Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dowlat Shāh

  • Prayer times in Dowlat Shāh

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 02:53 04:30 11:48 15:35 19:05 20:42
Fri 2 Jun 02:52 04:29 11:48 15:35 19:06 20:43
Sat 3 Jun 02:52 04:29 11:48 15:35 19:07 20:44
Sun 4 Jun 02:51 04:29 11:48 15:35 19:07 20:45
Mon 5 Jun 02:51 04:28 11:48 15:35 19:08 20:45
Tue 6 Jun 02:51 04:28 11:48 15:36 19:08 20:46
Wed 7 Jun 02:50 04:28 11:49 15:36 19:09 20:47
Thu 8 Jun 02:50 04:28 11:49 15:36 19:10 20:48
Fri 9 Jun 02:50 04:28 11:49 15:36 19:10 20:48
Sat 10 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:49 15:36 19:10 20:49
Sun 11 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:49 15:37 19:11 20:49
Mon 12 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:50 15:37 19:11 20:50
Tue 13 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:50 15:37 19:12 20:51
Wed 14 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:50 15:37 19:12 20:51
Thu 15 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:50 15:38 19:13 20:52
Fri 16 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:50 15:38 19:13 20:52
Sat 17 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:51 15:38 19:13 20:52
Sun 18 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:51 15:38 19:14 20:53
Mon 19 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:51 15:38 19:14 20:53
Tue 20 Jun 02:49 04:28 11:51 15:39 19:14 20:53
Wed 21 Jun 02:49 04:29 11:51 15:39 19:14 20:54
Thu 22 Jun 02:49 04:29 11:52 15:39 19:15 20:54
Fri 23 Jun 02:50 04:29 11:52 15:39 19:15 20:54
Sat 24 Jun 02:50 04:29 11:52 15:40 19:15 20:54
Sun 25 Jun 02:50 04:30 11:52 15:40 19:15 20:54
Mon 26 Jun 02:51 04:30 11:53 15:40 19:15 20:54
Tue 27 Jun 02:51 04:30 11:53 15:40 19:15 20:54
Wed 28 Jun 02:52 04:31 11:53 15:40 19:15 20:54
Thu 29 Jun 02:52 04:31 11:53 15:41 19:15 20:54
Fri 30 Jun 02:53 04:31 11:53 15:41 19:15 20:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: