Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Horadiz

  • Prayer times in Horadiz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 03:29 05:23 12:48 16:45 20:14 22:00
Fri 2 Jun 03:28 05:23 12:49 16:45 20:15 22:01
Sat 3 Jun 03:27 05:22 12:49 16:45 20:15 22:02
Sun 4 Jun 03:27 05:22 12:49 16:46 20:16 22:03
Mon 5 Jun 03:26 05:22 12:49 16:46 20:17 22:04
Tue 6 Jun 03:25 05:21 12:49 16:46 20:17 22:05
Wed 7 Jun 03:25 05:21 12:49 16:47 20:18 22:06
Thu 8 Jun 03:24 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:18 22:07
Fri 9 Jun 03:24 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:19 22:07
Sat 10 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:20 22:08
Sun 11 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:50 16:48 20:20 22:09
Mon 12 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:50 16:48 20:21 22:10
Tue 13 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:51 16:48 20:21 22:10
Wed 14 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:48 20:21 22:11
Thu 15 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:49 20:22 22:11
Fri 16 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:49 20:22 22:12
Sat 17 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:52 16:49 20:23 22:12
Sun 18 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:49 20:23 22:13
Mon 19 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:49 20:23 22:13
Tue 20 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:50 20:23 22:13
Wed 21 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:52 16:50 20:24 22:14
Thu 22 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:53 16:50 20:24 22:14
Fri 23 Jun 03:23 05:22 12:53 16:50 20:24 22:14
Sat 24 Jun 03:23 05:22 12:53 16:51 20:24 22:14
Sun 25 Jun 03:24 05:22 12:53 16:51 20:24 22:14
Mon 26 Jun 03:24 05:22 12:53 16:51 20:24 22:14
Tue 27 Jun 03:25 05:23 12:54 16:51 20:25 22:14
Wed 28 Jun 03:25 05:23 12:54 16:51 20:25 22:14
Thu 29 Jun 03:26 05:24 12:54 16:51 20:25 22:14
Fri 30 Jun 03:26 05:24 12:54 16:52 20:24 22:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: