Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Geoktschai

  • Prayer times in Geoktschai

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:19 05:18 12:47 16:46 20:16 22:06
Fri 2 Jun 03:18 05:18 12:47 16:46 20:16 22:07
Sat 3 Jun 03:17 05:17 12:47 16:46 20:17 22:08
Sun 4 Jun 03:17 05:17 12:47 16:47 20:18 22:09
Mon 5 Jun 03:16 05:17 12:47 16:47 20:18 22:10
Tue 6 Jun 03:15 05:16 12:48 16:47 20:19 22:11
Wed 7 Jun 03:15 05:16 12:48 16:47 20:20 22:12
Thu 8 Jun 03:14 05:16 12:48 16:48 20:20 22:13
Fri 9 Jun 03:14 05:16 12:48 16:48 20:21 22:14
Sat 10 Jun 03:13 05:15 12:48 16:48 20:21 22:15
Sun 11 Jun 03:13 05:15 12:49 16:48 20:22 22:15
Mon 12 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:49 16:49 20:23 22:16
Tue 13 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:49 16:49 20:23 22:17
Wed 14 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:49 16:49 20:23 22:17
Thu 15 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:49 16:49 20:24 22:18
Fri 16 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:50 16:50 20:24 22:19
Sat 17 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:50 16:50 20:25 22:19
Sun 18 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:50 16:50 20:25 22:19
Mon 19 Jun 03:12 05:15 12:50 16:50 20:25 22:20
Tue 20 Jun 03:12 05:16 12:51 16:51 20:26 22:20
Wed 21 Jun 03:12 05:16 12:51 16:51 20:26 22:20
Thu 22 Jun 03:12 05:16 12:51 16:51 20:26 22:21
Fri 23 Jun 03:12 05:16 12:51 16:51 20:26 22:21
Sat 24 Jun 03:13 05:17 12:51 16:52 20:26 22:21
Sun 25 Jun 03:13 05:17 12:52 16:52 20:26 22:21
Mon 26 Jun 03:14 05:17 12:52 16:52 20:26 22:21
Tue 27 Jun 03:14 05:18 12:52 16:52 20:27 22:21
Wed 28 Jun 03:15 05:18 12:52 16:52 20:27 22:21
Thu 29 Jun 03:15 05:18 12:52 16:52 20:26 22:20
Fri 30 Jun 03:16 05:19 12:53 16:53 20:26 22:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: