Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Horadiz

  • Prayer times in Horadiz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:26 07:56 13:04 15:48 18:13 19:37
Thu 2 Feb 06:25 07:55 13:04 15:49 18:14 19:38
Fri 3 Feb 06:25 07:54 13:04 15:50 18:15 19:39
Sat 4 Feb 06:24 07:53 13:05 15:51 18:16 19:40
Sun 5 Feb 06:23 07:52 13:05 15:52 18:17 19:41
Mon 6 Feb 06:22 07:51 13:05 15:53 18:18 19:42
Tue 7 Feb 06:21 07:50 13:05 15:54 18:20 19:43
Wed 8 Feb 06:20 07:49 13:05 15:55 18:21 19:44
Thu 9 Feb 06:19 07:48 13:05 15:56 18:22 19:45
Fri 10 Feb 06:18 07:47 13:05 15:57 18:23 19:46
Sat 11 Feb 06:17 07:45 13:05 15:58 18:24 19:47
Sun 12 Feb 06:16 07:44 13:05 15:59 18:25 19:48
Mon 13 Feb 06:15 07:43 13:05 16:00 18:27 19:50
Tue 14 Feb 06:14 07:42 13:05 16:01 18:28 19:51
Wed 15 Feb 06:13 07:41 13:05 16:01 18:29 19:52
Thu 16 Feb 06:12 07:39 13:05 16:02 18:30 19:53
Fri 17 Feb 06:10 07:38 13:05 16:03 18:31 19:54
Sat 18 Feb 06:09 07:37 13:05 16:04 18:32 19:55
Sun 19 Feb 06:08 07:36 13:05 16:05 18:33 19:56
Mon 20 Feb 06:07 07:34 13:04 16:06 18:35 19:57
Tue 21 Feb 06:06 07:33 13:04 16:07 18:36 19:58
Wed 22 Feb 06:04 07:31 13:04 16:07 18:37 19:59
Thu 23 Feb 06:03 07:30 13:04 16:08 18:38 20:00
Fri 24 Feb 06:02 07:29 13:04 16:09 18:39 20:01
Sat 25 Feb 06:00 07:27 13:04 16:10 18:40 20:02
Sun 26 Feb 05:59 07:26 13:04 16:10 18:41 20:03
Mon 27 Feb 05:57 07:24 13:03 16:11 18:42 20:04
Tue 28 Feb 05:56 07:23 13:03 16:12 18:43 20:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: