Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fontana

  • Prayer times in Fontana

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 May 04:35 06:09 13:00 16:46 19:52 21:20
Wed 2 May 04:33 06:08 13:00 16:46 19:53 21:21
Thu 3 May 04:32 06:06 13:00 16:46 19:53 21:22
Fri 4 May 04:30 06:05 13:00 16:46 19:54 21:23
Sat 5 May 04:29 06:04 13:00 16:46 19:55 21:24
Sun 6 May 04:28 06:03 13:00 16:46 19:56 21:26
Mon 7 May 04:26 06:02 13:00 16:46 19:57 21:27
Tue 8 May 04:25 06:01 13:00 16:46 19:58 21:28
Wed 9 May 04:24 06:00 13:00 16:47 19:59 21:29
Thu 10 May 04:22 06:00 12:59 16:47 19:59 21:30
Fri 11 May 04:21 05:59 12:59 16:47 20:00 21:31
Sat 12 May 04:20 05:58 12:59 16:47 20:01 21:33
Sun 13 May 04:19 05:57 12:59 16:47 20:02 21:34
Mon 14 May 04:17 05:56 12:59 16:47 20:03 21:35
Tue 15 May 04:16 05:55 12:59 16:47 20:04 21:36
Wed 16 May 04:15 05:55 12:59 16:48 20:04 21:37
Thu 17 May 04:14 05:54 12:59 16:48 20:05 21:38
Fri 18 May 04:13 05:53 12:59 16:48 20:06 21:40
Sat 19 May 04:12 05:52 13:00 16:48 20:07 21:41
Sun 20 May 04:11 05:52 13:00 16:48 20:08 21:42
Mon 21 May 04:10 05:51 13:00 16:48 20:08 21:43
Tue 22 May 04:09 05:50 13:00 16:49 20:09 21:44
Wed 23 May 04:08 05:50 13:00 16:49 20:10 21:45
Thu 24 May 04:07 05:49 13:00 16:49 20:11 21:46
Fri 25 May 04:06 05:49 13:00 16:49 20:11 21:47
Sat 26 May 04:05 05:48 13:00 16:49 20:12 21:48
Sun 27 May 04:04 05:48 13:00 16:49 20:13 21:49
Mon 28 May 04:04 05:47 13:00 16:50 20:13 21:50
Tue 29 May 04:03 05:47 13:00 16:50 20:14 21:51
Wed 30 May 04:02 05:46 13:01 16:50 20:15 21:52
Thu 31 May 04:01 05:46 13:01 16:50 20:15 21:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: