Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cururupu

  • Prayer times in Cururupu

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 04:58 06:07 12:12 15:22 18:17 19:22
Thu 2 Mar 04:58 06:07 12:12 15:21 18:16 19:21
Fri 3 Mar 04:58 06:07 12:11 15:21 18:16 19:21
Sat 4 Mar 04:58 06:07 12:11 15:20 18:16 19:21
Sun 5 Mar 04:58 06:07 12:11 15:19 18:16 19:20
Mon 6 Mar 04:58 06:06 12:11 15:18 18:15 19:20
Tue 7 Mar 04:57 06:06 12:11 15:17 18:15 19:20
Wed 8 Mar 04:57 06:06 12:10 15:16 18:15 19:19
Thu 9 Mar 04:57 06:06 12:10 15:15 18:14 19:19
Fri 10 Mar 04:57 06:06 12:10 15:14 18:14 19:19
Sat 11 Mar 04:57 06:05 12:10 15:13 18:14 19:18
Sun 12 Mar 04:57 06:05 12:09 15:12 18:13 19:18
Mon 13 Mar 04:56 06:05 12:09 15:11 18:13 19:18
Tue 14 Mar 04:56 06:05 12:09 15:10 18:13 19:17
Wed 15 Mar 04:56 06:04 12:08 15:09 18:12 19:17
Thu 16 Mar 04:56 06:04 12:08 15:08 18:12 19:16
Fri 17 Mar 04:56 06:04 12:08 15:09 18:12 19:16
Sat 18 Mar 04:55 06:04 12:08 15:09 18:11 19:16
Sun 19 Mar 04:55 06:04 12:07 15:10 18:11 19:15
Mon 20 Mar 04:55 06:03 12:07 15:10 18:11 19:15
Tue 21 Mar 04:55 06:03 12:07 15:11 18:10 19:15
Wed 22 Mar 04:54 06:03 12:06 15:11 18:10 19:14
Thu 23 Mar 04:54 06:03 12:06 15:11 18:10 19:14
Fri 24 Mar 04:54 06:02 12:06 15:12 18:09 19:14
Sat 25 Mar 04:54 06:02 12:06 15:12 18:09 19:13
Sun 26 Mar 04:53 06:02 12:05 15:12 18:09 19:13
Mon 27 Mar 04:53 06:02 12:05 15:13 18:08 19:13
Tue 28 Mar 04:53 06:01 12:05 15:13 18:08 19:12
Wed 29 Mar 04:53 06:01 12:04 15:13 18:08 19:12
Thu 30 Mar 04:52 06:01 12:04 15:13 18:07 19:12
Fri 31 Mar 04:52 06:01 12:04 15:14 18:07 19:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: