Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dādhar

  • Prayer times in Dādhar

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 03:58 05:31 12:33 16:07 19:36 21:09
Mon 2 Jul 03:59 05:31 12:33 16:08 19:36 21:08
Tue 3 Jul 03:59 05:32 12:34 16:08 19:36 21:08
Wed 4 Jul 04:00 05:32 12:34 16:08 19:35 21:08
Thu 5 Jul 04:00 05:33 12:34 16:08 19:35 21:08
Fri 6 Jul 04:01 05:33 12:34 16:09 19:35 21:08
Sat 7 Jul 04:01 05:33 12:34 16:09 19:35 21:07
Sun 8 Jul 04:02 05:34 12:34 16:09 19:35 21:07
Mon 9 Jul 04:03 05:34 12:35 16:09 19:35 21:07
Tue 10 Jul 04:03 05:35 12:35 16:09 19:35 21:06
Wed 11 Jul 04:04 05:35 12:35 16:10 19:34 21:06
Thu 12 Jul 04:05 05:36 12:35 16:10 19:34 21:05
Fri 13 Jul 04:05 05:36 12:35 16:10 19:34 21:05
Sat 14 Jul 04:06 05:37 12:35 16:10 19:34 21:05
Sun 15 Jul 04:07 05:38 12:35 16:10 19:33 21:04
Mon 16 Jul 04:08 05:38 12:35 16:11 19:33 21:03
Tue 17 Jul 04:08 05:39 12:36 16:11 19:33 21:03
Wed 18 Jul 04:09 05:39 12:36 16:11 19:32 21:02
Thu 19 Jul 04:10 05:40 12:36 16:11 19:32 21:02
Fri 20 Jul 04:11 05:40 12:36 16:11 19:31 21:01
Sat 21 Jul 04:11 05:41 12:36 16:11 19:31 21:00
Sun 22 Jul 04:12 05:41 12:36 16:11 19:30 21:00
Mon 23 Jul 04:13 05:42 12:36 16:11 19:30 20:59
Tue 24 Jul 04:14 05:43 12:36 16:11 19:29 20:58
Wed 25 Jul 04:15 05:43 12:36 16:11 19:29 20:57
Thu 26 Jul 04:16 05:44 12:36 16:12 19:28 20:56
Fri 27 Jul 04:16 05:44 12:36 16:12 19:28 20:56
Sat 28 Jul 04:17 05:45 12:36 16:12 19:27 20:55
Sun 29 Jul 04:18 05:45 12:36 16:12 19:26 20:54
Mon 30 Jul 04:19 05:46 12:36 16:12 19:26 20:53
Tue 31 Jul 04:20 05:47 12:36 16:12 19:25 20:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: