thu 24 May 04:51 06:15 12:57 16:16 19:39 20:57
Fri 25 May 04:51 06:15 12:57 16:16 19:39 20:58
Sat 26 May 04:50 06:14 12:57 16:16 19:40 20:59
Sun 27 May 04:50 06:14 12:57 16:16 19:40 20:59
Mon 28 May 04:49 06:14 12:57 16:16 19:41 21:00
Tue 29 May 04:49 06:14 12:57 16:16 19:41 21:00
Wed 30 May 04:49 06:13 12:57 16:16 19:41 21:01
Thu 31 May 04:48 06:13 12:58 16:16 19:42 21:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: