Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in George Town

  • Prayer times in George Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 04:29 06:19 13:26 17:20 20:34 22:16
Thu 2 Feb 04:31 06:20 13:26 17:20 20:33 22:14
Fri 3 Feb 04:33 06:21 13:26 17:20 20:31 22:13
Sat 4 Feb 04:35 06:23 13:27 17:20 20:30 22:11
Sun 5 Feb 04:37 06:24 13:27 17:19 20:29 22:10
Mon 6 Feb 04:39 06:25 13:27 17:19 20:28 22:08
Tue 7 Feb 04:40 06:27 13:27 17:19 20:27 22:06
Wed 8 Feb 04:42 06:28 13:27 17:18 20:26 22:05
Thu 9 Feb 04:44 06:29 13:27 17:18 20:25 22:03
Fri 10 Feb 04:46 06:30 13:27 17:17 20:23 22:01
Sat 11 Feb 04:48 06:32 13:27 17:17 20:22 22:00
Sun 12 Feb 04:49 06:33 13:27 17:17 20:21 21:58
Mon 13 Feb 04:51 06:34 13:27 17:16 20:20 21:56
Tue 14 Feb 04:53 06:35 13:27 17:16 20:18 21:54
Wed 15 Feb 04:55 06:37 13:27 17:15 20:17 21:53
Thu 16 Feb 04:56 06:38 13:27 17:14 20:16 21:51
Fri 17 Feb 04:58 06:39 13:27 17:14 20:14 21:49
Sat 18 Feb 05:00 06:40 13:27 17:13 20:13 21:47
Sun 19 Feb 05:01 06:42 13:27 17:13 20:11 21:45
Mon 20 Feb 05:03 06:43 13:26 17:12 20:10 21:44
Tue 21 Feb 05:05 06:44 13:26 17:11 20:09 21:42
Wed 22 Feb 05:06 06:45 13:26 17:11 20:07 21:40
Thu 23 Feb 05:08 06:47 13:26 17:10 20:06 21:38
Fri 24 Feb 05:09 06:48 13:26 17:09 20:04 21:36
Sat 25 Feb 05:11 06:49 13:26 17:08 20:03 21:35
Sun 26 Feb 05:12 06:50 13:26 17:07 20:01 21:33
Mon 27 Feb 05:14 06:51 13:25 17:07 20:00 21:31
Tue 28 Feb 05:16 06:52 13:25 17:06 19:58 21:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: