Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Henndorf am Wallersee

  • Prayer times in Henndorf am Wallersee

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • August 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Aug 03:23 05:38 13:14 17:19 20:49 22:53
Wed 2 Aug 03:26 05:39 13:14 17:18 20:48 22:51
Thu 3 Aug 03:28 05:41 13:13 17:17 20:46 22:48
Fri 4 Aug 03:31 05:42 13:13 17:17 20:45 22:46
Sat 5 Aug 03:33 05:43 13:13 17:16 20:43 22:43
Sun 6 Aug 03:36 05:45 13:13 17:16 20:42 22:41
Mon 7 Aug 03:38 05:46 13:13 17:15 20:40 22:38
Tue 8 Aug 03:40 05:47 13:13 17:14 20:39 22:36
Wed 9 Aug 03:43 05:49 13:13 17:13 20:37 22:33
Thu 10 Aug 03:45 05:50 13:13 17:13 20:35 22:31
Fri 11 Aug 03:47 05:51 13:13 17:12 20:34 22:28
Sat 12 Aug 03:50 05:53 13:12 17:11 20:32 22:26
Sun 13 Aug 03:52 05:54 13:12 17:10 20:30 22:23
Mon 14 Aug 03:54 05:55 13:12 17:09 20:29 22:21
Tue 15 Aug 03:57 05:57 13:12 17:08 20:27 22:18
Wed 16 Aug 03:59 05:58 13:12 17:08 20:25 22:16
Thu 17 Aug 04:01 06:00 13:11 17:07 20:23 22:13
Fri 18 Aug 04:03 06:01 13:11 17:06 20:21 22:11
Sat 19 Aug 04:06 06:02 13:11 17:05 20:20 22:08
Sun 20 Aug 04:08 06:04 13:11 17:04 20:18 22:06
Mon 21 Aug 04:10 06:05 13:10 17:03 20:16 22:03
Tue 22 Aug 04:12 06:06 13:10 17:02 20:14 22:00
Wed 23 Aug 04:14 06:08 13:10 17:01 20:12 21:58
Thu 24 Aug 04:16 06:09 13:10 17:00 20:10 21:55
Fri 25 Aug 04:18 06:11 13:09 16:59 20:08 21:53
Sat 26 Aug 04:20 06:12 13:09 16:57 20:06 21:50
Sun 27 Aug 04:22 06:13 13:09 16:56 20:05 21:48
Mon 28 Aug 04:24 06:15 13:09 16:55 20:03 21:45
Tue 29 Aug 04:26 06:16 13:08 16:54 20:01 21:43
Wed 30 Aug 04:28 06:17 13:08 16:53 19:59 21:40
Thu 31 Aug 04:30 06:19 13:08 16:52 19:57 21:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: