Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Jalālābād

  • Prayer times in Jalālābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • October 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sun 1 Oct 04:19 05:39 11:38 15:00 17:37 18:57
Mon 2 Oct 04:20 05:39 11:38 14:59 17:36 18:55
Tue 3 Oct 04:21 05:40 11:37 14:58 17:35 18:54
Wed 4 Oct 04:21 05:41 11:37 14:57 17:33 18:53
Thu 5 Oct 04:22 05:42 11:37 14:56 17:32 18:51
Fri 6 Oct 04:23 05:42 11:36 14:55 17:30 18:50
Sat 7 Oct 04:24 05:43 11:36 14:54 17:29 18:48
Sun 8 Oct 04:25 05:44 11:36 14:53 17:28 18:47
Mon 9 Oct 04:25 05:45 11:36 14:53 17:26 18:46
Tue 10 Oct 04:26 05:45 11:35 14:52 17:25 18:44
Wed 11 Oct 04:27 05:46 11:35 14:51 17:24 18:43
Thu 12 Oct 04:28 05:47 11:35 14:50 17:23 18:42
Fri 13 Oct 04:28 05:48 11:35 14:49 17:21 18:41
Sat 14 Oct 04:29 05:49 11:34 14:48 17:20 18:39
Sun 15 Oct 04:30 05:49 11:34 14:47 17:19 18:38
Mon 16 Oct 04:31 05:50 11:34 14:46 17:17 18:37
Tue 17 Oct 04:31 05:51 11:34 14:45 17:16 18:36
Wed 18 Oct 04:32 05:52 11:33 14:44 17:15 18:35
Thu 19 Oct 04:33 05:53 11:33 14:43 17:14 18:33
Fri 20 Oct 04:34 05:53 11:33 14:42 17:13 18:32
Sat 21 Oct 04:34 05:54 11:33 14:41 17:11 18:31
Sun 22 Oct 04:35 05:55 11:33 14:41 17:10 18:30
Mon 23 Oct 04:36 05:56 11:33 14:40 17:09 18:29
Tue 24 Oct 04:37 05:57 11:32 14:39 17:08 18:28
Wed 25 Oct 04:38 05:58 11:32 14:38 17:07 18:27
Thu 26 Oct 04:38 05:59 11:32 14:37 17:06 18:26
Fri 27 Oct 04:39 05:59 11:32 14:36 17:05 18:25
Sat 28 Oct 04:40 06:00 11:32 14:35 17:04 18:24
Sun 29 Oct 04:41 06:01 11:32 14:35 17:03 18:23
Mon 30 Oct 04:42 06:02 11:32 14:34 17:02 18:22
Tue 31 Oct 04:42 06:03 11:32 14:33 17:01 18:21
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: