Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hà Nội

  • Prayer times in Hà Nội

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:36 05:50 12:01 15:26 18:12 19:21
Sun 2 Apr 04:35 05:49 12:00 15:25 18:12 19:22
Mon 3 Apr 04:34 05:48 12:00 15:25 18:12 19:22
Tue 4 Apr 04:33 05:47 12:00 15:25 18:13 19:22
Wed 5 Apr 04:32 05:46 11:59 15:24 18:13 19:23
Thu 6 Apr 04:31 05:45 11:59 15:24 18:13 19:23
Fri 7 Apr 04:30 05:44 11:59 15:24 18:13 19:24
Sat 8 Apr 04:29 05:43 11:59 15:23 18:14 19:24
Sun 9 Apr 04:28 05:43 11:58 15:23 18:14 19:24
Mon 10 Apr 04:27 05:42 11:58 15:22 18:14 19:25
Tue 11 Apr 04:26 05:41 11:58 15:22 18:15 19:25
Wed 12 Apr 04:25 05:40 11:58 15:22 18:15 19:26
Thu 13 Apr 04:24 05:39 11:57 15:21 18:15 19:26
Fri 14 Apr 04:23 05:38 11:57 15:21 18:16 19:27
Sat 15 Apr 04:22 05:37 11:57 15:21 18:16 19:27
Sun 16 Apr 04:21 05:37 11:57 15:20 18:16 19:28
Mon 17 Apr 04:20 05:36 11:56 15:20 18:17 19:28
Tue 18 Apr 04:19 05:35 11:56 15:19 18:17 19:28
Wed 19 Apr 04:18 05:34 11:56 15:19 18:17 19:29
Thu 20 Apr 04:17 05:34 11:56 15:19 18:18 19:29
Fri 21 Apr 04:16 05:33 11:55 15:18 18:18 19:30
Sat 22 Apr 04:15 05:32 11:55 15:18 18:18 19:30
Sun 23 Apr 04:15 05:31 11:55 15:17 18:19 19:31
Mon 24 Apr 04:14 05:31 11:55 15:17 18:19 19:31
Tue 25 Apr 04:13 05:30 11:55 15:17 18:19 19:32
Wed 26 Apr 04:12 05:29 11:54 15:16 18:20 19:32
Thu 27 Apr 04:11 05:28 11:54 15:16 18:20 19:33
Fri 28 Apr 04:10 05:28 11:54 15:15 18:21 19:33
Sat 29 Apr 04:09 05:27 11:54 15:15 18:21 19:34
Sun 30 Apr 04:09 05:26 11:54 15:15 18:21 19:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: