Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cururupu

  • Prayer times in Cururupu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 04:41 05:56 12:03 15:29 18:10 19:20
Mon 2 Jan 04:42 05:56 12:03 15:29 18:10 19:21
Tue 3 Jan 04:42 05:57 12:04 15:30 18:11 19:21
Wed 4 Jan 04:43 05:57 12:04 15:30 18:11 19:21
Thu 5 Jan 04:43 05:58 12:05 15:31 18:12 19:22
Fri 6 Jan 04:44 05:58 12:05 15:31 18:12 19:22
Sat 7 Jan 04:44 05:59 12:06 15:31 18:13 19:23
Sun 8 Jan 04:45 05:59 12:06 15:32 18:13 19:23
Mon 9 Jan 04:45 06:00 12:06 15:32 18:13 19:23
Tue 10 Jan 04:46 06:00 12:07 15:32 18:14 19:24
Wed 11 Jan 04:46 06:00 12:07 15:33 18:14 19:24
Thu 12 Jan 04:47 06:01 12:08 15:33 18:15 19:24
Fri 13 Jan 04:47 06:01 12:08 15:33 18:15 19:24
Sat 14 Jan 04:48 06:02 12:08 15:34 18:15 19:25
Sun 15 Jan 04:48 06:02 12:09 15:34 18:16 19:25
Mon 16 Jan 04:49 06:02 12:09 15:34 18:16 19:25
Tue 17 Jan 04:49 06:03 12:09 15:34 18:16 19:25
Wed 18 Jan 04:50 06:03 12:10 15:34 18:16 19:26
Thu 19 Jan 04:50 06:03 12:10 15:35 18:17 19:26
Fri 20 Jan 04:51 06:04 12:10 15:35 18:17 19:26
Sat 21 Jan 04:51 06:04 12:11 15:35 18:17 19:26
Sun 22 Jan 04:52 06:04 12:11 15:35 18:18 19:26
Mon 23 Jan 04:52 06:05 12:11 15:35 18:18 19:26
Tue 24 Jan 04:52 06:05 12:11 15:35 18:18 19:26
Wed 25 Jan 04:53 06:05 12:12 15:35 18:18 19:26
Thu 26 Jan 04:53 06:06 12:12 15:35 18:18 19:27
Fri 27 Jan 04:53 06:06 12:12 15:35 18:19 19:27
Sat 28 Jan 04:54 06:06 12:12 15:35 18:19 19:27
Sun 29 Jan 04:54 06:06 12:13 15:35 18:19 19:27
Mon 30 Jan 04:55 06:06 12:13 15:35 18:19 19:27
Tue 31 Jan 04:55 06:07 12:13 15:35 18:19 19:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: