Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Igarapé Miri

  • Prayer times in Igarapé Miri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 04:43 05:54 11:59 15:19 18:05 19:12
Thu 2 Nov 04:43 05:53 11:59 15:19 18:05 19:12
Fri 3 Nov 04:42 05:53 11:59 15:19 18:05 19:12
Sat 4 Nov 04:42 05:53 11:59 15:19 18:05 19:12
Sun 5 Nov 04:42 05:53 11:59 15:20 18:06 19:13
Mon 6 Nov 04:42 05:53 11:59 15:20 18:06 19:13
Tue 7 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:20 18:06 19:13
Wed 8 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:21 18:06 19:13
Thu 9 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:21 18:06 19:13
Fri 10 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:21 18:06 19:14
Sat 11 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:22 18:06 19:14
Sun 12 Nov 04:42 05:53 12:00 15:22 18:06 19:14
Mon 13 Nov 04:41 05:54 12:00 15:23 18:07 19:14
Tue 14 Nov 04:41 05:54 12:00 15:23 18:07 19:15
Wed 15 Nov 04:41 05:54 12:00 15:23 18:07 19:15
Thu 16 Nov 04:41 05:54 12:01 15:24 18:07 19:15
Fri 17 Nov 04:42 05:54 12:01 15:24 18:07 19:16
Sat 18 Nov 04:42 05:54 12:01 15:24 18:08 19:16
Sun 19 Nov 04:42 05:54 12:01 15:25 18:08 19:16
Mon 20 Nov 04:42 05:55 12:01 15:25 18:08 19:17
Tue 21 Nov 04:42 05:55 12:02 15:26 18:08 19:17
Wed 22 Nov 04:42 05:55 12:02 15:26 18:09 19:18
Thu 23 Nov 04:42 05:55 12:02 15:27 18:09 19:18
Fri 24 Nov 04:42 05:55 12:02 15:27 18:09 19:18
Sat 25 Nov 04:42 05:56 12:03 15:27 18:10 19:19
Sun 26 Nov 04:42 05:56 12:03 15:28 18:10 19:19
Mon 27 Nov 04:43 05:56 12:03 15:28 18:10 19:20
Tue 28 Nov 04:43 05:57 12:04 15:29 18:11 19:20
Wed 29 Nov 04:43 05:57 12:04 15:29 18:11 19:21
Thu 30 Nov 04:43 05:57 12:04 15:30 18:12 19:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: