Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Horka

  • Prayer times in Horka

    Custom Angle

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:00 06:50 11:44 14:07 16:38 18:18
Thu 2 Nov 05:02 06:52 11:44 14:06 16:36 18:16
Fri 3 Nov 05:03 06:53 11:44 14:04 16:34 18:15
Sat 4 Nov 05:05 06:55 11:44 14:03 16:33 18:13
Sun 5 Nov 05:06 06:57 11:44 14:02 16:31 18:12
Mon 6 Nov 05:08 06:59 11:44 14:00 16:29 18:11
Tue 7 Nov 05:09 07:00 11:44 13:59 16:28 18:09
Wed 8 Nov 05:11 07:02 11:44 13:58 16:26 18:08
Thu 9 Nov 05:12 07:04 11:44 13:57 16:25 18:06
Fri 10 Nov 05:14 07:06 11:44 13:55 16:23 18:05
Sat 11 Nov 05:15 07:07 11:44 13:54 16:21 18:04
Sun 12 Nov 05:17 07:09 11:45 13:53 16:20 18:03
Mon 13 Nov 05:18 07:11 11:45 13:52 16:19 18:01
Tue 14 Nov 05:20 07:12 11:45 13:51 16:17 18:00
Wed 15 Nov 05:21 07:14 11:45 13:50 16:16 17:59
Thu 16 Nov 05:22 07:16 11:45 13:49 16:14 17:58
Fri 17 Nov 05:24 07:17 11:45 13:48 16:13 17:57
Sat 18 Nov 05:25 07:19 11:46 13:47 16:12 17:56
Sun 19 Nov 05:27 07:21 11:46 13:46 16:11 17:55
Mon 20 Nov 05:28 07:22 11:46 13:45 16:09 17:54
Tue 21 Nov 05:29 07:24 11:46 13:44 16:08 17:53
Wed 22 Nov 05:31 07:26 11:46 13:43 16:07 17:53
Thu 23 Nov 05:32 07:27 11:47 13:43 16:06 17:52
Fri 24 Nov 05:33 07:29 11:47 13:42 16:05 17:51
Sat 25 Nov 05:34 07:30 11:47 13:41 16:04 17:50
Sun 26 Nov 05:36 07:32 11:48 13:40 16:03 17:50
Mon 27 Nov 05:37 07:33 11:48 13:40 16:03 17:49
Tue 28 Nov 05:38 07:35 11:48 13:39 16:02 17:48
Wed 29 Nov 05:39 07:36 11:49 13:39 16:01 17:48
Thu 30 Nov 05:41 07:38 11:49 13:38 16:00 17:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: