Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hushaat

  • Prayer times in Hushaat

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:42 07:28 14:01 17:35 20:34 22:14
Mon 2 Apr 05:39 07:26 14:01 17:36 20:36 22:16
Tue 3 Apr 05:37 07:24 14:01 17:36 20:37 22:18
Wed 4 Apr 05:34 07:22 14:01 17:37 20:39 22:20
Thu 5 Apr 05:31 07:20 14:00 17:38 20:41 22:22
Fri 6 Apr 05:29 07:18 14:00 17:39 20:42 22:24
Sat 7 Apr 05:26 07:16 14:00 17:39 20:44 22:26
Sun 8 Apr 05:23 07:14 13:59 17:40 20:45 22:28
Mon 9 Apr 05:21 07:12 13:59 17:41 20:47 22:30
Tue 10 Apr 05:18 07:09 13:59 17:42 20:48 22:32
Wed 11 Apr 05:15 07:07 13:59 17:42 20:50 22:34
Thu 12 Apr 05:13 07:05 13:58 17:43 20:51 22:36
Fri 13 Apr 05:10 07:03 13:58 17:44 20:53 22:38
Sat 14 Apr 05:07 07:01 13:58 17:44 20:54 22:41
Sun 15 Apr 05:04 06:59 13:58 17:45 20:56 22:43
Mon 16 Apr 05:01 06:57 13:57 17:46 20:58 22:45
Tue 17 Apr 04:59 06:55 13:57 17:46 20:59 22:47
Wed 18 Apr 04:56 06:53 13:57 17:47 21:01 22:50
Thu 19 Apr 04:53 06:51 13:57 17:48 21:02 22:52
Fri 20 Apr 04:50 06:49 13:56 17:48 21:04 22:54
Sat 21 Apr 04:47 06:47 13:56 17:49 21:05 22:56
Sun 22 Apr 04:45 06:45 13:56 17:50 21:07 22:59
Mon 23 Apr 04:42 06:43 13:56 17:50 21:08 23:01
Tue 24 Apr 04:39 06:41 13:56 17:51 21:10 23:04
Wed 25 Apr 04:36 06:40 13:56 17:52 21:12 23:06
Thu 26 Apr 04:33 06:38 13:55 17:52 21:13 23:08
Fri 27 Apr 04:30 06:36 13:55 17:53 21:15 23:11
Sat 28 Apr 04:27 06:34 13:55 17:53 21:16 23:13
Sun 29 Apr 04:24 06:32 13:55 17:54 21:18 23:16
Mon 30 Apr 04:21 06:30 13:55 17:55 21:19 23:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: