Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Igarapé Miri

  • Prayer times in Igarapé Miri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Jul 05:05 06:19 12:20 15:44 18:20 19:30
Mon 2 Jul 05:05 06:19 12:20 15:45 18:21 19:31
Tue 3 Jul 05:05 06:19 12:20 15:45 18:21 19:31
Wed 4 Jul 05:05 06:20 12:20 15:45 18:21 19:31
Thu 5 Jul 05:06 06:20 12:20 15:45 18:21 19:31
Fri 6 Jul 05:06 06:20 12:21 15:45 18:21 19:31
Sat 7 Jul 05:06 06:20 12:21 15:45 18:22 19:31
Sun 8 Jul 05:06 06:20 12:21 15:45 18:22 19:31
Mon 9 Jul 05:06 06:20 12:21 15:46 18:22 19:31
Tue 10 Jul 05:07 06:20 12:21 15:46 18:22 19:32
Wed 11 Jul 05:07 06:21 12:21 15:46 18:22 19:32
Thu 12 Jul 05:07 06:21 12:21 15:46 18:22 19:32
Fri 13 Jul 05:07 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:22 19:32
Sat 14 Jul 05:07 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Sun 15 Jul 05:07 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Mon 16 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Tue 17 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Wed 18 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Thu 19 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Fri 20 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Sat 21 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Sun 22 Jul 05:08 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Mon 23 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:23 19:32
Tue 24 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:24 19:32
Wed 25 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:24 19:32
Thu 26 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:24 19:32
Fri 27 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:24 19:32
Sat 28 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:46 18:24 19:32
Sun 29 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:45 18:24 19:31
Mon 30 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:45 18:24 19:31
Tue 31 Jul 05:09 06:21 12:22 15:45 18:24 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: