Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dukla

  • Prayer times in Dukla

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 02:33 05:00 12:40 16:47 20:19 22:34
Thu 2 Aug 02:36 05:01 12:40 16:46 20:18 22:31
Fri 3 Aug 02:39 05:03 12:39 16:45 20:16 22:28
Sat 4 Aug 02:42 05:04 12:39 16:45 20:15 22:26
Sun 5 Aug 02:45 05:06 12:39 16:44 20:13 22:23
Mon 6 Aug 02:47 05:07 12:39 16:43 20:11 22:20
Tue 7 Aug 02:50 05:08 12:39 16:43 20:10 22:17
Wed 8 Aug 02:53 05:10 12:39 16:42 20:08 22:14
Thu 9 Aug 02:56 05:11 12:39 16:41 20:06 22:11
Fri 10 Aug 02:59 05:13 12:39 16:40 20:05 22:08
Sat 11 Aug 03:01 05:14 12:38 16:39 20:03 22:06
Sun 12 Aug 03:04 05:16 12:38 16:38 20:01 22:03
Mon 13 Aug 03:07 05:17 12:38 16:37 19:59 22:00
Tue 14 Aug 03:09 05:19 12:38 16:37 19:57 21:57
Wed 15 Aug 03:12 05:20 12:38 16:36 19:55 21:54
Thu 16 Aug 03:14 05:22 12:38 16:35 19:54 21:52
Fri 17 Aug 03:17 05:23 12:37 16:34 19:52 21:49
Sat 18 Aug 03:19 05:24 12:37 16:33 19:50 21:46
Sun 19 Aug 03:22 05:26 12:37 16:32 19:48 21:43
Mon 20 Aug 03:24 05:27 12:37 16:31 19:46 21:40
Tue 21 Aug 03:26 05:29 12:36 16:29 19:44 21:38
Wed 22 Aug 03:29 05:30 12:36 16:28 19:42 21:35
Thu 23 Aug 03:31 05:32 12:36 16:27 19:40 21:32
Fri 24 Aug 03:33 05:33 12:36 16:26 19:38 21:29
Sat 25 Aug 03:36 05:35 12:35 16:25 19:36 21:27
Sun 26 Aug 03:38 05:36 12:35 16:24 19:34 21:24
Mon 27 Aug 03:40 05:38 12:35 16:23 19:32 21:21
Tue 28 Aug 03:42 05:39 12:35 16:21 19:30 21:19
Wed 29 Aug 03:45 05:41 12:34 16:20 19:28 21:16
Thu 30 Aug 03:47 05:42 12:34 16:19 19:26 21:13
Fri 31 Aug 03:49 05:44 12:34 16:18 19:24 21:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: