Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hyderābād

  • Prayer times in Hyderābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 05:29 06:43 12:20 15:30 17:57 19:10
Tue 2 Jan 05:30 06:43 12:20 15:31 17:57 19:11
Wed 3 Jan 05:30 06:44 12:21 15:31 17:58 19:11
Thu 4 Jan 05:30 06:44 12:21 15:32 17:58 19:12
Fri 5 Jan 05:31 06:44 12:22 15:33 17:59 19:13
Sat 6 Jan 05:31 06:44 12:22 15:33 18:00 19:13
Sun 7 Jan 05:31 06:45 12:22 15:34 18:00 19:14
Mon 8 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:23 15:34 18:01 19:14
Tue 9 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:23 15:35 18:01 19:15
Wed 10 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:24 15:35 18:02 19:15
Thu 11 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:24 15:36 18:03 19:16
Fri 12 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:24 15:36 18:03 19:16
Sat 13 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:25 15:37 18:04 19:17
Sun 14 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:25 15:38 18:05 19:17
Mon 15 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:26 15:38 18:05 19:18
Tue 16 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:26 15:39 18:06 19:18
Wed 17 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:26 15:39 18:06 19:19
Thu 18 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:27 15:40 18:07 19:19
Fri 19 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:27 15:40 18:08 19:20
Sat 20 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:27 15:41 18:08 19:20
Sun 21 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:27 15:41 18:09 19:21
Mon 22 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:28 15:42 18:09 19:21
Tue 23 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:28 15:42 18:10 19:22
Wed 24 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:28 15:43 18:10 19:22
Thu 25 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:28 15:43 18:11 19:23
Fri 26 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:29 15:44 18:12 19:23
Sat 27 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:29 15:44 18:12 19:24
Sun 28 Jan 05:34 06:45 12:29 15:44 18:13 19:24
Mon 29 Jan 05:34 06:45 12:29 15:45 18:13 19:25
Tue 30 Jan 05:34 06:45 12:29 15:45 18:14 19:25
Wed 31 Jan 05:34 06:45 12:30 15:46 18:14 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: