Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Imbituva

  • Prayer times in Imbituva

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Nov 05:13 06:30 13:06 16:35 19:42 20:54
Thu 2 Nov 05:12 06:29 13:06 16:35 19:43 20:55
Fri 3 Nov 05:11 06:28 13:06 16:35 19:44 20:56
Sat 4 Nov 05:10 06:28 13:06 16:34 19:44 20:57
Sun 5 Nov 05:09 06:27 13:06 16:34 19:45 20:58
Mon 6 Nov 05:09 06:26 13:06 16:34 19:46 20:58
Tue 7 Nov 05:08 06:26 13:06 16:34 19:46 20:59
Wed 8 Nov 05:07 06:25 13:06 16:34 19:47 21:00
Thu 9 Nov 05:06 06:25 13:06 16:34 19:48 21:01
Fri 10 Nov 05:06 06:24 13:06 16:34 19:48 21:02
Sat 11 Nov 05:05 06:24 13:06 16:34 19:49 21:03
Sun 12 Nov 05:04 06:23 13:07 16:34 19:50 21:04
Mon 13 Nov 05:04 06:23 13:07 16:34 19:51 21:05
Tue 14 Nov 05:03 06:22 13:07 16:34 19:51 21:06
Wed 15 Nov 05:02 06:22 13:07 16:34 19:52 21:06
Thu 16 Nov 05:02 06:21 13:07 16:34 19:53 21:07
Fri 17 Nov 05:01 06:21 13:07 16:34 19:53 21:08
Sat 18 Nov 05:01 06:21 13:08 16:34 19:54 21:09
Sun 19 Nov 05:00 06:20 13:08 16:34 19:55 21:10
Mon 20 Nov 05:00 06:20 13:08 16:34 19:56 21:11
Tue 21 Nov 04:59 06:20 13:08 16:34 19:56 21:12
Wed 22 Nov 04:59 06:20 13:08 16:34 19:57 21:13
Thu 23 Nov 04:58 06:20 13:09 16:34 19:58 21:14
Fri 24 Nov 04:58 06:19 13:09 16:34 19:59 21:15
Sat 25 Nov 04:58 06:19 13:09 16:35 19:59 21:16
Sun 26 Nov 04:57 06:19 13:10 16:35 20:00 21:17
Mon 27 Nov 04:57 06:19 13:10 16:35 20:01 21:18
Tue 28 Nov 04:57 06:19 13:10 16:35 20:02 21:18
Wed 29 Nov 04:56 06:19 13:11 16:35 20:02 21:19
Thu 30 Nov 04:56 06:19 13:11 16:35 20:03 21:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: