Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Forsyth, IL

  • Prayer times in Forsyth, IL

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:57 07:14 11:59 14:23 16:44 18:02
Tue 2 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:00 14:24 16:45 18:03
Wed 3 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:00 14:25 16:46 18:04
Thu 4 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:01 14:26 16:47 18:04
Fri 5 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:01 14:27 16:48 18:05
Sat 6 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:02 14:27 16:49 18:06
Sun 7 Jan 05:57 07:15 12:02 14:28 16:50 18:07
Mon 8 Jan 05:57 07:14 12:02 14:29 16:51 18:08
Tue 9 Jan 05:57 07:14 12:03 14:30 16:52 18:09
Wed 10 Jan 05:57 07:14 12:03 14:31 16:53 18:10
Thu 11 Jan 05:57 07:14 12:04 14:32 16:54 18:10
Fri 12 Jan 05:57 07:14 12:04 14:33 16:55 18:11
Sat 13 Jan 05:57 07:13 12:04 14:34 16:56 18:12
Sun 14 Jan 05:56 07:13 12:05 14:35 16:57 18:13
Mon 15 Jan 05:56 07:13 12:05 14:36 16:58 18:14
Tue 16 Jan 05:56 07:12 12:06 14:37 16:59 18:15
Wed 17 Jan 05:56 07:12 12:06 14:38 17:00 18:16
Thu 18 Jan 05:55 07:11 12:06 14:39 17:01 18:17
Fri 19 Jan 05:55 07:11 12:07 14:40 17:02 18:18
Sat 20 Jan 05:55 07:10 12:07 14:41 17:03 18:19
Sun 21 Jan 05:54 07:10 12:07 14:42 17:05 18:20
Mon 22 Jan 05:54 07:09 12:07 14:43 17:06 18:21
Tue 23 Jan 05:53 07:08 12:08 14:44 17:07 18:22
Wed 24 Jan 05:53 07:08 12:08 14:45 17:08 18:23
Thu 25 Jan 05:52 07:07 12:08 14:46 17:09 18:24
Fri 26 Jan 05:51 07:06 12:08 14:47 17:10 18:25
Sat 27 Jan 05:51 07:06 12:09 14:48 17:12 18:26
Sun 28 Jan 05:50 07:05 12:09 14:49 17:13 18:27
Mon 29 Jan 05:49 07:04 12:09 14:50 17:14 18:28
Tue 30 Jan 05:49 07:03 12:09 14:51 17:15 18:29
Wed 31 Jan 05:48 07:02 12:09 14:52 17:16 18:30
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: