Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ilanz

  • Prayer times in Ilanz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Feb 06:03 07:42 12:37 15:03 17:32 19:04
Fri 2 Feb 06:02 07:40 12:37 15:04 17:33 19:06
Sat 3 Feb 06:01 07:39 12:37 15:05 17:35 19:07
Sun 4 Feb 06:00 07:38 12:37 15:06 17:36 19:08
Mon 5 Feb 05:59 07:36 12:37 15:08 17:38 19:10
Tue 6 Feb 05:58 07:35 12:37 15:09 17:39 19:11
Wed 7 Feb 05:56 07:34 12:37 15:10 17:41 19:12
Thu 8 Feb 05:55 07:32 12:37 15:11 17:42 19:14
Fri 9 Feb 05:54 07:31 12:37 15:13 17:44 19:15
Sat 10 Feb 05:52 07:29 12:37 15:14 17:45 19:17
Sun 11 Feb 05:51 07:28 12:37 15:15 17:47 19:18
Mon 12 Feb 05:50 07:26 12:37 15:16 17:49 19:19
Tue 13 Feb 05:48 07:25 12:37 15:17 17:50 19:21
Wed 14 Feb 05:47 07:23 12:37 15:19 17:52 19:22
Thu 15 Feb 05:45 07:22 12:37 15:20 17:53 19:23
Fri 16 Feb 05:44 07:20 12:37 15:21 17:55 19:25
Sat 17 Feb 05:42 07:18 12:37 15:22 17:56 19:26
Sun 18 Feb 05:41 07:17 12:37 15:23 17:58 19:28
Mon 19 Feb 05:39 07:15 12:37 15:24 17:59 19:29
Tue 20 Feb 05:38 07:13 12:37 15:25 18:01 19:30
Wed 21 Feb 05:36 07:12 12:37 15:27 18:02 19:32
Thu 22 Feb 05:34 07:10 12:37 15:28 18:03 19:33
Fri 23 Feb 05:33 07:08 12:37 15:29 18:05 19:35
Sat 24 Feb 05:31 07:06 12:36 15:30 18:06 19:36
Sun 25 Feb 05:29 07:05 12:36 15:31 18:08 19:37
Mon 26 Feb 05:27 07:03 12:36 15:32 18:09 19:39
Tue 27 Feb 05:26 07:01 12:36 15:33 18:11 19:40
Wed 28 Feb 05:24 06:59 12:36 15:34 18:12 19:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: