Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Geoktschai

  • Prayer times in Geoktschai

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:52 15:14 17:34 19:05
Mon 2 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:53 15:15 17:35 19:06
Tue 3 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:53 15:16 17:36 19:06
Wed 4 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:54 15:17 17:37 19:07
Thu 5 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:54 15:17 17:38 19:08
Fri 6 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:55 15:18 17:39 19:09
Sat 7 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:55 15:19 17:40 19:10
Sun 8 Jan 06:35 08:11 12:56 15:20 17:41 19:11
Mon 9 Jan 06:35 08:10 12:56 15:21 17:42 19:11
Tue 10 Jan 06:35 08:10 12:56 15:22 17:43 19:12
Wed 11 Jan 06:35 08:10 12:57 15:23 17:44 19:13
Thu 12 Jan 06:35 08:10 12:57 15:24 17:45 19:14
Fri 13 Jan 06:35 08:09 12:58 15:25 17:46 19:15
Sat 14 Jan 06:35 08:09 12:58 15:26 17:47 19:16
Sun 15 Jan 06:34 08:09 12:58 15:27 17:48 19:17
Mon 16 Jan 06:34 08:08 12:59 15:28 17:49 19:18
Tue 17 Jan 06:34 08:08 12:59 15:29 17:50 19:19
Wed 18 Jan 06:33 08:07 12:59 15:30 17:51 19:20
Thu 19 Jan 06:33 08:07 13:00 15:31 17:53 19:21
Fri 20 Jan 06:33 08:06 13:00 15:32 17:54 19:22
Sat 21 Jan 06:32 08:06 13:00 15:33 17:55 19:23
Sun 22 Jan 06:32 08:05 13:01 15:34 17:56 19:24
Mon 23 Jan 06:31 08:04 13:01 15:35 17:57 19:25
Tue 24 Jan 06:31 08:04 13:01 15:36 17:58 19:26
Wed 25 Jan 06:30 08:03 13:01 15:37 18:00 19:27
Thu 26 Jan 06:30 08:02 13:02 15:38 18:01 19:28
Fri 27 Jan 06:29 08:01 13:02 15:39 18:02 19:29
Sat 28 Jan 06:28 08:01 13:02 15:40 18:03 19:30
Sun 29 Jan 06:28 08:00 13:02 15:41 18:05 19:31
Mon 30 Jan 06:27 07:59 13:02 15:42 18:06 19:32
Tue 31 Jan 06:26 07:58 13:02 15:43 18:07 19:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: