Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hyderābād

  • Prayer times in Hyderābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:58 06:08 12:20 15:41 18:33 19:42
Sun 2 Apr 04:57 06:07 12:20 15:41 18:33 19:42
Mon 3 Apr 04:57 06:06 12:20 15:40 18:33 19:43
Tue 4 Apr 04:56 06:05 12:19 15:40 18:33 19:43
Wed 5 Apr 04:55 06:05 12:19 15:39 18:33 19:43
Thu 6 Apr 04:54 06:04 12:19 15:39 18:34 19:43
Fri 7 Apr 04:53 06:03 12:18 15:38 18:34 19:44
Sat 8 Apr 04:52 06:02 12:18 15:38 18:34 19:44
Sun 9 Apr 04:51 06:01 12:18 15:37 18:34 19:44
Mon 10 Apr 04:51 06:01 12:18 15:37 18:34 19:45
Tue 11 Apr 04:50 06:00 12:17 15:36 18:35 19:45
Wed 12 Apr 04:49 05:59 12:17 15:36 18:35 19:45
Thu 13 Apr 04:48 05:58 12:17 15:35 18:35 19:46
Fri 14 Apr 04:47 05:58 12:17 15:35 18:35 19:46
Sat 15 Apr 04:46 05:57 12:16 15:34 18:36 19:46
Sun 16 Apr 04:46 05:56 12:16 15:34 18:36 19:47
Mon 17 Apr 04:45 05:56 12:16 15:33 18:36 19:47
Tue 18 Apr 04:44 05:55 12:16 15:33 18:36 19:47
Wed 19 Apr 04:43 05:54 12:15 15:32 18:36 19:48
Thu 20 Apr 04:42 05:54 12:15 15:32 18:37 19:48
Fri 21 Apr 04:41 05:53 12:15 15:31 18:37 19:48
Sat 22 Apr 04:41 05:52 12:15 15:31 18:37 19:49
Sun 23 Apr 04:40 05:52 12:15 15:30 18:37 19:49
Mon 24 Apr 04:39 05:51 12:14 15:29 18:38 19:50
Tue 25 Apr 04:38 05:50 12:14 15:29 18:38 19:50
Wed 26 Apr 04:38 05:50 12:14 15:28 18:38 19:50
Thu 27 Apr 04:37 05:49 12:14 15:28 18:39 19:51
Fri 28 Apr 04:36 05:49 12:14 15:27 18:39 19:51
Sat 29 Apr 04:35 05:48 12:14 15:27 18:39 19:52
Sun 30 Apr 04:35 05:47 12:13 15:26 18:39 19:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: