Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fasā

  • Prayer times in Fasā

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:25 06:39 12:59 16:30 19:19 20:33
Mon 2 Apr 05:24 06:38 12:59 16:30 19:20 20:34
Tue 3 Apr 05:23 06:37 12:59 16:30 19:20 20:35
Wed 4 Apr 05:21 06:36 12:58 16:30 19:21 20:35
Thu 5 Apr 05:20 06:35 12:58 16:30 19:22 20:36
Fri 6 Apr 05:19 06:34 12:58 16:30 19:22 20:37
Sat 7 Apr 05:18 06:32 12:58 16:30 19:23 20:38
Sun 8 Apr 05:16 06:31 12:57 16:30 19:23 20:38
Mon 9 Apr 05:15 06:30 12:57 16:30 19:24 20:39
Tue 10 Apr 05:14 06:29 12:57 16:30 19:24 20:40
Wed 11 Apr 05:12 06:28 12:56 16:30 19:25 20:41
Thu 12 Apr 05:11 06:27 12:56 16:30 19:26 20:41
Fri 13 Apr 05:10 06:26 12:56 16:29 19:26 20:42
Sat 14 Apr 05:09 06:25 12:56 16:29 19:27 20:43
Sun 15 Apr 05:07 06:24 12:55 16:29 19:27 20:44
Mon 16 Apr 05:06 06:22 12:55 16:29 19:28 20:44
Tue 17 Apr 05:05 06:21 12:55 16:29 19:29 20:45
Wed 18 Apr 05:04 06:20 12:55 16:29 19:29 20:46
Thu 19 Apr 05:02 06:19 12:55 16:29 19:30 20:47
Fri 20 Apr 05:01 06:18 12:54 16:29 19:30 20:47
Sat 21 Apr 05:00 06:17 12:54 16:29 19:31 20:48
Sun 22 Apr 04:59 06:16 12:54 16:28 19:32 20:49
Mon 23 Apr 04:58 06:15 12:54 16:28 19:32 20:50
Tue 24 Apr 04:56 06:14 12:54 16:28 19:33 20:51
Wed 25 Apr 04:55 06:13 12:53 16:28 19:33 20:52
Thu 26 Apr 04:54 06:12 12:53 16:28 19:34 20:52
Fri 27 Apr 04:53 06:11 12:53 16:28 19:35 20:53
Sat 28 Apr 04:52 06:11 12:53 16:28 19:35 20:54
Sun 29 Apr 04:51 06:10 12:53 16:28 19:36 20:55
Mon 30 Apr 04:49 06:09 12:53 16:28 19:36 20:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: