Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in George Town

  • Prayer times in George Town

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 04:30 06:19 13:26 17:20 20:33 22:15
Fri 2 Feb 04:32 06:21 13:26 17:20 20:32 22:14
Sat 3 Feb 04:33 06:22 13:26 17:20 20:31 22:12
Sun 4 Feb 04:35 06:23 13:27 17:20 20:30 22:11
Mon 5 Feb 04:37 06:24 13:27 17:19 20:29 22:09
Tue 6 Feb 04:39 06:26 13:27 17:19 20:28 22:08
Wed 7 Feb 04:41 06:27 13:27 17:19 20:27 22:06
Thu 8 Feb 04:43 06:28 13:27 17:18 20:26 22:04
Fri 9 Feb 04:44 06:29 13:27 17:18 20:24 22:03
Sat 10 Feb 04:46 06:31 13:27 17:17 20:23 22:01
Sun 11 Feb 04:48 06:32 13:27 17:17 20:22 21:59
Mon 12 Feb 04:50 06:33 13:27 17:16 20:21 21:57
Tue 13 Feb 04:51 06:35 13:27 17:16 20:19 21:56
Wed 14 Feb 04:53 06:36 13:27 17:15 20:18 21:54
Thu 15 Feb 04:55 06:37 13:27 17:15 20:17 21:52
Fri 16 Feb 04:57 06:38 13:27 17:14 20:15 21:50
Sat 17 Feb 04:58 06:39 13:27 17:14 20:14 21:49
Sun 18 Feb 05:00 06:41 13:27 17:13 20:12 21:47
Mon 19 Feb 05:02 06:42 13:27 17:12 20:11 21:45
Tue 20 Feb 05:03 06:43 13:26 17:12 20:10 21:43
Wed 21 Feb 05:05 06:44 13:26 17:11 20:08 21:41
Thu 22 Feb 05:07 06:46 13:26 17:10 20:07 21:40
Fri 23 Feb 05:08 06:47 13:26 17:10 20:05 21:38
Sat 24 Feb 05:10 06:48 13:26 17:09 20:04 21:36
Sun 25 Feb 05:11 06:49 13:26 17:08 20:02 21:34
Mon 26 Feb 05:13 06:50 13:26 17:07 20:01 21:32
Tue 27 Feb 05:14 06:52 13:25 17:06 19:59 21:30
Wed 28 Feb 05:16 06:53 13:25 17:06 19:58 21:29
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: