Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Frostburg, MD

  • Prayer times in Frostburg, MD

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 06:16 07:31 12:19 14:44 17:07 18:22
Tue 2 Jan 06:16 07:32 12:20 14:45 17:08 18:23
Wed 3 Jan 06:16 07:32 12:20 14:46 17:09 18:24
Thu 4 Jan 06:17 07:32 12:21 14:46 17:10 18:25
Fri 5 Jan 06:17 07:32 12:21 14:47 17:11 18:26
Sat 6 Jan 06:17 07:32 12:22 14:48 17:11 18:26
Sun 7 Jan 06:17 07:32 12:22 14:49 17:12 18:27
Mon 8 Jan 06:17 07:31 12:22 14:50 17:13 18:28
Tue 9 Jan 06:17 07:31 12:23 14:51 17:14 18:29
Wed 10 Jan 06:17 07:31 12:23 14:52 17:15 18:30
Thu 11 Jan 06:17 07:31 12:24 14:53 17:16 18:31
Fri 12 Jan 06:16 07:31 12:24 14:54 17:17 18:32
Sat 13 Jan 06:16 07:30 12:24 14:54 17:18 18:33
Sun 14 Jan 06:16 07:30 12:25 14:55 17:19 18:34
Mon 15 Jan 06:16 07:30 12:25 14:56 17:21 18:34
Tue 16 Jan 06:15 07:29 12:25 14:57 17:22 18:35
Wed 17 Jan 06:15 07:29 12:26 14:58 17:23 18:36
Thu 18 Jan 06:15 07:28 12:26 14:59 17:24 18:37
Fri 19 Jan 06:14 07:28 12:26 15:00 17:25 18:38
Sat 20 Jan 06:14 07:27 12:27 15:01 17:26 18:39
Sun 21 Jan 06:14 07:27 12:27 15:02 17:27 18:40
Mon 22 Jan 06:13 07:26 12:27 15:03 17:28 18:41
Tue 23 Jan 06:13 07:26 12:28 15:04 17:29 18:42
Wed 24 Jan 06:12 07:25 12:28 15:05 17:31 18:43
Thu 25 Jan 06:12 07:24 12:28 15:06 17:32 18:44
Fri 26 Jan 06:11 07:24 12:28 15:07 17:33 18:45
Sat 27 Jan 06:10 07:23 12:28 15:08 17:34 18:46
Sun 28 Jan 06:10 07:22 12:29 15:09 17:35 18:48
Mon 29 Jan 06:09 07:21 12:29 15:10 17:36 18:49
Tue 30 Jan 06:08 07:20 12:29 15:11 17:38 18:50
Wed 31 Jan 06:08 07:20 12:29 15:12 17:39 18:51
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: