Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hyderābād

  • Prayer times in Hyderābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:14 15:35 18:50 20:08
Fri 2 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:14 15:35 18:51 20:08
Sat 3 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:14 15:36 18:51 20:09
Sun 4 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:14 15:36 18:52 20:09
Mon 5 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:15 15:36 18:52 20:10
Tue 6 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:15 15:37 18:52 20:10
Wed 7 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:15 15:37 18:53 20:10
Thu 8 Jun 04:20 05:37 12:15 15:38 18:53 20:11
Fri 9 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:15 15:38 18:53 20:11
Sat 10 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:16 15:38 18:54 20:12
Sun 11 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:16 15:39 18:54 20:12
Mon 12 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:16 15:39 18:54 20:12
Tue 13 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:16 15:39 18:54 20:13
Wed 14 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:16 15:40 18:55 20:13
Thu 15 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:17 15:40 18:55 20:13
Fri 16 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:17 15:40 18:55 20:14
Sat 17 Jun 04:20 05:38 12:17 15:41 18:56 20:14
Sun 18 Jun 04:20 05:39 12:17 15:41 18:56 20:14
Mon 19 Jun 04:21 05:39 12:17 15:41 18:56 20:14
Tue 20 Jun 04:21 05:39 12:18 15:41 18:56 20:15
Wed 21 Jun 04:21 05:39 12:18 15:42 18:57 20:15
Thu 22 Jun 04:21 05:39 12:18 15:42 18:57 20:15
Fri 23 Jun 04:21 05:40 12:18 15:42 18:57 20:15
Sat 24 Jun 04:22 05:40 12:19 15:42 18:57 20:15
Sun 25 Jun 04:22 05:40 12:19 15:42 18:57 20:16
Mon 26 Jun 04:22 05:40 12:19 15:43 18:58 20:16
Tue 27 Jun 04:22 05:41 12:19 15:43 18:58 20:16
Wed 28 Jun 04:23 05:41 12:19 15:43 18:58 20:16
Thu 29 Jun 04:23 05:41 12:20 15:43 18:58 20:16
Fri 30 Jun 04:23 05:42 12:20 15:43 18:58 20:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: