Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Famagusta

  • Prayer times in Famagusta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 05:05 06:31 12:48 16:22 19:05 20:26
Sun 2 Apr 05:04 06:30 12:48 16:22 19:06 20:27
Mon 3 Apr 05:02 06:28 12:48 16:22 19:07 20:28
Tue 4 Apr 05:00 06:27 12:47 16:22 19:08 20:29
Wed 5 Apr 04:59 06:26 12:47 16:22 19:08 20:30
Thu 6 Apr 04:57 06:24 12:47 16:23 19:09 20:31
Fri 7 Apr 04:56 06:23 12:46 16:23 19:10 20:32
Sat 8 Apr 04:54 06:21 12:46 16:23 19:11 20:33
Sun 9 Apr 04:53 06:20 12:46 16:23 19:12 20:34
Mon 10 Apr 04:51 06:19 12:46 16:23 19:12 20:35
Tue 11 Apr 04:49 06:17 12:45 16:23 19:13 20:36
Wed 12 Apr 04:48 06:16 12:45 16:23 19:14 20:37
Thu 13 Apr 04:46 06:15 12:45 16:24 19:15 20:38
Fri 14 Apr 04:45 06:13 12:45 16:24 19:16 20:39
Sat 15 Apr 04:43 06:12 12:44 16:24 19:16 20:40
Sun 16 Apr 04:42 06:11 12:44 16:24 19:17 20:41
Mon 17 Apr 04:40 06:10 12:44 16:24 19:18 20:42
Tue 18 Apr 04:39 06:08 12:44 16:24 19:19 20:43
Wed 19 Apr 04:37 06:07 12:43 16:24 19:20 20:44
Thu 20 Apr 04:35 06:06 12:43 16:24 19:21 20:45
Fri 21 Apr 04:34 06:05 12:43 16:24 19:21 20:46
Sat 22 Apr 04:32 06:03 12:43 16:25 19:22 20:47
Sun 23 Apr 04:31 06:02 12:43 16:25 19:23 20:49
Mon 24 Apr 04:29 06:01 12:42 16:25 19:24 20:50
Tue 25 Apr 04:28 06:00 12:42 16:25 19:25 20:51
Wed 26 Apr 04:27 05:59 12:42 16:25 19:25 20:52
Thu 27 Apr 04:25 05:58 12:42 16:25 19:26 20:53
Fri 28 Apr 04:24 05:56 12:42 16:25 19:27 20:54
Sat 29 Apr 04:22 05:55 12:42 16:25 19:28 20:55
Sun 30 Apr 04:21 05:54 12:41 16:25 19:29 20:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: