Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fraile Pintado

  • Prayer times in Fraile Pintado

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:23 16:23 18:47 20:00
Mon 2 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:23 16:24 18:47 20:00
Tue 3 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:23 16:24 18:48 20:00
Wed 4 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:24 18:48 20:00
Thu 5 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:25 18:48 20:01
Fri 6 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:25 18:49 20:01
Sat 7 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:25 18:49 20:01
Sun 8 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:26 18:50 20:02
Mon 9 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:24 16:26 18:50 20:02
Tue 10 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:25 16:26 18:50 20:02
Wed 11 Jul 06:42 07:59 13:25 16:27 18:51 20:03
Thu 12 Jul 06:42 07:58 13:25 16:27 18:51 20:03
Fri 13 Jul 06:42 07:58 13:25 16:28 18:52 20:03
Sat 14 Jul 06:42 07:58 13:25 16:28 18:52 20:04
Sun 15 Jul 06:42 07:58 13:25 16:28 18:52 20:04
Mon 16 Jul 06:42 07:58 13:25 16:29 18:53 20:04
Tue 17 Jul 06:41 07:57 13:25 16:29 18:53 20:05
Wed 18 Jul 06:41 07:57 13:25 16:29 18:54 20:05
Thu 19 Jul 06:41 07:57 13:26 16:30 18:54 20:05
Fri 20 Jul 06:41 07:57 13:26 16:30 18:55 20:06
Sat 21 Jul 06:41 07:56 13:26 16:30 18:55 20:06
Sun 22 Jul 06:40 07:56 13:26 16:31 18:55 20:07
Mon 23 Jul 06:40 07:56 13:26 16:31 18:56 20:07
Tue 24 Jul 06:40 07:55 13:26 16:32 18:56 20:07
Wed 25 Jul 06:39 07:55 13:26 16:32 18:57 20:08
Thu 26 Jul 06:39 07:54 13:26 16:32 18:57 20:08
Fri 27 Jul 06:39 07:54 13:26 16:33 18:58 20:08
Sat 28 Jul 06:38 07:53 13:26 16:33 18:58 20:09
Sun 29 Jul 06:38 07:53 13:26 16:33 18:59 20:09
Mon 30 Jul 06:38 07:52 13:26 16:33 18:59 20:09
Tue 31 Jul 06:37 07:52 13:26 16:34 18:59 20:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: