Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Igarapé Miri

  • Prayer times in Igarapé Miri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 04:57 06:12 12:19 15:46 18:27 19:37
Tue 2 Jan 04:58 06:12 12:20 15:46 18:27 19:37
Wed 3 Jan 04:58 06:13 12:20 15:46 18:28 19:38
Thu 4 Jan 04:59 06:13 12:21 15:47 18:28 19:38
Fri 5 Jan 04:59 06:14 12:21 15:47 18:29 19:39
Sat 6 Jan 05:00 06:14 12:22 15:48 18:29 19:39
Sun 7 Jan 05:01 06:15 12:22 15:48 18:29 19:39
Mon 8 Jan 05:01 06:15 12:23 15:48 18:30 19:40
Tue 9 Jan 05:02 06:16 12:23 15:49 18:30 19:40
Wed 10 Jan 05:02 06:16 12:23 15:49 18:31 19:40
Thu 11 Jan 05:03 06:17 12:24 15:49 18:31 19:41
Fri 12 Jan 05:03 06:17 12:24 15:49 18:31 19:41
Sat 13 Jan 05:04 06:17 12:25 15:50 18:32 19:41
Sun 14 Jan 05:04 06:18 12:25 15:50 18:32 19:41
Mon 15 Jan 05:05 06:18 12:25 15:50 18:32 19:42
Tue 16 Jan 05:05 06:19 12:26 15:50 18:33 19:42
Wed 17 Jan 05:06 06:19 12:26 15:51 18:33 19:42
Thu 18 Jan 05:06 06:19 12:26 15:51 18:33 19:42
Fri 19 Jan 05:06 06:20 12:27 15:51 18:33 19:42
Sat 20 Jan 05:07 06:20 12:27 15:51 18:34 19:42
Sun 21 Jan 05:07 06:20 12:27 15:51 18:34 19:43
Mon 22 Jan 05:08 06:21 12:27 15:51 18:34 19:43
Tue 23 Jan 05:08 06:21 12:28 15:51 18:34 19:43
Wed 24 Jan 05:09 06:21 12:28 15:51 18:35 19:43
Thu 25 Jan 05:09 06:21 12:28 15:51 18:35 19:43
Fri 26 Jan 05:09 06:22 12:28 15:51 18:35 19:43
Sat 27 Jan 05:10 06:22 12:29 15:51 18:35 19:43
Sun 28 Jan 05:10 06:22 12:29 15:51 18:35 19:43
Mon 29 Jan 05:10 06:22 12:29 15:51 18:35 19:43
Tue 30 Jan 05:11 06:23 12:29 15:51 18:36 19:43
Wed 31 Jan 05:11 06:23 12:29 15:51 18:36 19:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: