Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Darqad

  • Prayer times in Darqad

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:09 05:34 11:56 15:30 18:18 19:43
Sun 2 Apr 04:07 05:33 11:56 15:30 18:19 19:44
Mon 3 Apr 04:06 05:31 11:56 15:31 18:20 19:45
Tue 4 Apr 04:04 05:30 11:55 15:31 18:21 19:47
Wed 5 Apr 04:02 05:28 11:55 15:31 18:22 19:48
Thu 6 Apr 04:01 05:27 11:55 15:31 18:22 19:49
Fri 7 Apr 03:59 05:25 11:54 15:32 18:23 19:50
Sat 8 Apr 03:57 05:24 11:54 15:32 18:24 19:51
Sun 9 Apr 03:55 05:23 11:54 15:32 18:25 19:52
Mon 10 Apr 03:54 05:21 11:54 15:32 18:26 19:53
Tue 11 Apr 03:52 05:20 11:53 15:33 18:27 19:55
Wed 12 Apr 03:50 05:18 11:53 15:33 18:28 19:56
Thu 13 Apr 03:49 05:17 11:53 15:33 18:29 19:57
Fri 14 Apr 03:47 05:15 11:53 15:33 18:30 19:58
Sat 15 Apr 03:45 05:14 11:52 15:33 18:31 19:59
Sun 16 Apr 03:44 05:13 11:52 15:34 18:31 20:00
Mon 17 Apr 03:42 05:11 11:52 15:34 18:32 20:02
Tue 18 Apr 03:40 05:10 11:52 15:34 18:33 20:03
Wed 19 Apr 03:39 05:09 11:51 15:34 18:34 20:04
Thu 20 Apr 03:37 05:07 11:51 15:34 18:35 20:05
Fri 21 Apr 03:35 05:06 11:51 15:35 18:36 20:07
Sat 22 Apr 03:34 05:05 11:51 15:35 18:37 20:08
Sun 23 Apr 03:32 05:03 11:51 15:35 18:38 20:09
Mon 24 Apr 03:30 05:02 11:50 15:35 18:39 20:10
Tue 25 Apr 03:29 05:01 11:50 15:35 18:40 20:12
Wed 26 Apr 03:27 05:00 11:50 15:36 18:41 20:13
Thu 27 Apr 03:26 04:58 11:50 15:36 18:41 20:14
Fri 28 Apr 03:24 04:57 11:50 15:36 18:42 20:15
Sat 29 Apr 03:23 04:56 11:50 15:36 18:43 20:17
Sun 30 Apr 03:21 04:55 11:49 15:36 18:44 20:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: