Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in George Town

  • Prayer times in George Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 03:33 05:35 13:02 17:01 20:29 22:22
Sat 2 Dec 03:32 05:34 13:02 17:02 20:30 22:23
Sun 3 Dec 03:31 05:34 13:02 17:02 20:31 22:25
Mon 4 Dec 03:30 05:34 13:03 17:03 20:32 22:26
Tue 5 Dec 03:30 05:34 13:03 17:03 20:33 22:28
Wed 6 Dec 03:29 05:34 13:04 17:04 20:34 22:29
Thu 7 Dec 03:29 05:33 13:04 17:04 20:35 22:30
Fri 8 Dec 03:28 05:33 13:04 17:05 20:36 22:32
Sat 9 Dec 03:28 05:33 13:05 17:05 20:36 22:33
Sun 10 Dec 03:27 05:33 13:05 17:06 20:37 22:34
Mon 11 Dec 03:27 05:33 13:06 17:06 20:38 22:35
Tue 12 Dec 03:27 05:34 13:06 17:07 20:39 22:36
Wed 13 Dec 03:27 05:34 13:07 17:08 20:40 22:37
Thu 14 Dec 03:27 05:34 13:07 17:08 20:40 22:38
Fri 15 Dec 03:27 05:34 13:08 17:09 20:41 22:39
Sat 16 Dec 03:27 05:34 13:08 17:09 20:42 22:40
Sun 17 Dec 03:27 05:35 13:09 17:10 20:43 22:41
Mon 18 Dec 03:27 05:35 13:09 17:10 20:43 22:42
Tue 19 Dec 03:27 05:35 13:10 17:11 20:44 22:42
Wed 20 Dec 03:28 05:36 13:10 17:11 20:44 22:43
Thu 21 Dec 03:28 05:36 13:11 17:12 20:45 22:44
Fri 22 Dec 03:29 05:37 13:11 17:12 20:45 22:44
Sat 23 Dec 03:29 05:37 13:12 17:13 20:46 22:45
Sun 24 Dec 03:30 05:38 13:12 17:13 20:46 22:45
Mon 25 Dec 03:31 05:38 13:13 17:14 20:47 22:45
Tue 26 Dec 03:31 05:39 13:13 17:14 20:47 22:45
Wed 27 Dec 03:32 05:40 13:14 17:15 20:47 22:46
Thu 28 Dec 03:33 05:40 13:14 17:15 20:48 22:46
Fri 29 Dec 03:34 05:41 13:15 17:15 20:48 22:46
Sat 30 Dec 03:35 05:42 13:15 17:16 20:48 22:46
Sun 31 Dec 03:36 05:43 13:16 17:16 20:48 22:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: