Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in George Town

  • Prayer times in George Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 05:13 06:47 13:02 16:34 19:18 20:46
Mon 2 Oct 05:11 06:45 13:02 16:35 19:19 20:47
Tue 3 Oct 05:09 06:43 13:02 16:35 19:20 20:49
Wed 4 Oct 05:07 06:42 13:01 16:35 19:21 20:50
Thu 5 Oct 05:06 06:40 13:01 16:36 19:22 20:51
Fri 6 Oct 05:04 06:38 13:01 16:36 19:23 20:52
Sat 7 Oct 05:02 06:37 13:01 16:37 19:24 20:54
Sun 8 Oct 05:00 06:35 13:00 16:37 19:26 20:55
Mon 9 Oct 04:58 06:33 13:00 16:38 19:27 20:56
Tue 10 Oct 04:56 06:32 13:00 16:38 19:28 20:58
Wed 11 Oct 04:54 06:30 13:00 16:38 19:29 20:59
Thu 12 Oct 04:52 06:29 12:59 16:39 19:30 21:00
Fri 13 Oct 04:50 06:27 12:59 16:39 19:31 21:02
Sat 14 Oct 04:48 06:25 12:59 16:40 19:32 21:03
Sun 15 Oct 04:46 06:24 12:59 16:40 19:33 21:05
Mon 16 Oct 04:44 06:22 12:58 16:40 19:34 21:06
Tue 17 Oct 04:43 06:21 12:58 16:41 19:35 21:07
Wed 18 Oct 04:41 06:19 12:58 16:41 19:37 21:09
Thu 19 Oct 04:39 06:18 12:58 16:42 19:38 21:10
Fri 20 Oct 04:37 06:16 12:58 16:42 19:39 21:12
Sat 21 Oct 04:35 06:15 12:57 16:42 19:40 21:13
Sun 22 Oct 04:33 06:13 12:57 16:43 19:41 21:15
Mon 23 Oct 04:31 06:12 12:57 16:43 19:42 21:17
Tue 24 Oct 04:29 06:10 12:57 16:44 19:44 21:18
Wed 25 Oct 04:28 06:09 12:57 16:44 19:45 21:20
Thu 26 Oct 04:26 06:08 12:57 16:44 19:46 21:21
Fri 27 Oct 04:24 06:06 12:57 16:45 19:47 21:23
Sat 28 Oct 04:22 06:05 12:57 16:45 19:48 21:24
Sun 29 Oct 04:20 06:03 12:56 16:46 19:49 21:26
Mon 30 Oct 04:18 06:02 12:56 16:46 19:51 21:28
Tue 31 Oct 04:17 06:01 12:56 16:47 19:52 21:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: