Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cunderdin

  • Prayer times in Cunderdin

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 03:30 05:06 12:15 15:54 19:23 20:52
Mon 2 Jan 03:31 05:07 12:15 15:55 19:23 20:52
Tue 3 Jan 03:32 05:08 12:15 15:55 19:23 20:52
Wed 4 Jan 03:33 05:08 12:16 15:56 19:23 20:52
Thu 5 Jan 03:34 05:09 12:16 15:56 19:23 20:52
Fri 6 Jan 03:35 05:10 12:17 15:57 19:24 20:52
Sat 7 Jan 03:36 05:11 12:17 15:57 19:24 20:52
Sun 8 Jan 03:37 05:12 12:18 15:57 19:24 20:52
Mon 9 Jan 03:38 05:12 12:18 15:58 19:24 20:52
Tue 10 Jan 03:39 05:13 12:18 15:58 19:24 20:51
Wed 11 Jan 03:40 05:14 12:19 15:59 19:24 20:51
Thu 12 Jan 03:42 05:15 12:19 15:59 19:23 20:51
Fri 13 Jan 03:43 05:16 12:20 16:00 19:23 20:50
Sat 14 Jan 03:44 05:17 12:20 16:00 19:23 20:50
Sun 15 Jan 03:45 05:18 12:20 16:00 19:23 20:50
Mon 16 Jan 03:46 05:19 12:21 16:01 19:23 20:49
Tue 17 Jan 03:47 05:20 12:21 16:01 19:23 20:49
Wed 18 Jan 03:49 05:20 12:21 16:01 19:22 20:48
Thu 19 Jan 03:50 05:21 12:22 16:02 19:22 20:48
Fri 20 Jan 03:51 05:22 12:22 16:02 19:22 20:47
Sat 21 Jan 03:52 05:23 12:22 16:02 19:21 20:47
Sun 22 Jan 03:53 05:24 12:23 16:03 19:21 20:46
Mon 23 Jan 03:55 05:25 12:23 16:03 19:21 20:45
Tue 24 Jan 03:56 05:26 12:23 16:03 19:20 20:44
Wed 25 Jan 03:57 05:27 12:23 16:03 19:20 20:44
Thu 26 Jan 03:58 05:28 12:24 16:04 19:19 20:43
Fri 27 Jan 04:00 05:29 12:24 16:04 19:19 20:42
Sat 28 Jan 04:01 05:30 12:24 16:04 19:18 20:41
Sun 29 Jan 04:02 05:31 12:24 16:04 19:17 20:41
Mon 30 Jan 04:03 05:32 12:24 16:04 19:17 20:40
Tue 31 Jan 04:04 05:33 12:24 16:04 19:16 20:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: