Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Indian Head

  • Prayer times in Indian Head

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jan 07:15 08:49 12:58 14:44 17:07 18:42
Tue 2 Jan 07:15 08:49 12:59 14:45 17:08 18:42
Wed 3 Jan 07:15 08:49 12:59 14:46 17:09 18:43
Thu 4 Jan 07:15 08:49 13:00 14:47 17:11 18:44
Fri 5 Jan 07:15 08:48 13:00 14:48 17:12 18:45
Sat 6 Jan 07:15 08:48 13:01 14:49 17:13 18:46
Sun 7 Jan 07:14 08:48 13:01 14:50 17:14 18:47
Mon 8 Jan 07:14 08:47 13:01 14:51 17:15 18:49
Tue 9 Jan 07:14 08:47 13:02 14:52 17:17 18:50
Wed 10 Jan 07:14 08:46 13:02 14:53 17:18 18:51
Thu 11 Jan 07:13 08:46 13:03 14:54 17:19 18:52
Fri 12 Jan 07:13 08:45 13:03 14:56 17:21 18:53
Sat 13 Jan 07:12 08:45 13:03 14:57 17:22 18:54
Sun 14 Jan 07:12 08:44 13:04 14:58 17:24 18:56
Mon 15 Jan 07:11 08:43 13:04 14:59 17:25 18:57
Tue 16 Jan 07:11 08:42 13:04 15:01 17:27 18:58
Wed 17 Jan 07:10 08:41 13:05 15:02 17:28 18:59
Thu 18 Jan 07:09 08:41 13:05 15:03 17:30 19:01
Fri 19 Jan 07:09 08:40 13:05 15:04 17:31 19:02
Sat 20 Jan 07:08 08:39 13:06 15:06 17:33 19:03
Sun 21 Jan 07:07 08:38 13:06 15:07 17:34 19:05
Mon 22 Jan 07:06 08:37 13:06 15:08 17:36 19:06
Tue 23 Jan 07:06 08:36 13:07 15:10 17:38 19:07
Wed 24 Jan 07:05 08:34 13:07 15:11 17:39 19:09
Thu 25 Jan 07:04 08:33 13:07 15:13 17:41 19:10
Fri 26 Jan 07:03 08:32 13:07 15:14 17:42 19:12
Sat 27 Jan 07:02 08:31 13:07 15:15 17:44 19:13
Sun 28 Jan 07:01 08:29 13:08 15:17 17:46 19:15
Mon 29 Jan 06:59 08:28 13:08 15:18 17:47 19:16
Tue 30 Jan 06:58 08:27 13:08 15:20 17:49 19:18
Wed 31 Jan 06:57 08:25 13:08 15:21 17:51 19:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: