Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Estremoz

  • Prayer times in Estremoz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:11 06:05 13:34 17:30 21:04 22:49
Mon 2 Jul 04:12 06:05 13:34 17:30 21:04 22:49
Tue 3 Jul 04:13 06:06 13:35 17:30 21:04 22:48
Wed 4 Jul 04:13 06:06 13:35 17:31 21:03 22:48
Thu 5 Jul 04:14 06:07 13:35 17:31 21:03 22:48
Fri 6 Jul 04:15 06:07 13:35 17:31 21:03 22:47
Sat 7 Jul 04:16 06:08 13:35 17:31 21:03 22:47
Sun 8 Jul 04:17 06:09 13:35 17:31 21:02 22:46
Mon 9 Jul 04:18 06:09 13:36 17:31 21:02 22:45
Tue 10 Jul 04:19 06:10 13:36 17:31 21:02 22:45
Wed 11 Jul 04:20 06:11 13:36 17:31 21:01 22:44
Thu 12 Jul 04:21 06:11 13:36 17:31 21:01 22:43
Fri 13 Jul 04:22 06:12 13:36 17:31 21:00 22:42
Sat 14 Jul 04:23 06:13 13:36 17:31 21:00 22:42
Sun 15 Jul 04:24 06:13 13:36 17:31 20:59 22:41
Mon 16 Jul 04:25 06:14 13:36 17:31 20:59 22:40
Tue 17 Jul 04:27 06:15 13:37 17:31 20:58 22:39
Wed 18 Jul 04:28 06:16 13:37 17:31 20:58 22:38
Thu 19 Jul 04:29 06:16 13:37 17:31 20:57 22:37
Fri 20 Jul 04:30 06:17 13:37 17:31 20:56 22:36
Sat 21 Jul 04:32 06:18 13:37 17:31 20:55 22:35
Sun 22 Jul 04:33 06:19 13:37 17:31 20:55 22:33
Mon 23 Jul 04:34 06:20 13:37 17:31 20:54 22:32
Tue 24 Jul 04:35 06:21 13:37 17:30 20:53 22:31
Wed 25 Jul 04:37 06:21 13:37 17:30 20:52 22:30
Thu 26 Jul 04:38 06:22 13:37 17:30 20:52 22:29
Fri 27 Jul 04:39 06:23 13:37 17:30 20:51 22:27
Sat 28 Jul 04:41 06:24 13:37 17:30 20:50 22:26
Sun 29 Jul 04:42 06:25 13:37 17:29 20:49 22:25
Mon 30 Jul 04:43 06:26 13:37 17:29 20:48 22:23
Tue 31 Jul 04:45 06:27 13:37 17:29 20:47 22:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: