Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Handlová

  • Prayer times in Handlová

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Aug 02:53 05:14 12:51 16:57 20:29 22:38
Thu 2 Aug 02:56 05:15 12:51 16:57 20:27 22:35
Fri 3 Aug 02:59 05:17 12:51 16:56 20:26 22:32
Sat 4 Aug 03:01 05:18 12:51 16:55 20:24 22:30
Sun 5 Aug 03:04 05:19 12:51 16:55 20:23 22:27
Mon 6 Aug 03:07 05:21 12:51 16:54 20:21 22:24
Tue 7 Aug 03:09 05:22 12:51 16:53 20:19 22:22
Wed 8 Aug 03:12 05:24 12:51 16:53 20:18 22:19
Thu 9 Aug 03:15 05:25 12:50 16:52 20:16 22:16
Fri 10 Aug 03:17 05:26 12:50 16:51 20:14 22:14
Sat 11 Aug 03:20 05:28 12:50 16:50 20:13 22:11
Sun 12 Aug 03:22 05:29 12:50 16:49 20:11 22:08
Mon 13 Aug 03:25 05:31 12:50 16:48 20:09 22:06
Tue 14 Aug 03:27 05:32 12:50 16:48 20:07 22:03
Wed 15 Aug 03:29 05:33 12:49 16:47 20:05 22:00
Thu 16 Aug 03:32 05:35 12:49 16:46 20:04 21:58
Fri 17 Aug 03:34 05:36 12:49 16:45 20:02 21:55
Sat 18 Aug 03:36 05:38 12:49 16:44 20:00 21:52
Sun 19 Aug 03:39 05:39 12:49 16:43 19:58 21:50
Mon 20 Aug 03:41 05:41 12:48 16:42 19:56 21:47
Tue 21 Aug 03:43 05:42 12:48 16:41 19:54 21:45
Wed 22 Aug 03:46 05:43 12:48 16:40 19:52 21:42
Thu 23 Aug 03:48 05:45 12:48 16:39 19:50 21:39
Fri 24 Aug 03:50 05:46 12:47 16:37 19:48 21:37
Sat 25 Aug 03:52 05:48 12:47 16:36 19:46 21:34
Sun 26 Aug 03:54 05:49 12:47 16:35 19:45 21:31
Mon 27 Aug 03:56 05:50 12:46 16:34 19:43 21:29
Tue 28 Aug 03:58 05:52 12:46 16:33 19:41 21:26
Wed 29 Aug 04:01 05:53 12:46 16:32 19:38 21:24
Thu 30 Aug 04:03 05:55 12:46 16:30 19:36 21:21
Fri 31 Aug 04:05 05:56 12:45 16:29 19:34 21:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: