Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Horadiz

  • Prayer times in Horadiz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 May 04:10 05:50 12:48 16:37 19:46 21:19
Tue 2 May 04:08 05:48 12:48 16:38 19:47 21:21
Wed 3 May 04:06 05:47 12:48 16:38 19:48 21:22
Thu 4 May 04:05 05:46 12:47 16:38 19:49 21:23
Fri 5 May 04:03 05:45 12:47 16:38 19:50 21:25
Sat 6 May 04:02 05:44 12:47 16:39 19:51 21:26
Sun 7 May 04:00 05:43 12:47 16:39 19:52 21:28
Mon 8 May 03:58 05:41 12:47 16:39 19:53 21:29
Tue 9 May 03:57 05:40 12:47 16:39 19:54 21:30
Wed 10 May 03:55 05:39 12:47 16:40 19:55 21:32
Thu 11 May 03:54 05:38 12:47 16:40 19:56 21:33
Fri 12 May 03:52 05:37 12:47 16:40 19:57 21:35
Sat 13 May 03:51 05:36 12:47 16:40 19:58 21:36
Sun 14 May 03:49 05:35 12:47 16:40 19:59 21:37
Mon 15 May 03:48 05:34 12:47 16:41 20:00 21:39
Tue 16 May 03:47 05:34 12:47 16:41 20:01 21:40
Wed 17 May 03:45 05:33 12:47 16:41 20:01 21:41
Thu 18 May 03:44 05:32 12:47 16:41 20:02 21:43
Fri 19 May 03:43 05:31 12:47 16:42 20:03 21:44
Sat 20 May 03:41 05:30 12:47 16:42 20:04 21:46
Sun 21 May 03:40 05:29 12:47 16:42 20:05 21:47
Mon 22 May 03:39 05:29 12:47 16:42 20:06 21:48
Tue 23 May 03:38 05:28 12:47 16:43 20:07 21:49
Wed 24 May 03:37 05:27 12:47 16:43 20:08 21:51
Thu 25 May 03:35 05:27 12:48 16:43 20:08 21:52
Fri 26 May 03:34 05:26 12:48 16:43 20:09 21:53
Sat 27 May 03:33 05:25 12:48 16:44 20:10 21:54
Sun 28 May 03:32 05:25 12:48 16:44 20:11 21:56
Mon 29 May 03:31 05:24 12:48 16:44 20:12 21:57
Tue 30 May 03:31 05:24 12:48 16:44 20:12 21:58
Wed 31 May 03:30 05:23 12:48 16:45 20:13 21:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: