Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dieppe

  • Prayer times in Dieppe

    North America (ISNA)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:34 06:58 13:23 16:57 19:48 21:11
Sun 2 Apr 05:32 06:56 13:22 16:57 19:49 21:13
Mon 3 Apr 05:30 06:54 13:22 16:58 19:50 21:15
Tue 4 Apr 05:28 06:52 13:22 16:59 19:52 21:16
Wed 5 Apr 05:25 06:50 13:22 16:59 19:53 21:18
Thu 6 Apr 05:23 06:48 13:21 17:00 19:54 21:19
Fri 7 Apr 05:21 06:46 13:21 17:00 19:56 21:21
Sat 8 Apr 05:19 06:44 13:21 17:01 19:57 21:23
Sun 9 Apr 05:17 06:42 13:20 17:02 19:58 21:24
Mon 10 Apr 05:14 06:41 13:20 17:02 20:00 21:26
Tue 11 Apr 05:12 06:39 13:20 17:03 20:01 21:28
Wed 12 Apr 05:10 06:37 13:20 17:03 20:02 21:29
Thu 13 Apr 05:08 06:35 13:19 17:04 20:04 21:31
Fri 14 Apr 05:06 06:33 13:19 17:04 20:05 21:33
Sat 15 Apr 05:03 06:31 13:19 17:05 20:06 21:34
Sun 16 Apr 05:01 06:30 13:19 17:05 20:08 21:36
Mon 17 Apr 04:59 06:28 13:18 17:06 20:09 21:38
Tue 18 Apr 04:57 06:26 13:18 17:06 20:10 21:39
Wed 19 Apr 04:55 06:24 13:18 17:07 20:12 21:41
Thu 20 Apr 04:52 06:23 13:18 17:08 20:13 21:43
Fri 21 Apr 04:50 06:21 13:18 17:08 20:14 21:45
Sat 22 Apr 04:48 06:19 13:17 17:09 20:16 21:47
Sun 23 Apr 04:46 06:17 13:17 17:09 20:17 21:48
Mon 24 Apr 04:44 06:16 13:17 17:10 20:18 21:50
Tue 25 Apr 04:42 06:14 13:17 17:10 20:20 21:52
Wed 26 Apr 04:39 06:12 13:17 17:11 20:21 21:54
Thu 27 Apr 04:37 06:11 13:16 17:11 20:22 21:56
Fri 28 Apr 04:35 06:09 13:16 17:11 20:24 21:57
Sat 29 Apr 04:33 06:07 13:16 17:12 20:25 21:59
Sun 30 Apr 04:31 06:06 13:16 17:12 20:26 22:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: