Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ilanz

  • Prayer times in Ilanz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Apr 05:17 06:57 13:27 17:01 19:57 21:31
Mon 2 Apr 05:14 06:55 13:27 17:02 19:59 21:33
Tue 3 Apr 05:12 06:53 13:26 17:02 20:00 21:34
Wed 4 Apr 05:10 06:51 13:26 17:03 20:01 21:36
Thu 5 Apr 05:07 06:49 13:26 17:04 20:03 21:38
Fri 6 Apr 05:05 06:47 13:26 17:04 20:04 21:40
Sat 7 Apr 05:03 06:45 13:25 17:05 20:05 21:41
Sun 8 Apr 05:00 06:43 13:25 17:06 20:07 21:43
Mon 9 Apr 04:58 06:41 13:25 17:06 20:08 21:45
Tue 10 Apr 04:55 06:39 13:25 17:07 20:10 21:47
Wed 11 Apr 04:53 06:38 13:24 17:07 20:11 21:48
Thu 12 Apr 04:51 06:36 13:24 17:08 20:12 21:50
Fri 13 Apr 04:48 06:34 13:24 17:09 20:14 21:52
Sat 14 Apr 04:46 06:32 13:23 17:09 20:15 21:54
Sun 15 Apr 04:43 06:30 13:23 17:10 20:16 21:56
Mon 16 Apr 04:41 06:28 13:23 17:10 20:18 21:58
Tue 17 Apr 04:38 06:26 13:23 17:11 20:19 22:00
Wed 18 Apr 04:36 06:24 13:23 17:11 20:21 22:02
Thu 19 Apr 04:34 06:23 13:22 17:12 20:22 22:04
Fri 20 Apr 04:31 06:21 13:22 17:13 20:23 22:06
Sat 21 Apr 04:29 06:19 13:22 17:13 20:25 22:07
Sun 22 Apr 04:26 06:17 13:22 17:14 20:26 22:09
Mon 23 Apr 04:24 06:16 13:22 17:14 20:27 22:11
Tue 24 Apr 04:21 06:14 13:21 17:15 20:29 22:13
Wed 25 Apr 04:19 06:12 13:21 17:15 20:30 22:16
Thu 26 Apr 04:16 06:10 13:21 17:16 20:32 22:18
Fri 27 Apr 04:14 06:09 13:21 17:16 20:33 22:20
Sat 28 Apr 04:11 06:07 13:21 17:17 20:34 22:22
Sun 29 Apr 04:09 06:05 13:21 17:17 20:36 22:24
Mon 30 Apr 04:06 06:04 13:20 17:18 20:37 22:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: