Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Eura

  • Prayer times in Eura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 02:32 03:57 13:35 18:19 23:14 00:34
Mon 2 Jul 02:33 03:58 13:36 18:19 23:13 00:34
Tue 3 Jul 02:33 04:00 13:36 18:18 23:12 00:33
Wed 4 Jul 02:34 04:01 13:36 18:18 23:11 00:33
Thu 5 Jul 02:35 04:03 13:36 18:18 23:10 00:33
Fri 6 Jul 02:35 04:04 13:36 18:18 23:08 00:32
Sat 7 Jul 02:36 04:06 13:36 18:18 23:07 00:32
Sun 8 Jul 02:37 04:08 13:37 18:17 23:06 00:31
Mon 9 Jul 02:38 04:09 13:37 18:17 23:04 00:31
Tue 10 Jul 02:39 04:11 13:37 18:17 23:02 00:30
Wed 11 Jul 02:39 04:13 13:37 18:16 23:01 00:29
Thu 12 Jul 02:40 04:15 13:37 18:16 22:59 00:29
Fri 13 Jul 02:41 04:17 13:37 18:15 22:57 00:28
Sat 14 Jul 02:42 04:19 13:37 18:15 22:55 00:27
Sun 15 Jul 02:43 04:21 13:37 18:15 22:54 00:26
Mon 16 Jul 02:44 04:24 13:38 18:14 22:52 00:26
Tue 17 Jul 02:45 04:26 13:38 18:13 22:50 00:25
Wed 18 Jul 02:46 04:28 13:38 18:13 22:47 00:24
Thu 19 Jul 02:47 04:30 13:38 18:12 22:45 00:23
Fri 20 Jul 02:48 04:33 13:38 18:11 22:43 00:22
Sat 21 Jul 02:49 04:35 13:38 18:11 22:41 00:21
Sun 22 Jul 02:50 04:37 13:38 18:10 22:39 00:20
Mon 23 Jul 02:51 04:40 13:38 18:09 22:36 00:19
Tue 24 Jul 02:52 04:42 13:38 18:08 22:34 00:18
Wed 25 Jul 02:53 04:45 13:38 18:08 22:31 00:17
Thu 26 Jul 02:54 04:47 13:38 18:07 22:29 00:16
Fri 27 Jul 02:55 04:50 13:38 18:06 22:26 00:15
Sat 28 Jul 02:56 04:52 13:38 18:05 22:24 00:14
Sun 29 Jul 02:57 04:55 13:38 18:04 22:21 00:13
Mon 30 Jul 02:58 04:57 13:38 18:03 22:19 00:12
Tue 31 Jul 02:59 05:00 13:38 18:02 22:16 00:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: