Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ghulām ‘Alī

  • Prayer times in Ghulām ‘Alī

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 03:29 04:56 11:50 15:34 18:45 20:12
Tue 2 May 03:27 04:55 11:50 15:34 18:46 20:13
Wed 3 May 03:26 04:53 11:50 15:34 18:47 20:14
Thu 4 May 03:25 04:52 11:50 15:34 18:47 20:15
Fri 5 May 03:23 04:51 11:50 15:34 18:48 20:16
Sat 6 May 03:22 04:50 11:50 15:35 18:49 20:17
Sun 7 May 03:21 04:50 11:50 15:35 18:50 20:19
Mon 8 May 03:19 04:49 11:50 15:35 18:51 20:20
Tue 9 May 03:18 04:48 11:50 15:35 18:51 20:21
Wed 10 May 03:17 04:47 11:50 15:35 18:52 20:22
Thu 11 May 03:16 04:46 11:49 15:35 18:53 20:23
Fri 12 May 03:15 04:45 11:49 15:35 18:54 20:24
Sat 13 May 03:13 04:44 11:49 15:35 18:55 20:25
Sun 14 May 03:12 04:43 11:49 15:35 18:56 20:27
Mon 15 May 03:11 04:43 11:49 15:35 18:56 20:28
Tue 16 May 03:10 04:42 11:49 15:36 18:57 20:29
Wed 17 May 03:09 04:41 11:49 15:36 18:58 20:30
Thu 18 May 03:08 04:40 11:50 15:36 18:59 20:31
Fri 19 May 03:07 04:40 11:50 15:36 18:59 20:32
Sat 20 May 03:06 04:39 11:50 15:36 19:00 20:33
Sun 21 May 03:05 04:38 11:50 15:36 19:01 20:34
Mon 22 May 03:04 04:38 11:50 15:36 19:02 20:35
Tue 23 May 03:03 04:37 11:50 15:37 19:02 20:37
Wed 24 May 03:02 04:37 11:50 15:37 19:03 20:38
Thu 25 May 03:01 04:36 11:50 15:37 19:04 20:39
Fri 26 May 03:01 04:36 11:50 15:37 19:05 20:40
Sat 27 May 03:00 04:35 11:50 15:37 19:05 20:41
Sun 28 May 02:59 04:35 11:50 15:37 19:06 20:42
Mon 29 May 02:58 04:34 11:50 15:38 19:07 20:43
Tue 30 May 02:58 04:34 11:51 15:38 19:07 20:44
Wed 31 May 02:57 04:33 11:51 15:38 19:08 20:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: