Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Colegiales

  • Prayer times in Colegiales

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:43 07:05 12:58 16:18 18:50 20:08
Sun 2 Apr 05:43 07:06 12:57 16:17 18:49 20:07
Mon 3 Apr 05:44 07:07 12:57 16:16 18:47 20:05
Tue 4 Apr 05:45 07:08 12:57 16:15 18:46 20:04
Wed 5 Apr 05:46 07:08 12:57 16:14 18:45 20:03
Thu 6 Apr 05:47 07:09 12:56 16:13 18:43 20:01
Fri 7 Apr 05:47 07:10 12:56 16:12 18:42 20:00
Sat 8 Apr 05:48 07:11 12:56 16:11 18:41 19:59
Sun 9 Apr 05:49 07:11 12:55 16:10 18:39 19:57
Mon 10 Apr 05:49 07:12 12:55 16:09 18:38 19:56
Tue 11 Apr 05:50 07:13 12:55 16:08 18:37 19:55
Wed 12 Apr 05:51 07:14 12:55 16:07 18:36 19:54
Thu 13 Apr 05:52 07:15 12:54 16:06 18:34 19:52
Fri 14 Apr 05:52 07:15 12:54 16:05 18:33 19:51
Sat 15 Apr 05:53 07:16 12:54 16:04 18:32 19:50
Sun 16 Apr 05:54 07:17 12:54 16:03 18:30 19:49
Mon 17 Apr 05:55 07:18 12:53 16:02 18:29 19:48
Tue 18 Apr 05:55 07:18 12:53 16:01 18:28 19:46
Wed 19 Apr 05:56 07:19 12:53 16:00 18:27 19:45
Thu 20 Apr 05:57 07:20 12:53 15:59 18:26 19:44
Fri 21 Apr 05:57 07:21 12:53 15:59 18:24 19:43
Sat 22 Apr 05:58 07:22 12:52 15:58 18:23 19:42
Sun 23 Apr 05:59 07:22 12:52 15:57 18:22 19:41
Mon 24 Apr 05:59 07:23 12:52 15:56 18:21 19:40
Tue 25 Apr 06:00 07:24 12:52 15:55 18:20 19:39
Wed 26 Apr 06:01 07:25 12:52 15:54 18:19 19:38
Thu 27 Apr 06:01 07:25 12:51 15:53 18:18 19:37
Fri 28 Apr 06:02 07:26 12:51 15:52 18:16 19:36
Sat 29 Apr 06:03 07:27 12:51 15:51 18:15 19:35
Sun 30 Apr 06:03 07:28 12:51 15:51 18:14 19:34
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: