Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Heinrichswalde

  • Prayer times in Heinrichswalde

    Custom Angle

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:05 07:03 11:49 14:04 16:34 18:22
Thu 2 Nov 05:07 07:05 11:49 14:03 16:32 18:20
Fri 3 Nov 05:08 07:07 11:48 14:01 16:30 18:19
Sat 4 Nov 05:10 07:09 11:48 14:00 16:28 18:17
Sun 5 Nov 05:12 07:11 11:49 13:58 16:26 18:15
Mon 6 Nov 05:13 07:13 11:49 13:57 16:24 18:14
Tue 7 Nov 05:15 07:15 11:49 13:55 16:22 18:12
Wed 8 Nov 05:16 07:17 11:49 13:54 16:21 18:11
Thu 9 Nov 05:18 07:19 11:49 13:53 16:19 18:09
Fri 10 Nov 05:20 07:20 11:49 13:51 16:17 18:08
Sat 11 Nov 05:21 07:22 11:49 13:50 16:15 18:06
Sun 12 Nov 05:23 07:24 11:49 13:49 16:14 18:05
Mon 13 Nov 05:24 07:26 11:49 13:48 16:12 18:04
Tue 14 Nov 05:26 07:28 11:49 13:46 16:11 18:02
Wed 15 Nov 05:27 07:30 11:49 13:45 16:09 18:01
Thu 16 Nov 05:29 07:32 11:50 13:44 16:08 18:00
Fri 17 Nov 05:30 07:34 11:50 13:43 16:06 17:59
Sat 18 Nov 05:32 07:35 11:50 13:42 16:05 17:58
Sun 19 Nov 05:33 07:37 11:50 13:41 16:03 17:57
Mon 20 Nov 05:35 07:39 11:50 13:40 16:02 17:56
Tue 21 Nov 05:36 07:41 11:51 13:39 16:01 17:55
Wed 22 Nov 05:38 07:43 11:51 13:38 15:59 17:54
Thu 23 Nov 05:39 07:44 11:51 13:37 15:58 17:53
Fri 24 Nov 05:41 07:46 11:52 13:36 15:57 17:52
Sat 25 Nov 05:42 07:48 11:52 13:36 15:56 17:51
Sun 26 Nov 05:43 07:49 11:52 13:35 15:55 17:51
Mon 27 Nov 05:45 07:51 11:52 13:34 15:54 17:50
Tue 28 Nov 05:46 07:53 11:53 13:34 15:53 17:49
Wed 29 Nov 05:47 07:54 11:53 13:33 15:52 17:49
Thu 30 Nov 05:48 07:56 11:53 13:32 15:51 17:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: