Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Indian Head

  • Prayer times in Indian Head

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Jun 02:47 04:41 12:52 17:10 21:04 22:58
Fri 2 Jun 02:47 04:41 12:53 17:11 21:05 22:59
Sat 3 Jun 02:46 04:40 12:53 17:11 21:06 22:59
Sun 4 Jun 02:46 04:39 12:53 17:12 21:07 23:00
Mon 5 Jun 02:46 04:39 12:53 17:12 21:08 23:00
Tue 6 Jun 02:46 04:38 12:53 17:12 21:09 23:01
Wed 7 Jun 02:46 04:38 12:53 17:13 21:09 23:01
Thu 8 Jun 02:45 04:37 12:54 17:13 21:10 23:02
Fri 9 Jun 02:45 04:37 12:54 17:14 21:11 23:02
Sat 10 Jun 02:45 04:36 12:54 17:14 21:12 23:03
Sun 11 Jun 02:45 04:36 12:54 17:14 21:13 23:03
Mon 12 Jun 02:45 04:36 12:54 17:15 21:13 23:04
Tue 13 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:55 17:15 21:14 23:04
Wed 14 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:55 17:15 21:14 23:05
Thu 15 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:55 17:16 21:15 23:05
Fri 16 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:55 17:16 21:16 23:05
Sat 17 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:56 17:16 21:16 23:06
Sun 18 Jun 02:45 04:35 12:56 17:16 21:16 23:06
Mon 19 Jun 02:46 04:35 12:56 17:17 21:17 23:06
Tue 20 Jun 02:46 04:35 12:56 17:17 21:17 23:07
Wed 21 Jun 02:46 04:36 12:56 17:17 21:17 23:07
Thu 22 Jun 02:46 04:36 12:57 17:17 21:17 23:07
Fri 23 Jun 02:46 04:36 12:57 17:18 21:18 23:07
Sat 24 Jun 02:47 04:36 12:57 17:18 21:18 23:07
Sun 25 Jun 02:47 04:37 12:57 17:18 21:18 23:08
Mon 26 Jun 02:47 04:37 12:57 17:18 21:18 23:08
Tue 27 Jun 02:48 04:38 12:58 17:18 21:18 23:08
Wed 28 Jun 02:48 04:38 12:58 17:18 21:18 23:08
Thu 29 Jun 02:48 04:39 12:58 17:18 21:17 23:08
Fri 30 Jun 02:49 04:39 12:58 17:19 21:17 23:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: