Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dieppe

  • Prayer times in Dieppe

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:29 06:04 13:16 17:13 20:27 22:03
Tue 2 May 04:27 06:03 13:16 17:13 20:29 22:05
Wed 3 May 04:25 06:01 13:16 17:14 20:30 22:07
Thu 4 May 04:23 06:00 13:16 17:14 20:31 22:09
Fri 5 May 04:21 05:58 13:15 17:15 20:33 22:10
Sat 6 May 04:19 05:57 13:15 17:15 20:34 22:12
Sun 7 May 04:17 05:55 13:15 17:16 20:35 22:14
Mon 8 May 04:15 05:54 13:15 17:16 20:36 22:16
Tue 9 May 04:13 05:53 13:15 17:17 20:38 22:18
Wed 10 May 04:11 05:51 13:15 17:17 20:39 22:20
Thu 11 May 04:09 05:50 13:15 17:17 20:40 22:22
Fri 12 May 04:07 05:49 13:15 17:18 20:41 22:24
Sat 13 May 04:05 05:47 13:15 17:18 20:43 22:25
Sun 14 May 04:03 05:46 13:15 17:19 20:44 22:27
Mon 15 May 04:01 05:45 13:15 17:19 20:45 22:29
Tue 16 May 03:59 05:44 13:15 17:20 20:46 22:31
Wed 17 May 03:57 05:43 13:15 17:20 20:48 22:33
Thu 18 May 03:56 05:42 13:15 17:20 20:49 22:35
Fri 19 May 03:54 05:41 13:15 17:21 20:50 22:36
Sat 20 May 03:52 05:40 13:15 17:21 20:51 22:38
Sun 21 May 03:51 05:39 13:15 17:22 20:52 22:40
Mon 22 May 03:49 05:38 13:15 17:22 20:53 22:42
Tue 23 May 03:47 05:37 13:15 17:22 20:54 22:44
Wed 24 May 03:46 05:36 13:16 17:23 20:55 22:45
Thu 25 May 03:44 05:35 13:16 17:23 20:57 22:47
Fri 26 May 03:43 05:34 13:16 17:24 20:58 22:49
Sat 27 May 03:41 05:33 13:16 17:24 20:59 22:50
Sun 28 May 03:40 05:32 13:16 17:24 21:00 22:52
Mon 29 May 03:39 05:32 13:16 17:25 21:01 22:54
Tue 30 May 03:37 05:31 13:16 17:25 21:02 22:55
Wed 31 May 03:36 05:30 13:16 17:26 21:02 22:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: