Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Heinrichswalde

  • Prayer times in Heinrichswalde

    Custom Angle

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 03:59 06:13 13:05 16:49 19:57 21:57
Sat 2 Sep 04:02 06:15 13:05 16:47 19:55 21:54
Sun 3 Sep 04:05 06:16 13:04 16:46 19:52 21:51
Mon 4 Sep 04:08 06:18 13:04 16:44 19:50 21:47
Tue 5 Sep 04:10 06:20 13:04 16:43 19:48 21:44
Wed 6 Sep 04:13 06:22 13:03 16:41 19:45 21:41
Thu 7 Sep 04:15 06:23 13:03 16:39 19:43 21:38
Fri 8 Sep 04:18 06:25 13:03 16:38 19:40 21:35
Sat 9 Sep 04:20 06:27 13:02 16:36 19:38 21:32
Sun 10 Sep 04:23 06:29 13:02 16:35 19:35 21:29
Mon 11 Sep 04:25 06:30 13:02 16:33 19:33 21:26
Tue 12 Sep 04:28 06:32 13:01 16:31 19:30 21:23
Wed 13 Sep 04:30 06:34 13:01 16:30 19:28 21:20
Thu 14 Sep 04:32 06:36 13:01 16:28 19:26 21:17
Fri 15 Sep 04:35 06:37 13:00 16:26 19:23 21:14
Sat 16 Sep 04:37 06:39 13:00 16:25 19:21 21:11
Sun 17 Sep 04:39 06:41 13:00 16:23 19:18 21:08
Mon 18 Sep 04:41 06:43 12:59 16:21 19:16 21:05
Tue 19 Sep 04:44 06:44 12:59 16:19 19:13 21:03
Wed 20 Sep 04:46 06:46 12:58 16:18 19:11 21:00
Thu 21 Sep 04:48 06:48 12:58 16:16 19:08 20:57
Fri 22 Sep 04:50 06:50 12:58 16:14 19:06 20:54
Sat 23 Sep 04:52 06:51 12:57 16:12 19:03 20:51
Sun 24 Sep 04:54 06:53 12:57 16:11 19:01 20:49
Mon 25 Sep 04:56 06:55 12:57 16:09 18:58 20:46
Tue 26 Sep 04:59 06:57 12:56 16:07 18:56 20:43
Wed 27 Sep 05:01 06:58 12:56 16:05 18:54 20:41
Thu 28 Sep 05:03 07:00 12:56 16:04 18:51 20:38
Fri 29 Sep 05:05 07:02 12:55 16:02 18:49 20:35
Sat 30 Sep 05:07 07:04 12:55 16:00 18:46 20:33
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: