Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dragsfjärd

  • Prayer times in Dragsfjärd

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:48 09:31 12:34 13:28 15:36 18:11
Tue 2 Jan 06:48 09:31 12:34 13:29 15:38 18:12
Wed 3 Jan 06:48 09:30 12:35 13:31 15:39 18:13
Thu 4 Jan 06:48 09:29 12:35 13:32 15:41 18:14
Fri 5 Jan 06:47 09:28 12:35 13:33 15:43 18:15
Sat 6 Jan 06:47 09:28 12:36 13:34 15:44 18:17
Sun 7 Jan 06:46 09:27 12:36 13:36 15:46 18:18
Mon 8 Jan 06:46 09:26 12:37 13:37 15:48 18:19
Tue 9 Jan 06:45 09:24 12:37 13:38 15:50 18:21
Wed 10 Jan 06:45 09:23 12:38 13:40 15:52 18:22
Thu 11 Jan 06:44 09:22 12:38 13:41 15:54 18:24
Fri 12 Jan 06:43 09:21 12:38 13:43 15:56 18:25
Sat 13 Jan 06:43 09:19 12:39 13:44 15:58 18:27
Sun 14 Jan 06:42 09:18 12:39 13:46 16:00 18:28
Mon 15 Jan 06:41 09:16 12:39 13:47 16:03 18:30
Tue 16 Jan 06:40 09:15 12:40 13:49 16:05 18:32
Wed 17 Jan 06:39 09:13 12:40 13:51 16:07 18:33
Thu 18 Jan 06:38 09:11 12:40 13:52 16:09 18:35
Fri 19 Jan 06:37 09:10 12:41 13:54 16:12 18:37
Sat 20 Jan 06:35 09:08 12:41 13:56 16:14 18:39
Sun 21 Jan 06:34 09:06 12:41 13:58 16:17 18:40
Mon 22 Jan 06:33 09:04 12:42 14:00 16:19 18:42
Tue 23 Jan 06:31 09:02 12:42 14:01 16:22 18:44
Wed 24 Jan 06:30 09:00 12:42 14:03 16:24 18:46
Thu 25 Jan 06:29 08:58 12:42 14:05 16:27 18:48
Fri 26 Jan 06:27 08:56 12:43 14:07 16:29 18:50
Sat 27 Jan 06:26 08:54 12:43 14:09 16:32 18:52
Sun 28 Jan 06:24 08:52 12:43 14:11 16:34 18:54
Mon 29 Jan 06:22 08:49 12:43 14:12 16:37 18:56
Tue 30 Jan 06:21 08:47 12:43 14:14 16:39 18:58
Wed 31 Jan 06:19 08:45 12:43 14:16 16:42 19:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: