Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Famagusta

  • Prayer times in Famagusta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:47 05:33 12:48 16:36 20:03 21:42
Sun 2 Jul 03:47 05:34 12:48 16:36 20:03 21:42
Mon 3 Jul 03:48 05:34 12:48 16:36 20:03 21:42
Tue 4 Jul 03:49 05:35 12:49 16:36 20:02 21:41
Wed 5 Jul 03:49 05:35 12:49 16:36 20:02 21:41
Thu 6 Jul 03:50 05:36 12:49 16:37 20:02 21:41
Fri 7 Jul 03:51 05:36 12:49 16:37 20:02 21:40
Sat 8 Jul 03:52 05:37 12:49 16:37 20:02 21:40
Sun 9 Jul 03:52 05:37 12:49 16:37 20:01 21:39
Mon 10 Jul 03:53 05:38 12:50 16:37 20:01 21:39
Tue 11 Jul 03:54 05:38 12:50 16:37 20:01 21:38
Wed 12 Jul 03:55 05:39 12:50 16:37 20:01 21:38
Thu 13 Jul 03:56 05:40 12:50 16:37 20:00 21:37
Fri 14 Jul 03:57 05:40 12:50 16:38 20:00 21:37
Sat 15 Jul 03:58 05:41 12:50 16:38 19:59 21:36
Sun 16 Jul 03:59 05:42 12:50 16:38 19:59 21:35
Mon 17 Jul 04:00 05:42 12:50 16:38 19:58 21:34
Tue 18 Jul 04:01 05:43 12:50 16:38 19:58 21:34
Wed 19 Jul 04:02 05:44 12:51 16:38 19:57 21:33
Thu 20 Jul 04:03 05:44 12:51 16:38 19:57 21:32
Fri 21 Jul 04:04 05:45 12:51 16:38 19:56 21:31
Sat 22 Jul 04:05 05:46 12:51 16:38 19:56 21:30
Sun 23 Jul 04:06 05:46 12:51 16:38 19:55 21:29
Mon 24 Jul 04:07 05:47 12:51 16:38 19:54 21:28
Tue 25 Jul 04:08 05:48 12:51 16:37 19:54 21:27
Wed 26 Jul 04:09 05:49 12:51 16:37 19:53 21:26
Thu 27 Jul 04:10 05:49 12:51 16:37 19:52 21:25
Fri 28 Jul 04:11 05:50 12:51 16:37 19:51 21:24
Sat 29 Jul 04:12 05:51 12:51 16:37 19:51 21:23
Sun 30 Jul 04:13 05:52 12:51 16:37 19:50 21:22
Mon 31 Jul 04:14 05:52 12:51 16:37 19:49 21:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: