Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Humay

  • Prayer times in Humay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Dec 04:08 05:23 11:53 15:15 18:22 19:32
Sat 2 Dec 04:08 05:23 11:53 15:16 18:23 19:33
Sun 3 Dec 04:08 05:23 11:53 15:17 18:23 19:34
Mon 4 Dec 04:08 05:24 11:54 15:17 18:24 19:34
Tue 5 Dec 04:09 05:24 11:54 15:18 18:24 19:35
Wed 6 Dec 04:09 05:24 11:54 15:19 18:25 19:36
Thu 7 Dec 04:09 05:24 11:55 15:19 18:25 19:36
Fri 8 Dec 04:09 05:25 11:55 15:20 18:26 19:37
Sat 9 Dec 04:09 05:25 11:56 15:21 18:27 19:37
Sun 10 Dec 04:10 05:25 11:56 15:21 18:27 19:38
Mon 11 Dec 04:10 05:26 11:57 15:22 18:28 19:39
Tue 12 Dec 04:10 05:26 11:57 15:22 18:28 19:39
Wed 13 Dec 04:11 05:26 11:58 15:23 18:29 19:40
Thu 14 Dec 04:11 05:27 11:58 15:24 18:29 19:41
Fri 15 Dec 04:11 05:27 11:59 15:24 18:30 19:41
Sat 16 Dec 04:12 05:28 11:59 15:25 18:30 19:42
Sun 17 Dec 04:12 05:28 12:00 15:25 18:31 19:42
Mon 18 Dec 04:13 05:29 12:00 15:26 18:32 19:43
Tue 19 Dec 04:13 05:29 12:01 15:26 18:32 19:43
Wed 20 Dec 04:13 05:29 12:01 15:27 18:33 19:44
Thu 21 Dec 04:14 05:30 12:02 15:27 18:33 19:44
Fri 22 Dec 04:14 05:30 12:02 15:28 18:34 19:45
Sat 23 Dec 04:15 05:31 12:03 15:28 18:34 19:45
Sun 24 Dec 04:15 05:31 12:03 15:29 18:35 19:46
Mon 25 Dec 04:16 05:32 12:04 15:29 18:35 19:46
Tue 26 Dec 04:17 05:33 12:04 15:30 18:35 19:47
Wed 27 Dec 04:17 05:33 12:05 15:30 18:36 19:47
Thu 28 Dec 04:18 05:34 12:05 15:31 18:36 19:48
Fri 29 Dec 04:18 05:34 12:05 15:31 18:37 19:48
Sat 30 Dec 04:19 05:35 12:06 15:31 18:37 19:48
Sun 31 Dec 04:19 05:35 12:06 15:32 18:38 19:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: