Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cunderdin

  • Prayer times in Cunderdin

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:02 06:20 12:15 15:36 18:10 19:23
Mon 2 Apr 05:02 06:20 12:15 15:35 18:09 19:22
Tue 3 Apr 05:03 06:21 12:14 15:34 18:08 19:21
Wed 4 Apr 05:04 06:22 12:14 15:34 18:07 19:20
Thu 5 Apr 05:04 06:22 12:14 15:33 18:05 19:19
Fri 6 Apr 05:05 06:23 12:13 15:32 18:04 19:17
Sat 7 Apr 05:06 06:24 12:13 15:31 18:03 19:16
Sun 8 Apr 05:06 06:24 12:13 15:30 18:02 19:15
Mon 9 Apr 05:07 06:25 12:13 15:29 18:00 19:14
Tue 10 Apr 05:07 06:25 12:12 15:28 17:59 19:13
Wed 11 Apr 05:08 06:26 12:12 15:28 17:58 19:11
Thu 12 Apr 05:09 06:27 12:12 15:27 17:57 19:10
Fri 13 Apr 05:09 06:27 12:12 15:26 17:56 19:09
Sat 14 Apr 05:10 06:28 12:11 15:25 17:55 19:08
Sun 15 Apr 05:11 06:29 12:11 15:24 17:53 19:07
Mon 16 Apr 05:11 06:29 12:11 15:23 17:52 19:06
Tue 17 Apr 05:12 06:30 12:11 15:22 17:51 19:05
Wed 18 Apr 05:12 06:31 12:10 15:22 17:50 19:04
Thu 19 Apr 05:13 06:31 12:10 15:21 17:49 19:03
Fri 20 Apr 05:13 06:32 12:10 15:20 17:48 19:02
Sat 21 Apr 05:14 06:33 12:10 15:19 17:47 19:01
Sun 22 Apr 05:15 06:33 12:10 15:18 17:46 19:00
Mon 23 Apr 05:15 06:34 12:09 15:17 17:45 18:59
Tue 24 Apr 05:16 06:35 12:09 15:17 17:44 18:58
Wed 25 Apr 05:16 06:35 12:09 15:16 17:43 18:57
Thu 26 Apr 05:17 06:36 12:09 15:15 17:42 18:56
Fri 27 Apr 05:18 06:37 12:09 15:14 17:41 18:55
Sat 28 Apr 05:18 06:37 12:09 15:14 17:40 18:54
Sun 29 Apr 05:19 06:38 12:08 15:13 17:39 18:53
Mon 30 Apr 05:19 06:39 12:08 15:12 17:38 18:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: