Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Indian Head

  • Prayer times in Indian Head

    North America (ISNA)

  • July 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jul 02:49 04:40 12:58 17:19 21:17 23:08
Sun 2 Jul 02:50 04:41 12:59 17:19 21:17 23:08
Mon 3 Jul 02:50 04:41 12:59 17:19 21:16 23:08
Tue 4 Jul 02:51 04:42 12:59 17:19 21:16 23:07
Wed 5 Jul 02:51 04:43 12:59 17:19 21:15 23:07
Thu 6 Jul 02:52 04:44 12:59 17:19 21:15 23:07
Fri 7 Jul 02:52 04:45 13:00 17:19 21:14 23:07
Sat 8 Jul 02:53 04:46 13:00 17:18 21:14 23:07
Sun 9 Jul 02:53 04:47 13:00 17:18 21:13 23:07
Mon 10 Jul 02:54 04:48 13:00 17:18 21:12 23:06
Tue 11 Jul 02:54 04:49 13:00 17:18 21:12 23:06
Wed 12 Jul 02:55 04:50 13:00 17:18 21:11 23:06
Thu 13 Jul 02:56 04:51 13:00 17:18 21:10 23:05
Fri 14 Jul 02:56 04:52 13:01 17:17 21:09 23:05
Sat 15 Jul 02:57 04:53 13:01 17:17 21:08 23:04
Sun 16 Jul 02:57 04:54 13:01 17:17 21:07 23:04
Mon 17 Jul 02:58 04:55 13:01 17:17 21:06 23:04
Tue 18 Jul 02:59 04:57 13:01 17:16 21:05 23:03
Wed 19 Jul 02:59 04:58 13:01 17:16 21:04 23:03
Thu 20 Jul 03:00 04:59 13:01 17:16 21:03 23:02
Fri 21 Jul 03:01 05:00 13:01 17:15 21:02 23:01
Sat 22 Jul 03:01 05:02 13:01 17:15 21:01 23:01
Sun 23 Jul 03:02 05:03 13:01 17:15 20:59 23:00
Mon 24 Jul 03:03 05:04 13:01 17:14 20:58 23:00
Tue 25 Jul 03:04 05:06 13:01 17:14 20:57 22:59
Wed 26 Jul 03:04 05:07 13:01 17:13 20:55 22:58
Thu 27 Jul 03:06 05:09 13:01 17:13 20:54 22:56
Fri 28 Jul 03:09 05:10 13:01 17:12 20:52 22:53
Sat 29 Jul 03:12 05:11 13:01 17:11 20:51 22:51
Sun 30 Jul 03:14 05:13 13:01 17:11 20:49 22:48
Mon 31 Jul 03:17 05:14 13:01 17:10 20:48 22:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: