Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santo Domingo

  • Prayer times in Santo Domingo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:58 07:12 12:53 16:09 18:35 19:44
Thu 2 Feb 05:58 07:12 12:54 16:09 18:35 19:45
Fri 3 Feb 05:58 07:12 12:54 16:10 18:36 19:45
Sat 4 Feb 05:58 07:11 12:54 16:10 18:36 19:46
Sun 5 Feb 05:58 07:11 12:54 16:10 18:37 19:46
Mon 6 Feb 05:57 07:11 12:54 16:11 18:37 19:46
Tue 7 Feb 05:57 07:10 12:54 16:11 18:38 19:47
Wed 8 Feb 05:57 07:10 12:54 16:11 18:38 19:47
Thu 9 Feb 05:56 07:09 12:54 16:11 18:39 19:48
Fri 10 Feb 05:56 07:09 12:54 16:12 18:39 19:48
Sat 11 Feb 05:56 07:09 12:54 16:12 18:40 19:48
Sun 12 Feb 05:55 07:08 12:54 16:12 18:40 19:49
Mon 13 Feb 05:55 07:08 12:54 16:12 18:41 19:49
Tue 14 Feb 05:55 07:07 12:54 16:13 18:41 19:49
Wed 15 Feb 05:54 07:07 12:54 16:13 18:42 19:50
Thu 16 Feb 05:54 07:06 12:54 16:13 18:42 19:50
Fri 17 Feb 05:53 07:06 12:54 16:13 18:42 19:50
Sat 18 Feb 05:53 07:05 12:54 16:13 18:43 19:51
Sun 19 Feb 05:52 07:04 12:54 16:13 18:43 19:51
Mon 20 Feb 05:52 07:04 12:54 16:14 18:44 19:51
Tue 21 Feb 05:51 07:03 12:54 16:14 18:44 19:52
Wed 22 Feb 05:51 07:03 12:53 16:14 18:44 19:52
Thu 23 Feb 05:50 07:02 12:53 16:14 18:45 19:52
Fri 24 Feb 05:49 07:01 12:53 16:14 18:45 19:53
Sat 25 Feb 05:49 07:01 12:53 16:14 18:45 19:53
Sun 26 Feb 05:48 07:00 12:53 16:14 18:46 19:53
Mon 27 Feb 05:48 06:59 12:53 16:14 18:46 19:54
Tue 28 Feb 05:47 06:59 12:53 16:14 18:46 19:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: