Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dragsfjärd

  • Prayer times in Dragsfjärd

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:29 07:51 12:14 14:04 16:37 18:50
Thu 2 Nov 05:31 07:53 12:14 14:02 16:34 18:48
Fri 3 Nov 05:33 07:56 12:14 14:00 16:31 18:46
Sat 4 Nov 05:36 07:58 12:14 13:59 16:29 18:44
Sun 5 Nov 05:38 08:01 12:14 13:57 16:26 18:42
Mon 6 Nov 05:40 08:04 12:14 13:55 16:24 18:40
Tue 7 Nov 05:42 08:06 12:14 13:53 16:21 18:38
Wed 8 Nov 05:44 08:09 12:14 13:51 16:19 18:36
Thu 9 Nov 05:46 08:11 12:14 13:50 16:17 18:34
Fri 10 Nov 05:48 08:14 12:14 13:48 16:14 18:32
Sat 11 Nov 05:50 08:16 12:14 13:46 16:12 18:30
Sun 12 Nov 05:52 08:19 12:14 13:45 16:10 18:28
Mon 13 Nov 05:54 08:21 12:14 13:43 16:07 18:27
Tue 14 Nov 05:56 08:24 12:14 13:42 16:05 18:25
Wed 15 Nov 05:58 08:26 12:15 13:40 16:03 18:23
Thu 16 Nov 06:00 08:29 12:15 13:39 16:01 18:22
Fri 17 Nov 06:02 08:31 12:15 13:37 15:59 18:20
Sat 18 Nov 06:04 08:34 12:15 13:36 15:57 18:19
Sun 19 Nov 06:05 08:36 12:15 13:34 15:54 18:17
Mon 20 Nov 06:07 08:39 12:16 13:33 15:53 18:16
Tue 21 Nov 06:09 08:41 12:16 13:32 15:51 18:15
Wed 22 Nov 06:11 08:43 12:16 13:31 15:49 18:13
Thu 23 Nov 06:13 08:46 12:16 13:29 15:47 18:12
Fri 24 Nov 06:14 08:48 12:17 13:28 15:45 18:11
Sat 25 Nov 06:16 08:50 12:17 13:27 15:43 18:10
Sun 26 Nov 06:18 08:53 12:17 13:26 15:42 18:09
Mon 27 Nov 06:19 08:55 12:18 13:25 15:40 18:08
Tue 28 Nov 06:21 08:57 12:18 13:24 15:39 18:07
Wed 29 Nov 06:22 08:59 12:18 13:24 15:37 18:06
Thu 30 Nov 06:24 09:01 12:19 13:23 15:36 18:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: