Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fasā

  • Prayer times in Fasā

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 05:08 06:25 11:44 14:38 17:04 18:21
Sat 2 Dec 05:08 06:26 11:45 14:38 17:04 18:21
Sun 3 Dec 05:09 06:26 11:45 14:38 17:04 18:21
Mon 4 Dec 05:10 06:27 11:45 14:38 17:04 18:21
Tue 5 Dec 05:10 06:28 11:46 14:38 17:04 18:21
Wed 6 Dec 05:11 06:29 11:46 14:39 17:04 18:22
Thu 7 Dec 05:12 06:29 11:47 14:39 17:04 18:22
Fri 8 Dec 05:12 06:30 11:47 14:39 17:04 18:22
Sat 9 Dec 05:13 06:31 11:48 14:39 17:05 18:22
Sun 10 Dec 05:14 06:31 11:48 14:39 17:05 18:22
Mon 11 Dec 05:14 06:32 11:49 14:40 17:05 18:23
Tue 12 Dec 05:15 06:33 11:49 14:40 17:05 18:23
Wed 13 Dec 05:15 06:33 11:49 14:40 17:06 18:23
Thu 14 Dec 05:16 06:34 11:50 14:41 17:06 18:24
Fri 15 Dec 05:17 06:35 11:50 14:41 17:06 18:24
Sat 16 Dec 05:17 06:35 11:51 14:41 17:07 18:25
Sun 17 Dec 05:18 06:36 11:51 14:42 17:07 18:25
Mon 18 Dec 05:18 06:36 11:52 14:42 17:07 18:25
Tue 19 Dec 05:19 06:37 11:52 14:43 17:08 18:26
Wed 20 Dec 05:19 06:37 11:53 14:43 17:08 18:26
Thu 21 Dec 05:20 06:38 11:53 14:44 17:09 18:27
Fri 22 Dec 05:20 06:39 11:54 14:44 17:09 18:27
Sat 23 Dec 05:21 06:39 11:54 14:45 17:10 18:28
Sun 24 Dec 05:21 06:39 11:55 14:45 17:10 18:28
Mon 25 Dec 05:22 06:40 11:55 14:46 17:11 18:29
Tue 26 Dec 05:22 06:40 11:56 14:46 17:11 18:29
Wed 27 Dec 05:23 06:41 11:56 14:47 17:12 18:30
Thu 28 Dec 05:23 06:41 11:57 14:47 17:13 18:31
Fri 29 Dec 05:23 06:41 11:57 14:48 17:13 18:31
Sat 30 Dec 05:24 06:42 11:58 14:49 17:14 18:32
Sun 31 Dec 05:24 06:42 11:58 14:49 17:14 18:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: