Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Colonia Elía

  • Prayer times in Colonia Elía

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 06:19 07:43 13:00 15:55 18:17 19:36
Wed 2 Aug 06:18 07:42 13:00 15:55 18:17 19:36
Thu 3 Aug 06:17 07:41 13:00 15:56 18:18 19:37
Fri 4 Aug 06:17 07:40 12:59 15:57 18:19 19:37
Sat 5 Aug 06:16 07:39 12:59 15:57 18:19 19:38
Sun 6 Aug 06:15 07:38 12:59 15:58 18:20 19:38
Mon 7 Aug 06:14 07:37 12:59 15:58 18:21 19:39
Tue 8 Aug 06:14 07:37 12:59 15:59 18:21 19:40
Wed 9 Aug 06:13 07:36 12:59 15:59 18:22 19:40
Thu 10 Aug 06:12 07:35 12:59 15:59 18:23 19:41
Fri 11 Aug 06:11 07:34 12:59 16:00 18:23 19:41
Sat 12 Aug 06:10 07:33 12:58 16:00 18:24 19:42
Sun 13 Aug 06:09 07:32 12:58 16:01 18:25 19:42
Mon 14 Aug 06:08 07:31 12:58 16:01 18:25 19:43
Tue 15 Aug 06:07 07:30 12:58 16:02 18:26 19:43
Wed 16 Aug 06:07 07:29 12:58 16:02 18:27 19:44
Thu 17 Aug 06:06 07:28 12:57 16:03 18:27 19:45
Fri 18 Aug 06:05 07:26 12:57 16:03 18:28 19:45
Sat 19 Aug 06:04 07:25 12:57 16:03 18:29 19:46
Sun 20 Aug 06:03 07:24 12:57 16:04 18:29 19:46
Mon 21 Aug 06:01 07:23 12:57 16:04 18:30 19:47
Tue 22 Aug 06:00 07:22 12:56 16:05 18:31 19:47
Wed 23 Aug 05:59 07:21 12:56 16:05 18:31 19:48
Thu 24 Aug 05:58 07:20 12:56 16:05 18:32 19:48
Fri 25 Aug 05:57 07:18 12:55 16:06 18:33 19:49
Sat 26 Aug 05:56 07:17 12:55 16:06 18:33 19:50
Sun 27 Aug 05:55 07:16 12:55 16:07 18:34 19:50
Mon 28 Aug 05:54 07:15 12:55 16:07 18:34 19:51
Tue 29 Aug 05:53 07:14 12:54 16:07 18:35 19:51
Wed 30 Aug 05:51 07:12 12:54 16:08 18:36 19:52
Thu 31 Aug 05:50 07:11 12:54 16:08 18:36 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: