Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fyffe, AL

  • Prayer times in Fyffe, AL

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 04:10 05:31 12:47 16:34 20:04 21:25
Mon 2 Jul 04:11 05:32 12:48 16:34 20:04 21:25
Tue 3 Jul 04:11 05:32 12:48 16:34 20:04 21:24
Wed 4 Jul 04:12 05:32 12:48 16:34 20:04 21:24
Thu 5 Jul 04:13 05:33 12:48 16:34 20:03 21:24
Fri 6 Jul 04:13 05:33 12:48 16:35 20:03 21:24
Sat 7 Jul 04:14 05:34 12:49 16:35 20:03 21:23
Sun 8 Jul 04:15 05:35 12:49 16:35 20:03 21:23
Mon 9 Jul 04:15 05:35 12:49 16:35 20:03 21:22
Tue 10 Jul 04:16 05:36 12:49 16:35 20:02 21:22
Wed 11 Jul 04:17 05:36 12:49 16:35 20:02 21:21
Thu 12 Jul 04:18 05:37 12:49 16:35 20:02 21:21
Fri 13 Jul 04:18 05:37 12:49 16:35 20:01 21:20
Sat 14 Jul 04:19 05:38 12:50 16:36 20:01 21:20
Sun 15 Jul 04:20 05:39 12:50 16:36 20:00 21:19
Mon 16 Jul 04:21 05:39 12:50 16:36 20:00 21:19
Tue 17 Jul 04:22 05:40 12:50 16:36 20:00 21:18
Wed 18 Jul 04:23 05:41 12:50 16:36 19:59 21:17
Thu 19 Jul 04:24 05:41 12:50 16:36 19:59 21:16
Fri 20 Jul 04:24 05:42 12:50 16:36 19:58 21:16
Sat 21 Jul 04:25 05:43 12:50 16:36 19:57 21:15
Sun 22 Jul 04:26 05:43 12:50 16:36 19:57 21:14
Mon 23 Jul 04:27 05:44 12:50 16:36 19:56 21:13
Tue 24 Jul 04:28 05:45 12:50 16:36 19:55 21:12
Wed 25 Jul 04:29 05:46 12:50 16:36 19:55 21:11
Thu 26 Jul 04:30 05:46 12:50 16:36 19:54 21:10
Fri 27 Jul 04:31 05:47 12:50 16:35 19:53 21:09
Sat 28 Jul 04:32 05:48 12:50 16:35 19:53 21:08
Sun 29 Jul 04:33 05:48 12:50 16:35 19:52 21:07
Mon 30 Jul 04:34 05:49 12:50 16:35 19:51 21:06
Tue 31 Jul 04:35 05:50 12:50 16:35 19:50 21:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: