Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dowlat Shāh

  • Prayer times in Dowlat Shāh

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:53 04:32 11:54 15:41 19:15 20:54
Sun 2 Jul 02:54 04:32 11:54 15:41 19:15 20:54
Mon 3 Jul 02:54 04:33 11:54 15:41 19:15 20:53
Tue 4 Jul 02:55 04:33 11:54 15:41 19:15 20:53
Wed 5 Jul 02:56 04:34 11:54 15:42 19:15 20:53
Thu 6 Jul 02:56 04:34 11:54 15:42 19:15 20:52
Fri 7 Jul 02:57 04:35 11:55 15:42 19:14 20:52
Sat 8 Jul 02:58 04:35 11:55 15:42 19:14 20:52
Sun 9 Jul 02:59 04:36 11:55 15:42 19:14 20:51
Mon 10 Jul 03:00 04:36 11:55 15:42 19:14 20:51
Tue 11 Jul 03:00 04:37 11:55 15:42 19:13 20:50
Wed 12 Jul 03:01 04:38 11:55 15:42 19:13 20:49
Thu 13 Jul 03:02 04:38 11:55 15:43 19:13 20:49
Fri 14 Jul 03:03 04:39 11:56 15:43 19:12 20:48
Sat 15 Jul 03:04 04:40 11:56 15:43 19:12 20:47
Sun 16 Jul 03:05 04:40 11:56 15:43 19:11 20:47
Mon 17 Jul 03:06 04:41 11:56 15:43 19:11 20:46
Tue 18 Jul 03:07 04:42 11:56 15:43 19:10 20:45
Wed 19 Jul 03:08 04:42 11:56 15:43 19:10 20:44
Thu 20 Jul 03:09 04:43 11:56 15:43 19:09 20:43
Fri 21 Jul 03:10 04:44 11:56 15:43 19:09 20:42
Sat 22 Jul 03:11 04:44 11:56 15:43 19:08 20:41
Sun 23 Jul 03:12 04:45 11:56 15:43 19:07 20:40
Mon 24 Jul 03:13 04:46 11:56 15:43 19:07 20:39
Tue 25 Jul 03:14 04:47 11:56 15:43 19:06 20:38
Wed 26 Jul 03:15 04:47 11:56 15:43 19:05 20:37
Thu 27 Jul 03:16 04:48 11:56 15:42 19:04 20:36
Fri 28 Jul 03:17 04:49 11:56 15:42 19:04 20:35
Sat 29 Jul 03:18 04:50 11:56 15:42 19:03 20:34
Sun 30 Jul 03:20 04:50 11:56 15:42 19:02 20:33
Mon 31 Jul 03:21 04:51 11:56 15:42 19:01 20:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: