Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ichnya

  • Prayer times in Ichnya

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 04:29 06:23 12:54 16:27 19:25 21:12
Mon 2 Apr 04:27 06:21 12:54 16:28 19:27 21:14
Tue 3 Apr 04:24 06:19 12:54 16:29 19:29 21:16
Wed 4 Apr 04:21 06:17 12:53 16:30 19:30 21:18
Thu 5 Apr 04:18 06:14 12:53 16:31 19:32 21:20
Fri 6 Apr 04:16 06:12 12:53 16:31 19:33 21:22
Sat 7 Apr 04:13 06:10 12:53 16:32 19:35 21:25
Sun 8 Apr 04:10 06:08 12:52 16:33 19:37 21:27
Mon 9 Apr 04:07 06:06 12:52 16:34 19:38 21:29
Tue 10 Apr 04:04 06:04 12:52 16:35 19:40 21:31
Wed 11 Apr 04:01 06:01 12:51 16:35 19:42 21:34
Thu 12 Apr 03:58 05:59 12:51 16:36 19:43 21:36
Fri 13 Apr 03:55 05:57 12:51 16:37 19:45 21:38
Sat 14 Apr 03:52 05:55 12:51 16:38 19:46 21:41
Sun 15 Apr 03:49 05:53 12:50 16:38 19:48 21:43
Mon 16 Apr 03:46 05:51 12:50 16:39 19:50 21:45
Tue 17 Apr 03:43 05:49 12:50 16:40 19:51 21:48
Wed 18 Apr 03:40 05:47 12:50 16:41 19:53 21:50
Thu 19 Apr 03:37 05:44 12:50 16:41 19:55 21:53
Fri 20 Apr 03:34 05:42 12:49 16:42 19:56 21:55
Sat 21 Apr 03:31 05:40 12:49 16:43 19:58 21:58
Sun 22 Apr 03:28 05:38 12:49 16:43 20:00 22:00
Mon 23 Apr 03:25 05:36 12:49 16:44 20:01 22:03
Tue 24 Apr 03:22 05:34 12:49 16:45 20:03 22:06
Wed 25 Apr 03:19 05:32 12:48 16:45 20:04 22:08
Thu 26 Apr 03:15 05:30 12:48 16:46 20:06 22:11
Fri 27 Apr 03:12 05:28 12:48 16:47 20:08 22:14
Sat 28 Apr 03:09 05:27 12:48 16:48 20:09 22:16
Sun 29 Apr 03:06 05:25 12:48 16:48 20:11 22:19
Mon 30 Apr 03:02 05:23 12:48 16:49 20:13 22:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: