Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Indian Head

  • Prayer times in Indian Head

    North America (ISNA)

  • February 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 Feb 06:56 08:24 13:08 15:22 17:52 19:20
Thu 2 Feb 06:55 08:23 13:08 15:23 17:54 19:22
Fri 3 Feb 06:54 08:21 13:08 15:25 17:56 19:23
Sat 4 Feb 06:52 08:20 13:09 15:26 17:57 19:25
Sun 5 Feb 06:51 08:18 13:09 15:28 17:59 19:26
Mon 6 Feb 06:50 08:17 13:09 15:29 18:01 19:28
Tue 7 Feb 06:48 08:15 13:09 15:30 18:03 19:29
Wed 8 Feb 06:47 08:13 13:09 15:32 18:04 19:31
Thu 9 Feb 06:45 08:12 13:09 15:33 18:06 19:32
Fri 10 Feb 06:44 08:10 13:09 15:35 18:08 19:34
Sat 11 Feb 06:42 08:08 13:09 15:36 18:10 19:36
Sun 12 Feb 06:41 08:06 13:09 15:37 18:11 19:37
Mon 13 Feb 06:39 08:05 13:09 15:39 18:13 19:39
Tue 14 Feb 06:37 08:03 13:09 15:40 18:15 19:40
Wed 15 Feb 06:36 08:01 13:09 15:41 18:16 19:42
Thu 16 Feb 06:34 07:59 13:09 15:43 18:18 19:44
Fri 17 Feb 06:32 07:57 13:09 15:44 18:20 19:45
Sat 18 Feb 06:30 07:56 13:09 15:45 18:22 19:47
Sun 19 Feb 06:29 07:54 13:09 15:47 18:23 19:48
Mon 20 Feb 06:27 07:52 13:08 15:48 18:25 19:50
Tue 21 Feb 06:25 07:50 13:08 15:49 18:27 19:52
Wed 22 Feb 06:23 07:48 13:08 15:51 18:29 19:53
Thu 23 Feb 06:21 07:46 13:08 15:52 18:30 19:55
Fri 24 Feb 06:19 07:44 13:08 15:53 18:32 19:56
Sat 25 Feb 06:17 07:42 13:08 15:55 18:34 19:58
Sun 26 Feb 06:15 07:40 13:08 15:56 18:35 20:00
Mon 27 Feb 06:13 07:38 13:07 15:57 18:37 20:01
Tue 28 Feb 06:11 07:36 13:07 15:58 18:39 20:03
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: