Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Guapó

  • Prayer times in Guapó

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 05:50 07:03 13:32 16:41 20:01 21:09
Thu 2 Feb 05:50 07:03 13:32 16:40 20:00 21:09
Fri 3 Feb 05:51 07:04 13:32 16:41 20:00 21:08
Sat 4 Feb 05:52 07:04 13:32 16:41 20:00 21:08
Sun 5 Feb 05:52 07:05 13:32 16:42 20:00 21:07
Mon 6 Feb 05:53 07:05 13:32 16:43 19:59 21:07
Tue 7 Feb 05:54 07:06 13:32 16:43 19:59 21:06
Wed 8 Feb 05:54 07:06 13:32 16:44 19:59 21:06
Thu 9 Feb 05:55 07:07 13:32 16:44 19:58 21:05
Fri 10 Feb 05:55 07:07 13:32 16:44 19:58 21:05
Sat 11 Feb 05:56 07:07 13:32 16:45 19:57 21:04
Sun 12 Feb 05:57 07:08 13:32 16:45 19:57 21:04
Mon 13 Feb 05:57 07:08 13:32 16:46 19:56 21:03
Tue 14 Feb 05:58 07:09 13:32 16:46 19:56 21:02
Wed 15 Feb 05:58 07:09 13:32 16:46 19:55 21:02
Thu 16 Feb 05:59 07:09 13:32 16:47 19:55 21:01
Fri 17 Feb 05:59 07:10 13:32 16:47 19:54 21:01
Sat 18 Feb 06:00 07:10 13:32 16:47 19:54 21:00
Sun 19 Feb 05:00 06:11 12:32 15:48 18:53 19:59
Mon 20 Feb 05:01 06:11 12:32 15:48 18:53 19:59
Tue 21 Feb 05:01 06:11 12:32 15:48 18:52 19:58
Wed 22 Feb 05:02 06:12 12:32 15:48 18:52 19:57
Thu 23 Feb 05:02 06:12 12:32 15:48 18:51 19:57
Fri 24 Feb 05:03 06:12 12:31 15:49 18:50 19:56
Sat 25 Feb 05:03 06:13 12:31 15:49 18:50 19:55
Sun 26 Feb 05:03 06:13 12:31 15:49 18:49 19:54
Mon 27 Feb 05:04 06:13 12:31 15:49 18:49 19:54
Tue 28 Feb 05:04 06:14 12:31 15:49 18:48 19:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: