Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Indian Head

  • Prayer times in Indian Head

    North America (ISNA)

  • September 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Sep 04:31 06:03 12:55 16:38 19:46 21:19
Sat 2 Sep 04:33 06:05 12:54 16:37 19:44 21:16
Sun 3 Sep 04:35 06:06 12:54 16:36 19:42 21:14
Mon 4 Sep 04:37 06:08 12:54 16:34 19:40 21:11
Tue 5 Sep 04:39 06:09 12:53 16:33 19:38 21:08
Wed 6 Sep 04:40 06:11 12:53 16:31 19:35 21:06
Thu 7 Sep 04:42 06:12 12:53 16:30 19:33 21:03
Fri 8 Sep 04:44 06:14 12:52 16:29 19:31 21:01
Sat 9 Sep 04:46 06:15 12:52 16:27 19:29 20:58
Sun 10 Sep 04:48 06:17 12:52 16:26 19:27 20:55
Mon 11 Sep 04:50 06:18 12:51 16:24 19:24 20:53
Tue 12 Sep 04:52 06:20 12:51 16:23 19:22 20:50
Wed 13 Sep 04:54 06:22 12:51 16:21 19:20 20:48
Thu 14 Sep 04:55 06:23 12:50 16:20 19:18 20:45
Fri 15 Sep 04:57 06:25 12:50 16:18 19:15 20:43
Sat 16 Sep 04:59 06:26 12:50 16:17 19:13 20:40
Sun 17 Sep 05:01 06:28 12:49 16:15 19:11 20:38
Mon 18 Sep 05:03 06:29 12:49 16:13 19:09 20:35
Tue 19 Sep 05:04 06:31 12:49 16:12 19:06 20:33
Wed 20 Sep 05:06 06:32 12:48 16:10 19:04 20:30
Thu 21 Sep 05:08 06:34 12:48 16:09 19:02 20:28
Fri 22 Sep 05:10 06:35 12:47 16:07 19:00 20:25
Sat 23 Sep 05:11 06:37 12:47 16:06 18:57 20:23
Sun 24 Sep 05:13 06:38 12:47 16:04 18:55 20:20
Mon 25 Sep 05:15 06:40 12:46 16:02 18:53 20:18
Tue 26 Sep 05:16 06:42 12:46 16:01 18:51 20:16
Wed 27 Sep 05:18 06:43 12:46 15:59 18:48 20:13
Thu 28 Sep 05:20 06:45 12:45 15:57 18:46 20:11
Fri 29 Sep 05:22 06:46 12:45 15:56 18:44 20:09
Sat 30 Sep 05:23 06:48 12:45 15:54 18:42 20:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: