Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Donja Dubica

  • Prayer times in Donja Dubica

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:32 05:01 12:50 16:59 20:39 22:56
Mon 2 Jul 02:33 05:02 12:50 16:59 20:39 22:55
Tue 3 Jul 02:34 05:02 12:51 16:59 20:39 22:54
Wed 4 Jul 02:36 05:03 12:51 16:59 20:39 22:53
Thu 5 Jul 02:37 05:04 12:51 16:59 20:38 22:53
Fri 6 Jul 02:38 05:04 12:51 16:59 20:38 22:52
Sat 7 Jul 02:40 05:05 12:51 17:00 20:38 22:51
Sun 8 Jul 02:41 05:06 12:51 16:59 20:37 22:50
Mon 9 Jul 02:43 05:06 12:52 16:59 20:37 22:49
Tue 10 Jul 02:44 05:07 12:52 16:59 20:36 22:47
Wed 11 Jul 02:46 05:08 12:52 16:59 20:36 22:46
Thu 12 Jul 02:48 05:09 12:52 16:59 20:35 22:45
Fri 13 Jul 02:49 05:10 12:52 16:59 20:34 22:44
Sat 14 Jul 02:51 05:11 12:52 16:59 20:34 22:42
Sun 15 Jul 02:53 05:12 12:52 16:59 20:33 22:41
Mon 16 Jul 02:55 05:13 12:52 16:59 20:32 22:39
Tue 17 Jul 02:57 05:14 12:53 16:59 20:32 22:38
Wed 18 Jul 02:58 05:14 12:53 16:58 20:31 22:36
Thu 19 Jul 03:00 05:15 12:53 16:58 20:30 22:35
Fri 20 Jul 03:02 05:16 12:53 16:58 20:29 22:33
Sat 21 Jul 03:04 05:17 12:53 16:58 20:28 22:31
Sun 22 Jul 03:06 05:19 12:53 16:58 20:27 22:29
Mon 23 Jul 03:08 05:20 12:53 16:57 20:26 22:28
Tue 24 Jul 03:10 05:21 12:53 16:57 20:25 22:26
Wed 25 Jul 03:12 05:22 12:53 16:57 20:24 22:24
Thu 26 Jul 03:14 05:23 12:53 16:56 20:23 22:22
Fri 27 Jul 03:16 05:24 12:53 16:56 20:22 22:20
Sat 28 Jul 03:18 05:25 12:53 16:55 20:21 22:18
Sun 29 Jul 03:20 05:26 12:53 16:55 20:20 22:17
Mon 30 Jul 03:22 05:27 12:53 16:55 20:18 22:15
Tue 31 Jul 03:24 05:28 12:53 16:54 20:17 22:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: