Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Jalālābād

  • Prayer times in Jalālābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2017
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Apr 04:10 05:32 11:52 15:25 18:13 19:34
Sun 2 Apr 04:09 05:30 11:52 15:26 18:14 19:35
Mon 3 Apr 04:07 05:29 11:52 15:26 18:14 19:36
Tue 4 Apr 04:06 05:27 11:51 15:26 18:15 19:37
Wed 5 Apr 04:04 05:26 11:51 15:26 18:16 19:38
Thu 6 Apr 04:03 05:25 11:51 15:26 18:17 19:39
Fri 7 Apr 04:01 05:23 11:50 15:26 18:17 19:40
Sat 8 Apr 04:00 05:22 11:50 15:26 18:18 19:41
Sun 9 Apr 03:58 05:21 11:50 15:27 18:19 19:42
Mon 10 Apr 03:56 05:19 11:50 15:27 18:20 19:43
Tue 11 Apr 03:55 05:18 11:49 15:27 18:21 19:44
Wed 12 Apr 03:53 05:17 11:49 15:27 18:21 19:45
Thu 13 Apr 03:52 05:16 11:49 15:27 18:22 19:46
Fri 14 Apr 03:50 05:14 11:49 15:27 18:23 19:47
Sat 15 Apr 03:49 05:13 11:48 15:27 18:24 19:48
Sun 16 Apr 03:47 05:12 11:48 15:27 18:24 19:49
Mon 17 Apr 03:46 05:10 11:48 15:27 18:25 19:50
Tue 18 Apr 03:44 05:09 11:48 15:27 18:26 19:51
Wed 19 Apr 03:43 05:08 11:47 15:28 18:27 19:52
Thu 20 Apr 03:41 05:07 11:47 15:28 18:28 19:53
Fri 21 Apr 03:40 05:06 11:47 15:28 18:28 19:54
Sat 22 Apr 03:38 05:04 11:47 15:28 18:29 19:55
Sun 23 Apr 03:37 05:03 11:47 15:28 18:30 19:56
Mon 24 Apr 03:35 05:02 11:46 15:28 18:31 19:57
Tue 25 Apr 03:34 05:01 11:46 15:28 18:32 19:58
Wed 26 Apr 03:33 05:00 11:46 15:28 18:32 19:59
Thu 27 Apr 03:31 04:59 11:46 15:28 18:33 20:01
Fri 28 Apr 03:30 04:57 11:46 15:28 18:34 20:02
Sat 29 Apr 03:28 04:56 11:46 15:28 18:35 20:03
Sun 30 Apr 03:27 04:55 11:45 15:28 18:36 20:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: