Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Donja Dubica

  • Prayer times in Donja Dubica

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:38 05:34 12:43 16:39 19:53 21:41
Tue 2 May 03:36 05:32 12:43 16:40 19:55 21:43
Wed 3 May 03:34 05:31 12:43 16:40 19:56 21:45
Thu 4 May 03:32 05:29 12:43 16:41 19:57 21:47
Fri 5 May 03:29 05:28 12:43 16:41 19:58 21:48
Sat 6 May 03:27 05:27 12:43 16:42 19:59 21:50
Sun 7 May 03:25 05:25 12:43 16:42 20:01 21:52
Mon 8 May 03:23 05:24 12:43 16:42 20:02 21:54
Tue 9 May 03:21 05:22 12:43 16:43 20:03 21:56
Wed 10 May 03:19 05:21 12:43 16:43 20:04 21:58
Thu 11 May 03:17 05:20 12:43 16:44 20:06 22:00
Fri 12 May 03:14 05:19 12:43 16:44 20:07 22:02
Sat 13 May 03:12 05:17 12:43 16:44 20:08 22:04
Sun 14 May 03:10 05:16 12:43 16:45 20:09 22:06
Mon 15 May 03:08 05:15 12:43 16:45 20:10 22:08
Tue 16 May 03:06 05:14 12:43 16:46 20:11 22:10
Wed 17 May 03:04 05:13 12:43 16:46 20:13 22:12
Thu 18 May 03:02 05:12 12:43 16:46 20:14 22:14
Fri 19 May 03:00 05:11 12:43 16:47 20:15 22:15
Sat 20 May 02:58 05:10 12:43 16:47 20:16 22:17
Sun 21 May 02:57 05:09 12:43 16:48 20:17 22:19
Mon 22 May 02:55 05:08 12:43 16:48 20:18 22:21
Tue 23 May 02:53 05:07 12:43 16:48 20:19 22:23
Wed 24 May 02:51 05:06 12:43 16:49 20:20 22:25
Thu 25 May 02:49 05:05 12:43 16:49 20:21 22:26
Fri 26 May 02:48 05:05 12:43 16:49 20:22 22:28
Sat 27 May 02:46 05:04 12:43 16:50 20:23 22:30
Sun 28 May 02:44 05:03 12:44 16:50 20:24 22:32
Mon 29 May 02:43 05:02 12:44 16:51 20:25 22:33
Tue 30 May 02:41 05:02 12:44 16:51 20:26 22:35
Wed 31 May 02:40 05:01 12:44 16:51 20:27 22:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: