Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cururupu

  • Prayer times in Cururupu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2016
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:48 15:14 17:55 19:05
Fri 2 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:49 15:14 17:56 19:06
Sat 3 Dec 04:28 05:42 11:49 15:15 17:56 19:06
Sun 4 Dec 04:28 05:43 11:50 15:15 17:57 19:07
Mon 5 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:50 15:16 17:57 19:07
Tue 6 Dec 04:29 05:43 11:50 15:16 17:58 19:08
Wed 7 Dec 04:29 05:44 11:51 15:17 17:58 19:08
Thu 8 Dec 04:30 05:44 11:51 15:17 17:58 19:09
Fri 9 Dec 04:30 05:45 11:52 15:18 17:59 19:09
Sat 10 Dec 04:30 05:45 11:52 15:18 17:59 19:10
Sun 11 Dec 04:31 05:46 11:53 15:19 18:00 19:10
Mon 12 Dec 04:31 05:46 11:53 15:19 18:00 19:11
Tue 13 Dec 04:32 05:46 11:54 15:20 18:01 19:11
Wed 14 Dec 04:32 05:47 11:54 15:20 18:01 19:12
Thu 15 Dec 04:33 05:47 11:55 15:21 18:02 19:12
Fri 16 Dec 04:33 05:48 11:55 15:21 18:02 19:13
Sat 17 Dec 04:33 05:48 11:56 15:22 18:03 19:13
Sun 18 Dec 04:34 05:49 11:56 15:22 18:03 19:14
Mon 19 Dec 04:34 05:49 11:57 15:23 18:04 19:14
Tue 20 Dec 04:35 05:50 11:57 15:23 18:04 19:15
Wed 21 Dec 04:35 05:50 11:58 15:24 18:05 19:15
Thu 22 Dec 04:36 05:51 11:58 15:24 18:05 19:16
Fri 23 Dec 04:36 05:51 11:59 15:25 18:06 19:16
Sat 24 Dec 04:37 05:52 11:59 15:25 18:06 19:17
Sun 25 Dec 04:37 05:52 12:00 15:26 18:07 19:17
Mon 26 Dec 04:38 05:53 12:00 15:26 18:07 19:18
Tue 27 Dec 04:38 05:53 12:00 15:27 18:08 19:18
Wed 28 Dec 04:39 05:54 12:01 15:27 18:08 19:19
Thu 29 Dec 04:40 05:54 12:01 15:28 18:09 19:19
Fri 30 Dec 04:40 05:55 12:02 15:28 18:09 19:19
Sat 31 Dec 04:41 05:55 12:02 15:29 18:10 19:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: