Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Famagusta

  • Prayer times in Famagusta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:47 05:31 12:42 16:30 19:53 21:30
Fri 2 Jun 03:46 05:31 12:42 16:30 19:54 21:31
Sat 3 Jun 03:46 05:30 12:42 16:30 19:54 21:32
Sun 4 Jun 03:45 05:30 12:42 16:30 19:55 21:33
Mon 5 Jun 03:45 05:30 12:43 16:30 19:55 21:34
Tue 6 Jun 03:44 05:30 12:43 16:31 19:56 21:34
Wed 7 Jun 03:44 05:30 12:43 16:31 19:56 21:35
Thu 8 Jun 03:43 05:29 12:43 16:31 19:57 21:36
Fri 9 Jun 03:43 05:29 12:43 16:31 19:57 21:37
Sat 10 Jun 03:43 05:29 12:44 16:31 19:58 21:37
Sun 11 Jun 03:43 05:29 12:44 16:32 19:58 21:38
Mon 12 Jun 03:43 05:29 12:44 16:32 19:59 21:38
Tue 13 Jun 03:42 05:29 12:44 16:32 19:59 21:39
Wed 14 Jun 03:42 05:29 12:44 16:32 20:00 21:39
Thu 15 Jun 03:42 05:29 12:45 16:32 20:00 21:40
Fri 16 Jun 03:42 05:29 12:45 16:33 20:00 21:40
Sat 17 Jun 03:42 05:29 12:45 16:33 20:01 21:41
Sun 18 Jun 03:42 05:30 12:45 16:33 20:01 21:41
Mon 19 Jun 03:42 05:30 12:45 16:33 20:01 21:41
Tue 20 Jun 03:43 05:30 12:46 16:34 20:02 21:42
Wed 21 Jun 03:43 05:30 12:46 16:34 20:02 21:42
Thu 22 Jun 03:43 05:30 12:46 16:34 20:02 21:42
Fri 23 Jun 03:43 05:31 12:46 16:34 20:02 21:42
Sat 24 Jun 03:44 05:31 12:47 16:34 20:02 21:42
Sun 25 Jun 03:44 05:31 12:47 16:35 20:03 21:42
Mon 26 Jun 03:44 05:31 12:47 16:35 20:03 21:43
Tue 27 Jun 03:45 05:32 12:47 16:35 20:03 21:43
Wed 28 Jun 03:45 05:32 12:47 16:35 20:03 21:43
Thu 29 Jun 03:46 05:32 12:48 16:35 20:03 21:42
Fri 30 Jun 03:46 05:33 12:48 16:36 20:03 21:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: