Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gonnostramatza

  • Prayer times in Gonnostramatza

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:36 07:07 13:29 17:03 19:50 21:15
Mon 2 Apr 05:35 07:05 13:28 17:03 19:51 21:16
Tue 3 Apr 05:33 07:04 13:28 17:04 19:52 21:18
Wed 4 Apr 05:31 07:02 13:28 17:04 19:53 21:19
Thu 5 Apr 05:29 07:00 13:27 17:04 19:54 21:20
Fri 6 Apr 05:27 06:59 13:27 17:05 19:55 21:21
Sat 7 Apr 05:25 06:57 13:27 17:05 19:56 21:22
Sun 8 Apr 05:24 06:56 13:27 17:05 19:57 21:24
Mon 9 Apr 05:22 06:54 13:26 17:06 19:58 21:25
Tue 10 Apr 05:20 06:53 13:26 17:06 19:59 21:26
Wed 11 Apr 05:18 06:51 13:26 17:06 20:00 21:27
Thu 12 Apr 05:16 06:50 13:25 17:07 20:01 21:29
Fri 13 Apr 05:14 06:48 13:25 17:07 20:02 21:30
Sat 14 Apr 05:13 06:47 13:25 17:07 20:03 21:31
Sun 15 Apr 05:11 06:45 13:25 17:08 20:04 21:33
Mon 16 Apr 05:09 06:44 13:24 17:08 20:05 21:34
Tue 17 Apr 05:07 06:42 13:24 17:08 20:06 21:35
Wed 18 Apr 05:05 06:41 13:24 17:08 20:07 21:37
Thu 19 Apr 05:04 06:39 13:24 17:09 20:08 21:38
Fri 20 Apr 05:02 06:38 13:24 17:09 20:09 21:39
Sat 21 Apr 05:00 06:36 13:23 17:09 20:10 21:41
Sun 22 Apr 04:58 06:35 13:23 17:09 20:11 21:42
Mon 23 Apr 04:56 06:34 13:23 17:10 20:12 21:43
Tue 24 Apr 04:55 06:32 13:23 17:10 20:13 21:45
Wed 25 Apr 04:53 06:31 13:23 17:10 20:14 21:46
Thu 26 Apr 04:51 06:30 13:22 17:11 20:15 21:48
Fri 27 Apr 04:49 06:28 13:22 17:11 20:16 21:49
Sat 28 Apr 04:48 06:27 13:22 17:11 20:17 21:50
Sun 29 Apr 04:46 06:26 13:22 17:11 20:18 21:52
Mon 30 Apr 04:44 06:24 13:22 17:12 20:19 21:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: