Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dowlat Shāh

  • Prayer times in Dowlat Shāh

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 03:54 05:16 11:50 15:28 18:24 19:45
Sat 2 Sep 03:55 05:16 11:49 15:27 18:23 19:44
Sun 3 Sep 03:56 05:17 11:49 15:26 18:21 19:42
Mon 4 Sep 03:57 05:18 11:49 15:25 18:20 19:40
Tue 5 Sep 03:58 05:18 11:49 15:25 18:19 19:39
Wed 6 Sep 03:59 05:19 11:48 15:24 18:17 19:37
Thu 7 Sep 04:00 05:20 11:48 15:23 18:16 19:36
Fri 8 Sep 04:01 05:21 11:47 15:22 18:14 19:34
Sat 9 Sep 04:02 05:21 11:47 15:22 18:13 19:33
Sun 10 Sep 04:03 05:22 11:47 15:21 18:11 19:31
Mon 11 Sep 04:04 05:23 11:46 15:20 18:10 19:29
Tue 12 Sep 04:04 05:24 11:46 15:19 18:09 19:28
Wed 13 Sep 04:05 05:24 11:46 15:18 18:07 19:26
Thu 14 Sep 04:06 05:25 11:45 15:17 18:06 19:25
Fri 15 Sep 04:07 05:26 11:45 15:16 18:04 19:23
Sat 16 Sep 04:08 05:26 11:45 15:16 18:03 19:21
Sun 17 Sep 04:09 05:27 11:44 15:15 18:01 19:20
Mon 18 Sep 04:10 05:28 11:44 15:14 18:00 19:18
Tue 19 Sep 04:10 05:29 11:44 15:13 17:59 19:17
Wed 20 Sep 04:11 05:29 11:43 15:12 17:57 19:15
Thu 21 Sep 04:12 05:30 11:43 15:11 17:56 19:14
Fri 22 Sep 04:13 05:31 11:43 15:10 17:54 19:12
Sat 23 Sep 04:14 05:32 11:42 15:09 17:53 19:11
Sun 24 Sep 04:15 05:32 11:42 15:08 17:51 19:09
Mon 25 Sep 04:15 05:33 11:41 15:07 17:50 19:08
Tue 26 Sep 04:16 05:34 11:41 15:06 17:48 19:06
Wed 27 Sep 04:17 05:35 11:41 15:05 17:47 19:05
Thu 28 Sep 04:18 05:35 11:40 15:04 17:46 19:03
Fri 29 Sep 04:19 05:36 11:40 15:03 17:44 19:02
Sat 30 Sep 04:19 05:37 11:40 15:02 17:43 19:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: