Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Derepazarı

  • Prayer times in Derepazarı

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 04:53 06:22 11:39 14:17 16:42 18:05
Fri 2 Feb 04:52 06:21 11:39 14:18 16:44 18:06
Sat 3 Feb 04:51 06:20 11:39 14:19 16:45 18:07
Sun 4 Feb 04:50 06:19 11:39 14:20 16:46 18:08
Mon 5 Feb 04:49 06:18 11:39 14:21 16:47 18:09
Tue 6 Feb 04:48 06:17 11:39 14:22 16:49 18:10
Wed 7 Feb 04:47 06:16 11:39 14:23 16:50 18:11
Thu 8 Feb 04:46 06:15 11:39 14:24 16:51 18:12
Fri 9 Feb 04:45 06:14 11:39 14:25 16:52 18:14
Sat 10 Feb 04:44 06:12 11:40 14:26 16:54 18:15
Sun 11 Feb 04:43 06:11 11:40 14:27 16:55 18:16
Mon 12 Feb 04:42 06:10 11:40 14:28 16:56 18:17
Tue 13 Feb 04:41 06:09 11:39 14:29 16:57 18:18
Wed 14 Feb 04:40 06:07 11:39 14:30 16:59 18:19
Thu 15 Feb 04:38 06:06 11:39 14:31 17:00 18:20
Fri 16 Feb 04:37 06:05 11:39 14:32 17:01 18:21
Sat 17 Feb 04:36 06:03 11:39 14:32 17:02 18:22
Sun 18 Feb 04:35 06:02 11:39 14:33 17:03 18:24
Mon 19 Feb 04:33 06:01 11:39 14:34 17:05 18:25
Tue 20 Feb 04:32 05:59 11:39 14:35 17:06 18:26
Wed 21 Feb 04:31 05:58 11:39 14:36 17:07 18:27
Thu 22 Feb 04:29 05:56 11:39 14:37 17:08 18:28
Fri 23 Feb 04:28 05:55 11:39 14:38 17:09 18:29
Sat 24 Feb 04:26 05:53 11:39 14:39 17:11 18:30
Sun 25 Feb 04:25 05:52 11:38 14:39 17:12 18:31
Mon 26 Feb 04:24 05:50 11:38 14:40 17:13 18:32
Tue 27 Feb 04:22 05:49 11:38 14:41 17:14 18:34
Wed 28 Feb 04:21 05:47 11:38 14:42 17:15 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: