Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Geoktschai

  • Prayer times in Geoktschai

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 03:17 05:19 12:53 16:53 20:26 22:20
Sun 2 Jul 03:18 05:20 12:53 16:53 20:26 22:20
Mon 3 Jul 03:18 05:20 12:53 16:53 20:26 22:19
Tue 4 Jul 03:19 05:21 12:53 16:53 20:26 22:19
Wed 5 Jul 03:20 05:22 12:54 16:53 20:26 22:18
Thu 6 Jul 03:21 05:22 12:54 16:53 20:25 22:18
Fri 7 Jul 03:22 05:23 12:54 16:53 20:25 22:17
Sat 8 Jul 03:23 05:23 12:54 16:53 20:25 22:16
Sun 9 Jul 03:24 05:24 12:54 16:53 20:24 22:16
Mon 10 Jul 03:25 05:25 12:54 16:53 20:24 22:15
Tue 11 Jul 03:26 05:25 12:55 16:53 20:24 22:14
Wed 12 Jul 03:28 05:26 12:55 16:53 20:23 22:13
Thu 13 Jul 03:29 05:27 12:55 16:53 20:23 22:12
Fri 14 Jul 03:30 05:28 12:55 16:53 20:22 22:11
Sat 15 Jul 03:31 05:28 12:55 16:53 20:22 22:10
Sun 16 Jul 03:33 05:29 12:55 16:53 20:21 22:09
Mon 17 Jul 03:34 05:30 12:55 16:53 20:20 22:08
Tue 18 Jul 03:35 05:31 12:55 16:53 20:20 22:07
Wed 19 Jul 03:36 05:32 12:55 16:53 20:19 22:06
Thu 20 Jul 03:38 05:33 12:55 16:53 20:18 22:05
Fri 21 Jul 03:39 05:33 12:55 16:53 20:17 22:04
Sat 22 Jul 03:41 05:34 12:56 16:53 20:17 22:02
Sun 23 Jul 03:42 05:35 12:56 16:52 20:16 22:01
Mon 24 Jul 03:43 05:36 12:56 16:52 20:15 22:00
Tue 25 Jul 03:45 05:37 12:56 16:52 20:14 21:58
Wed 26 Jul 03:46 05:38 12:56 16:52 20:13 21:57
Thu 27 Jul 03:48 05:39 12:56 16:52 20:12 21:56
Fri 28 Jul 03:49 05:40 12:56 16:51 20:11 21:54
Sat 29 Jul 03:51 05:41 12:56 16:51 20:10 21:53
Sun 30 Jul 03:52 05:42 12:56 16:51 20:09 21:51
Mon 31 Jul 03:54 05:43 12:55 16:50 20:08 21:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: