Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Famagusta

  • Prayer times in Famagusta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Mar 04:50 06:14 11:57 15:11 17:39 18:58
Thu 2 Mar 04:49 06:13 11:56 15:11 17:40 18:59
Fri 3 Mar 04:47 06:11 11:56 15:12 17:41 19:00
Sat 4 Mar 04:46 06:10 11:56 15:12 17:42 19:01
Sun 5 Mar 04:45 06:09 11:56 15:13 17:43 19:02
Mon 6 Mar 04:43 06:07 11:56 15:13 17:44 19:03
Tue 7 Mar 04:42 06:06 11:55 15:14 17:45 19:04
Wed 8 Mar 04:41 06:05 11:55 15:14 17:45 19:05
Thu 9 Mar 04:39 06:03 11:55 15:14 17:46 19:05
Fri 10 Mar 04:38 06:02 11:55 15:15 17:47 19:06
Sat 11 Mar 04:37 06:01 11:54 15:15 17:48 19:07
Sun 12 Mar 04:35 05:59 11:54 15:16 17:49 19:08
Mon 13 Mar 04:34 05:58 11:54 15:16 17:50 19:09
Tue 14 Mar 04:32 05:56 11:53 15:16 17:51 19:10
Wed 15 Mar 04:31 05:55 11:53 15:17 17:51 19:11
Thu 16 Mar 04:29 05:54 11:53 15:17 17:52 19:11
Fri 17 Mar 04:28 05:52 11:53 15:18 17:53 19:12
Sat 18 Mar 04:26 05:51 11:52 15:18 17:54 19:13
Sun 19 Mar 04:25 05:49 11:52 15:18 17:55 19:14
Mon 20 Mar 04:23 05:48 11:52 15:19 17:56 19:15
Tue 21 Mar 04:22 05:47 11:51 15:19 17:56 19:16
Wed 22 Mar 04:20 05:45 11:51 15:19 17:57 19:17
Thu 23 Mar 04:19 05:44 11:51 15:19 17:58 19:18
Fri 24 Mar 04:17 05:42 11:51 15:20 17:59 19:19
Sat 25 Mar 04:16 05:41 11:50 15:20 18:00 19:20
Sun 26 Mar 05:14 06:40 12:50 16:20 19:00 20:20
Mon 27 Mar 05:13 06:38 12:50 16:20 19:01 20:21
Tue 28 Mar 05:11 06:37 12:49 16:21 19:02 20:22
Wed 29 Mar 05:10 06:35 12:49 16:21 19:03 20:23
Thu 30 Mar 05:08 06:34 12:49 16:21 19:04 20:24
Fri 31 Mar 05:07 06:33 12:48 16:21 19:04 20:25
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: