Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Horadiz

  • Prayer times in Horadiz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 03:29 05:23 12:48 16:45 20:14 22:00
Sat 2 Jun 03:28 05:23 12:49 16:45 20:15 22:01
Sun 3 Jun 03:27 05:22 12:49 16:46 20:15 22:02
Mon 4 Jun 03:26 05:22 12:49 16:46 20:16 22:03
Tue 5 Jun 03:26 05:22 12:49 16:46 20:17 22:04
Wed 6 Jun 03:25 05:21 12:49 16:46 20:17 22:05
Thu 7 Jun 03:25 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:18 22:06
Fri 8 Jun 03:24 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:19 22:07
Sat 9 Jun 03:24 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:19 22:08
Sun 10 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:50 16:47 20:20 22:08
Mon 11 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:50 16:48 20:20 22:09
Tue 12 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:51 16:48 20:21 22:10
Wed 13 Jun 03:23 05:20 12:51 16:48 20:21 22:10
Thu 14 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:48 20:22 22:11
Fri 15 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:49 20:22 22:11
Sat 16 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:51 16:49 20:22 22:12
Sun 17 Jun 03:22 05:20 12:52 16:49 20:23 22:12
Mon 18 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:49 20:23 22:13
Tue 19 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:50 20:23 22:13
Wed 20 Jun 03:22 05:21 12:52 16:50 20:24 22:13
Thu 21 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:52 16:50 20:24 22:14
Fri 22 Jun 03:23 05:21 12:53 16:50 20:24 22:14
Sat 23 Jun 03:23 05:22 12:53 16:50 20:24 22:14
Sun 24 Jun 03:24 05:22 12:53 16:51 20:24 22:14
Mon 25 Jun 03:24 05:22 12:53 16:51 20:24 22:14
Tue 26 Jun 03:24 05:23 12:54 16:51 20:24 22:14
Wed 27 Jun 03:25 05:23 12:54 16:51 20:25 22:14
Thu 28 Jun 03:25 05:23 12:54 16:51 20:25 22:14
Fri 29 Jun 03:26 05:24 12:54 16:52 20:25 22:14
Sat 30 Jun 03:27 05:24 12:54 16:52 20:24 22:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: