Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Folégandros

  • Prayer times in Folégandros

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 04:46 06:23 13:27 17:15 20:30 22:01
Thu 2 Aug 04:47 06:24 13:27 17:15 20:29 22:00
Fri 3 Aug 04:48 06:25 13:27 17:15 20:28 21:58
Sat 4 Aug 04:49 06:26 13:26 17:14 20:27 21:57
Sun 5 Aug 04:51 06:26 13:26 17:14 20:26 21:56
Mon 6 Aug 04:52 06:27 13:26 17:14 20:25 21:54
Tue 7 Aug 04:53 06:28 13:26 17:13 20:24 21:53
Wed 8 Aug 04:54 06:29 13:26 17:13 20:23 21:52
Thu 9 Aug 04:55 06:30 13:26 17:13 20:22 21:50
Fri 10 Aug 04:57 06:31 13:26 17:12 20:21 21:49
Sat 11 Aug 04:58 06:31 13:26 17:12 20:20 21:47
Sun 12 Aug 04:59 06:32 13:25 17:11 20:19 21:46
Mon 13 Aug 05:00 06:33 13:25 17:11 20:17 21:44
Tue 14 Aug 05:01 06:34 13:25 17:10 20:16 21:43
Wed 15 Aug 05:03 06:35 13:25 17:10 20:15 21:41
Thu 16 Aug 05:04 06:35 13:25 17:09 20:14 21:40
Fri 17 Aug 05:05 06:36 13:24 17:09 20:13 21:38
Sat 18 Aug 05:06 06:37 13:24 17:08 20:11 21:37
Sun 19 Aug 05:07 06:38 13:24 17:08 20:10 21:35
Mon 20 Aug 05:08 06:39 13:24 17:07 20:09 21:33
Tue 21 Aug 05:09 06:40 13:23 17:07 20:07 21:32
Wed 22 Aug 05:11 06:40 13:23 17:06 20:06 21:30
Thu 23 Aug 05:12 06:41 13:23 17:05 20:05 21:29
Fri 24 Aug 05:13 06:42 13:23 17:05 20:03 21:27
Sat 25 Aug 05:14 06:43 13:22 17:04 20:02 21:25
Sun 26 Aug 05:15 06:44 13:22 17:03 20:01 21:24
Mon 27 Aug 05:16 06:44 13:22 17:03 19:59 21:22
Tue 28 Aug 05:17 06:45 13:22 17:02 19:58 21:20
Wed 29 Aug 05:18 06:46 13:21 17:01 19:56 21:19
Thu 30 Aug 05:19 06:47 13:21 17:01 19:55 21:17
Fri 31 Aug 05:20 06:48 13:21 17:00 19:54 21:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: