Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hoyos del Collado

  • Prayer times in Hoyos del Collado

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Jun 04:53 06:45 14:19 18:17 21:53 23:36
Sat 2 Jun 04:52 06:44 14:19 18:17 21:53 23:37
Sun 3 Jun 04:51 06:44 14:19 18:18 21:54 23:38
Mon 4 Jun 04:50 06:44 14:19 18:18 21:55 23:39
Tue 5 Jun 04:50 06:43 14:19 18:18 21:55 23:40
Wed 6 Jun 04:49 06:43 14:19 18:18 21:56 23:41
Thu 7 Jun 04:48 06:43 14:20 18:19 21:57 23:42
Fri 8 Jun 04:48 06:42 14:20 18:19 21:57 23:43
Sat 9 Jun 04:47 06:42 14:20 18:19 21:58 23:44
Sun 10 Jun 04:47 06:42 14:20 18:19 21:58 23:45
Mon 11 Jun 04:47 06:42 14:20 18:20 21:59 23:45
Tue 12 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:21 18:20 21:59 23:46
Wed 13 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:21 18:20 22:00 23:47
Thu 14 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:21 18:20 22:00 23:47
Fri 15 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:21 18:21 22:01 23:48
Sat 16 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:22 18:21 22:01 23:48
Sun 17 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:22 18:21 22:01 23:49
Mon 18 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:22 18:21 22:02 23:49
Tue 19 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:22 18:22 22:02 23:50
Wed 20 Jun 04:46 06:42 14:22 18:22 22:02 23:50
Thu 21 Jun 04:46 06:43 14:23 18:22 22:03 23:50
Fri 22 Jun 04:46 06:43 14:23 18:22 22:03 23:50
Sat 23 Jun 04:47 06:43 14:23 18:23 22:03 23:50
Sun 24 Jun 04:47 06:43 14:23 18:23 22:03 23:50
Mon 25 Jun 04:47 06:44 14:23 18:23 22:03 23:50
Tue 26 Jun 04:48 06:44 14:24 18:23 22:03 23:50
Wed 27 Jun 04:48 06:44 14:24 18:23 22:03 23:50
Thu 28 Jun 04:49 06:45 14:24 18:23 22:03 23:50
Fri 29 Jun 04:50 06:45 14:24 18:24 22:03 23:50
Sat 30 Jun 04:50 06:46 14:24 18:24 22:03 23:50
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: