Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gumpoldskirchen

  • Prayer times in Gumpoldskirchen

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:19 06:09 12:55 16:38 19:41 21:24
Sat 2 Sep 04:21 06:11 12:55 16:37 19:39 21:21
Sun 3 Sep 04:23 06:12 12:54 16:36 19:37 21:19
Mon 4 Sep 04:25 06:13 12:54 16:34 19:35 21:16
Tue 5 Sep 04:27 06:15 12:54 16:33 19:33 21:14
Wed 6 Sep 04:28 06:16 12:53 16:32 19:31 21:11
Thu 7 Sep 04:30 06:17 12:53 16:31 19:29 21:09
Fri 8 Sep 04:32 06:19 12:53 16:29 19:26 21:06
Sat 9 Sep 04:34 06:20 12:52 16:28 19:24 21:04
Sun 10 Sep 04:36 06:22 12:52 16:27 19:22 21:01
Mon 11 Sep 04:37 06:23 12:52 16:25 19:20 20:59
Tue 12 Sep 04:39 06:24 12:51 16:24 19:18 20:57
Wed 13 Sep 04:41 06:26 12:51 16:22 19:16 20:54
Thu 14 Sep 04:43 06:27 12:51 16:21 19:14 20:52
Fri 15 Sep 04:44 06:28 12:50 16:20 19:12 20:49
Sat 16 Sep 04:46 06:30 12:50 16:18 19:10 20:47
Sun 17 Sep 04:48 06:31 12:49 16:17 19:08 20:45
Mon 18 Sep 04:49 06:33 12:49 16:15 19:06 20:42
Tue 19 Sep 04:51 06:34 12:49 16:14 19:04 20:40
Wed 20 Sep 04:53 06:35 12:48 16:12 19:02 20:38
Thu 21 Sep 04:54 06:37 12:48 16:11 18:59 20:35
Fri 22 Sep 04:56 06:38 12:48 16:09 18:57 20:33
Sat 23 Sep 04:58 06:39 12:47 16:08 18:55 20:31
Sun 24 Sep 04:59 06:41 12:47 16:07 18:53 20:29
Mon 25 Sep 05:01 06:42 12:47 16:05 18:51 20:26
Tue 26 Sep 05:02 06:44 12:46 16:04 18:49 20:24
Wed 27 Sep 05:04 06:45 12:46 16:02 18:47 20:22
Thu 28 Sep 05:05 06:46 12:46 16:01 18:45 20:20
Fri 29 Sep 05:07 06:48 12:45 15:59 18:43 20:17
Sat 30 Sep 05:09 06:49 12:45 15:57 18:41 20:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: