Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Eura

  • Prayer times in Eura

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:52 09:42 12:35 13:22 15:28 18:09
Tue 2 Jan 06:52 09:41 12:35 13:24 15:30 18:11
Wed 3 Jan 06:52 09:41 12:36 13:25 15:31 18:12
Thu 4 Jan 06:51 09:40 12:36 13:26 15:33 18:13
Fri 5 Jan 06:51 09:39 12:37 13:27 15:35 18:14
Sat 6 Jan 06:50 09:38 12:37 13:29 15:37 18:16
Sun 7 Jan 06:50 09:37 12:38 13:30 15:39 18:17
Mon 8 Jan 06:49 09:36 12:38 13:31 15:41 18:18
Tue 9 Jan 06:49 09:34 12:39 13:33 15:43 18:20
Wed 10 Jan 06:48 09:33 12:39 13:34 15:45 18:21
Thu 11 Jan 06:47 09:32 12:39 13:36 15:47 18:23
Fri 12 Jan 06:47 09:30 12:40 13:37 15:49 18:24
Sat 13 Jan 06:46 09:29 12:40 13:39 15:52 18:26
Sun 14 Jan 06:45 09:27 12:41 13:41 15:54 18:28
Mon 15 Jan 06:44 09:26 12:41 13:42 15:56 18:29
Tue 16 Jan 06:43 09:24 12:41 13:44 15:59 18:31
Wed 17 Jan 06:42 09:22 12:42 13:46 16:01 18:33
Thu 18 Jan 06:41 09:20 12:42 13:47 16:04 18:35
Fri 19 Jan 06:39 09:18 12:42 13:49 16:06 18:37
Sat 20 Jan 06:38 09:16 12:42 13:51 16:09 18:38
Sun 21 Jan 06:37 09:14 12:43 13:53 16:11 18:40
Mon 22 Jan 06:35 09:12 12:43 13:55 16:14 18:42
Tue 23 Jan 06:34 09:10 12:43 13:57 16:16 18:44
Wed 24 Jan 06:33 09:08 12:44 13:58 16:19 18:46
Thu 25 Jan 06:31 09:06 12:44 14:00 16:22 18:48
Fri 26 Jan 06:29 09:04 12:44 14:02 16:24 18:50
Sat 27 Jan 06:28 09:01 12:44 14:04 16:27 18:52
Sun 28 Jan 06:26 08:59 12:44 14:06 16:30 18:54
Mon 29 Jan 06:24 08:57 12:45 14:08 16:33 18:56
Tue 30 Jan 06:23 08:54 12:45 14:10 16:35 18:59
Wed 31 Jan 06:21 08:52 12:45 14:12 16:38 19:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: